آلة تعبئة برميل 5 جالون / 3 جالون / 20 لتر / 12 لتر / 6 لتر / 4 لتر / 5 لتر

آلة تعبئة برميل 5 جالون / 3 جالون / 20 لتر / 12 لتر / 6 لتر / 4 لتر / 5 لتر

آلة تعبئة برميل, آلات تعبئة
المواصفات 5 جالون / 3 جالون / 20L / 12L / 6L / 4L / 5L برميل ملء آلة ارتفاع وظيفة ملء السد آلة 2000BPH القدرات آلة الأحرف 1.the الشطف transformationission الرئيسي هو عن طريق العمل الهوائية: الاسطوانة دفع والعتاد ، ثم العتاد محركات تدحرج رمحًا رئيسيًا للتدوير ، يتحرك موضع الشطف بثبات ، ويمكن أن يضمن هيكل التروس الشطف بشكل صحيح إلى مركز فم الزجاجة. 2. عند الشطف ، يذهب صمام التعبئة إلى الزجاجة ، ويتم التحكم في وقت التعبئة عن طريق صمام مغناطيسي لضمان ملء كامل. وقت التعبئة قابل للتعديل للوفاء بمتطلبات التعبئة الكاملة 3. عندما ينتهي عمل التعبئة ، تدفع الأسطوانة الزجاجة إلى وضع السد ، الغطاء ...
قراءة المزيد
5 جالون برميل زجاجة المياه ملء آلات صنع في الصين

5 جالون برميل زجاجة المياه ملء آلات صنع في الصين

آلة تعبئة برميل, آلات تعبئة
آلة تعبئة مياه الشرب الأوتوماتيكية 5 جالون النوع الدوراني خاص بالقدرة الكبيرة 1 ، يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة PLC ومصنوع من SUS304. 2 ، فإنه يدمج غسالة زجاجة ، حشو وسداده في وحدة واحدة. 3 ، من أجل تحقيق الغرض من الغسل والتعقيم ، تستخدم الغسالة بخاخ سائل متعدد الغسل وثوميروسال ، يمكن استخدام هذه الميروزال بشكل دائري. 4 ، يمكن للسداده ختم قبعات برميل تلقائيا. يزود هذا الخط بجهاز رش بالماء من أجل ضمان أن تكون هذه الأغطية معقمة ونظيفة ، كما يمكن لهذا الخط أن ينفذ تلقائيًا البرميل والغسيل والتعقيم والملء والسد والفرز وتفريغ المنتجات. 5 ، وهي مجهزة ...
قراءة المزيد
5 جالون ملء آلة المياه النقية برميل / معدات / خط الإنتاج

5 جالون ملء آلة المياه النقية برميل / معدات / خط الإنتاج

آلة تعبئة برميل, آلات تعبئة
خط / معدات / خط تعبئة المياه النقية هو ماء تعبئة مناسب ، يعمل بشكل قابل للضبط مع المكونات الكهربائية الشهيرة ويعمل بشكل ثابت للغاية CGF غسالات تعبئة وتغطية 3 في 1 وحدة هذا CGF غسيل وملء السد 3-in-1unit: آلات المشروبات يستخدم لإنتاج المياه المعدنية المعبأة في زجاجات البوليستر والمياه النقية وآلات المشروبات الكحولية وغيرها من آلات المشروبات غير الغازية. CGF 3-in-1-وحدة غسل الغسيل: يمكن لآلات المشروبات أن تنهي كل العملية مثل زجاجة الضغط ، الملء والختم ، يمكن أن تقلل من المواد ووقت لمس الغرباء ، تحسين الظروف الصحية ، الطاقة الإنتاجية والكفاءة الاقتصادية. الخصائص 1. باستخدام الرياح المرسلة الوصول وتحريك عجلة في زجاجة متصلة مباشرة التكنولوجيا ؛ ألغيت…
قراءة المزيد
التلقائي 20 لتر برميل ملء آلة المياه النقية

التلقائي 20 لتر برميل ملء آلة المياه النقية

آلة تعبئة برميل, آلات تعبئة
آلة تعبئة المياه النقية الأوتوماتيكية سعة 20 لتر 1. إن خط التعبئة هذا ينتج خصيصا 3 و 5 غالون من مياه الشرب ذات الماسورة. 2. هذا خط إنتاج الملء المسنن يدمج غسالة الزجاجات ، الحشو و السداده في وحدة واحدة. 3. من أجل تحقيق الغرض من الغسيل والتعقيم ، تعتمد غسالة الزجاجة على عدة رشاشات مطهرة عن طريق الحقن السائل ، ويمكن استخدام محلول الغسيل بشكل دائري. يمكن للسداده ختم قبعات زجاجة تلقائيا. 4. معدات خط الملء هذه مع جهاز رش بالماء لتعقيم أغطية الزجاجات من أجل ضمان أن تكون هذه الأغطية معقمة و صحية. 5. هذا الخط يمكن أن يحمل تلقائيا ...
قراءة المزيد
Fostream 20 لتر المياه المعبأة في زجاجات دلو سطل 5 جالون برميل آلة تعبئة المياه النقية

Fostream 20 لتر المياه المعبأة في زجاجات دلو سطل 5 جالون برميل آلة تعبئة المياه النقية

آلة تعبئة برميل, آلات تعبئة
وصف المنتج 1. إن خط التعبئة هذا ينتج 3 و 5 غالون من مياه الشرب ذات الماسورة. 2. يجمع خط إنتاج الملء بالبرميل المسلسل هذا الغسالة ، الحشو ، السدادة في وحدة واحدة. 3. من أجل تحقيق الغرض من الغسيل والتعقيم ، تعتمد غسالة الزجاجة على عدة رشاشات مطهرة عن طريق الحقن السائل ، ويمكن استخدام محلول الغسيل بشكل دائري. يمكن للسداده ختم قبعات زجاجة تلقائيا. 4. يزود خط الملء هذا بجهاز رش بالماء لتعقيم أغطية الزجاجات من أجل ضمان أن تكون الأغطية معقمة وصحية. 5. يمكن لهذا الخط أيضًا القيام تلقائيًا بغسل الزجاجات ، والتعقيم ، والتعبئة ، ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة وسم الصيدلة التلقائي الكامل لجرة زجاجات المشروبات

آلة وسم الصيدلة التلقائي الكامل لجرة زجاجات المشروبات

آلة وسم مزدوجة الجانب, آلات وضع العلامات
آلة وضع العلامات الوصفية للمنتج هي آلة ذات سرعة منخفضة يمكن أن تصل إلى 3000 زجاجة في الساعة مقابل 5 جالون ، ولكنها تعتمد محول PLC ، محرك مؤازر ومحول تردد مكافئ. وهي تعتمد أيضًا على وحدة تحديد المواقع لضمان أن تكون علامة الصب دقيقة وسريعة ومستقرة. المميزات 1. تعتمد الآلة بأكملها الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المؤهل وجودة سبائك الألمنيوم ، مدمجة ومعقولة الكسر ، مريحة للضبط ؛ 2. إطار لفة الملصق لفيلم الانكماش مع جهاز قابل للتعديل ، مناسب لضبطه وفقًا لتغير حجم ورقة التسمية 5 ″ ~ 10 ″. 3. ببساطة التثبيت ، ثم يمكن مريحة للزجاجة مربع وجولة. 4. لا ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة ملء صلصة الطماطم الهوائية نصف الأوتوماتيكية

آلة ملء صلصة الطماطم الهوائية نصف الأوتوماتيكية

آلات تعبئة, آلة ملء الصلصة
Shanghai NPACK التلقائي ملء آلة صلصة الطماطم ، معدات حشو صلصة الطماطم هو تطبيق لملء معجون ، صلصة ، مربى ، الصلصة وغيرها من صلصة الطعام. تم تجهيز معدات تعبئة الصلصة بصمام دوار ونظام مكبس ، ونظام التعبئة تم تصميمه وفقًا لكثافة الصلصة ، ويمكنه ملء الصلصة في أي نوع من أنواع الحاويات ، مثل الزجاجات والجرار وجالون الأسطوانة. تم تصميم فوهات التعبئة وفقًا لحجم فم الزجاجة وبصمام ملء الصلصة. مميزات آلة تعبئة صلصة الطماطم الأوتوماتيكية 304 هيكل من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ وقطع غيار صلصة الطماطم غير قابلة للصدأ 316L ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة الصلصات الأوتوماتيكية عالية الجودة

آلة تعبئة الصلصات الأوتوماتيكية عالية الجودة

آلات تعبئة, آلة ملء الصلصة
إن آلة تعبئة الصلصة الأوتوماتيكية NPACK و حشو الصلصة هو تطبيق لملء العجينة ، الصلصة ، المربى و صلصة الطعام الأخرى. تم تجهيز الملء بصمام دوار ونظام مكبس ، وتم تصميم نظام الملء وفقًا لكثافة الصلصة ، ويمكنه ملء الصلصة في أي نوع من أنواع الحاويات ، مثل الزجاجات والجرار وجالون الأسطوانة. مميزات آلة تعبئة الصلصة الأوتوماتيكية 304 هيكل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأجزاء التلامس السائلة 316L الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Schneider PLC والتحكم في الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس Adapt Servo motor Driven ، محرك سيرفو واحد مكبس واحد للخيار ، سرعة عالية ودقة عالية ...
قراءة المزيد

5 Gallon/3 Gallon/20L/12L/6L/4L/5L Barrel Filling Machine

5 Gallon/3 Gallon/20L/12L/6L/4L/5L Barrel Filling Machine

Barrel Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Specifications 5 gallon/3 gallon/20L/12L/6L/4L/5L barrel barrel filling machine rising-filling-capping function 2000BPH capacity machine Machine characters 1.the rinsing main transmmission is by pneumatic action: the cylinder push the gear, then gear drives rinsing main shaft to rotate, the rinsing position move stablely, and the gear structure can ensure the rinsing rightly to bottle mouth center. 2.When rinsing, filling valve goes into the bottle, the filling time is controlled by magnetic valve to ensure the full filling. The filling time is adjustable to meet full filling requirement 3.When filling action is over, the cylinder push the bottle to capping position, the cap…
Read More
5 Gallon Barrel Bottle Water Filling Machinery Made in China

5 Gallon Barrel Bottle Water Filling Machinery Made in China

Barrel Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Automatic 5 Gallon Drinking Water Filling Machine The rotary type is especially for big capacity 1,It is controlled by PLC and made of SUS304. 2,It integrates bottle washer, filler and sealer into one unit. 3,In order to achieve the purpose of washing and sterilizing ,washing machine use multi-washing liquid spray and-thimerosal soray, this merosal can be used circularly. 4,The sealer can seal barrel caps automatically. This line equips with water spraying device in order to ensure those caps sterile and clean, also this line can automatically carry out barrel, washing, sterilizing, filling, capping, counting and products discharging. 5,It is equipped…
Read More
5 Gallon Barreled Pure Water Filling Machine / Equipment / Production Line

5 Gallon Barreled Pure Water Filling Machine / Equipment / Production Line

Barrel Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Pure water filling machine / equipment / production line is suitable filling water,working steable with famous electrical components and working very stable CGF Wash-filling-capping 3-in-1unit This CGF Wash-filling-capping 3-in-1unit:Beverage Machinery is used to produce polyester bottled mineral water, purified water, alcoholic beverage machinery and other non-gas beverage machinery. The CGF Wash-filling-capping 3-in-1unit:Beverage Machinery can finish all the process such as press bottle, filling and sealing, it can reduce the materials and Outsiders touch time, improve the sanitary conditions, production capacity and economic efficiency. Characteristics 1. Using the wind sent access and move wheel in the bottle directly connected technology; canceled…
Read More
Automatic 20 liter barrel pure water filling machine

Automatic 20 liter barrel pure water filling machine

Barrel Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Automatic 20 liter barrel pure water filling machine 1. This filling line specially produces 3&5 gallons barreled drinking water. 2.This series barreled filling production line integrates bottle washer, filler and sealer into one unit. 3. In order to achieve the purpose of washing and sterilizing, bottle washer adopts multiple liquid injections washing and disinfectant spray, and washing solution can be used circularly. The sealer can seal bottle caps automatically. 4. This filling line equipments with water spraying device to sterilize caps of bottles in order to ensure those caps are aseptic and healthy. 5. This line also can automatically carry…
Read More
Fostream 20 Liter Bottled Water Pail Bucket 5 Gallon Barrel Pure Water Filling Machine

Fostream 20 Liter Bottled Water Pail Bucket 5 Gallon Barrel Pure Water Filling Machine

Barrel Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Product Description 1. This filling line specially produces 3&5 gallons barreled drinking water. 2. This series barreled filling production line integrates bottle washer, filler and sealer into one unit. 3. In order to achieve the purpose of washing and sterilizing, bottle washer adopts multiple liquid injections washing and disinfectant spray, and washing solution can be used circularly. The sealer can seal bottle caps automatically. 4. This filling line equips with water spraying device to sterilize caps of bottles in order to ensure those caps are aseptic and healthy. 5. This line also can automatically carry out bottle washing, sterilizing, filling,…
Read More
Full Automatic Pharmacy Labeling Machine for Beverage Bottls Jar

Full Automatic Pharmacy Labeling Machine for Beverage Bottls Jar

Double-side Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Produc Description labeling machine is a low speed machine which can reach 3000 bottles per hours for 5 gallon ,but it adopts equivalent PLC , servo motor and frequency converter. It also adopts the positioning module to ensure the casting label precise, rapid and stable. Features 1. Whole machine adopt qualified stainless steel and good-quality of aluminum alloy , compact and reasonable fracture,convenient to adjust; 2. The label roll frame of shrinkage film with adjustable device, convenient to adjust according to differ volume label 5″~10″ paper tube. 3. Simply installation, then can convenient for square and round bottle. 4. No…
Read More
Pure Pneumatic Semi-Automatic Tomato Sauce Filling Machine

Pure Pneumatic Semi-Automatic Tomato Sauce Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Sauce Filling Machine
Shanghai NPACK automatic tomato sauce filling machine, tomato sauce filler equipment is application for filling paste, sauce, jam, ketchup and other food sauce. The sauce ketchup filling equipment is equipped with rotary valve and piston system, the filling system is designed according to the sauce density, it can fill the sauce in any types of containers, such as glass bottles, jars and drum gallon. The filling nozzles is designed according to the bottle mouth size and with sauce filling valve. Features of automatic tomato sauce ketchup filling machine 304 Stainless steel construction and the ketchup contact parts are 316L stainless…
Read More
High Quality Full Automatic Sauces Filling Machine

High Quality Full Automatic Sauces Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Sauce Filling Machine
The NPACK automatic sauce filling machine and sauce filler is application for filling paste, sauce, jam and other food sauce. The filler is equipped with rotary valve and piston system, the filling system is designed according to the sauce density, it can fill the sauce in any types of containers, such as glass bottles, jars and drum gallon. Features of automatic sauce filling machine 304 Stainless steel construction and the liquid contact parts are 316L stainless steel Schneider PLC and touch screen control Adapt Servo motor Driven, one servo motor drive one piston for option, high speed and high accuracy.…
Read More