صلصة الطماطم الروتاري ملء آلة السد

صلصة الطماطم الروتاري ملء آلة السد

آلات السد, آلة السد الدوارة
صلصة الطماطم ملء الروتاري السد آلة لدينا مصنع كان خبيرا في ملء آلات التعبئة بالقرب من 10 سنوات مع expereince الغنية ، مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع في أي وقت. (وقت العمل.) هذه الآلة عبارة عن زجاجة كشف أوتوماتيكية (بدون زجاجة بدون تعبئة) ، وملء (مضخة تمعجية) ، وسدادة مطاطية أوتوماتيكية للسقوط (بدون زجاجة ، بدون غطاء) ، وخرج تلقائي من الزجاجة وبعض الوظائف الأخرى. بالمقارنة مع آلة الملء المتجانسة الأخرى ، فإن هذه الآلة تعمل بثبات ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، عائد مرتفع ، صيانة مريحة ، آمنة ومستقرة. إنها آلة تعبئة زجاجات الدواء الأكثر مثالية ، تلبي بالكامل متطلبات GMP. لزجاجة خاصة ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل الدوارة

آلة تعبئة وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل الدوارة

آلات السد, آلة السد الدوارة
مواصفات آلة تعبئة وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل الدوارة سعر المصنع التنافسي معايير إنتاج عالية سهلة التشغيل آلة تعبئة وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل الدوارة مقدمة الزجاجة البلاستيكية التي تأتي من 100000 فئة دراسية والتعبئة في الفراغ ليست ضرورية للغسيل ، يمكن وضعها في آلة التعبئة مباشرة ، وبالتالي فإن عملية الإنتاج هي من زجاجة دوارة إلى ملء آلة. نحن نستخدم مضخة تمعجية WATSON MARLOW التي تستورد من المملكة المتحدة لعملية الملء ، ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة محرك SANYO الذي يستورد من اليابان ، ونستخدم الأنبوب المستورد لتوصيل المحلول السائل بالمضخة ، إنه يتميز بمضخة عالية ...
قراءة المزيد
جولة السائل زجاجة الروتاري السد آلة

جولة السائل زجاجة الروتاري السد آلة

آلات السد, آلة السد الدوارة
وصف المنتج آلة دائرية لتعبئة الزجاجات المستديرة: تجمع هذه الآلة بين الزجاجة ، فارز الغطاء ، المصعد ، الغطاء والسد في زجاجة واحدة. هيكل دوار ، اصطياد الغطاء في موقف معين ، مستقرة وموثوق بها. لا يضر الزجاجة والغطاء. كفاءة السد العالية ، معدل السد العالي المؤهل ، والتطبيق الواسع الذي يتمتع بقدرة تنافسية جيدة يمكن مقارنتها بالمنتجات الأجنبية. هذا ينطبق على حجم الزجاجات والبلاستيك وقبعات مختلفة. مبدأ التشغيل هو عن طريق صفيحة الخدش لتغطي الغطاء عندما تدور الزجاجة. يتم التحكم في الجهاز كله بواسطة ...
قراءة المزيد
الروتاري ملء وتغطية آلة الموردين

الروتاري ملء وتغطية آلة الموردين

آلات السد, آلة السد الدوارة
آلة تعبئة وتغطية الروتاري / مثالية للمنتجات السائلة من زجاجة صغيرة تجعلك تعرف: آلة تعبئة وتغطية الروتاري / مثالية للمنتجات السائلة من زجاجة صغيرة متاحة أساسا لملء قطرة العين. E- السائل في مختلف البلاستيك والزجاج جولة ومسطحة زجاجات مع مجموعة من 2- 30 مل. هذه آلة تعبئة السوائل الإلكترونية مع آلة ختم السوائل الإلكترونية. توفر آلة الملء والتغطية الدوارة / مثالية للمنتجات السائلة من الزجاجة الصغيرة لوحة منتظمة لوضعها ، والفلين والغطاء ؛ وكاميرا التسارع تجعل رؤوس السدادات ترتفع إلى أعلى وأسفل ؛ وأغطية مسامير ذراع دوارة ثابتة ؛ تدابير مضخة الزحف ملء حجم. والشاشة التي تعمل باللمس تسيطر على كل عمل. لا زجاجة لا ملء ...
قراءة المزيد
التلقائي زجاجة واحدة رئيس البلاستيك روب برغي السد آلة

التلقائي زجاجة واحدة رئيس البلاستيك روب برغي السد آلة

آلات السد, ROPP آلة السد
وصف المنتج رأس السد: غطاء رأس واحد الحجم: 15-50mm ، 50-100mm حجم الزجاجة: Bottle20-φ130mm ارتفاع القنينة: 50-320mm سرعة السد: 10-60 زجاجات / دقيقة الجهد: 220V الطاقة: 550W الطاقة: 550KG الحجم : 1500 * 800 * 1600mm يعتمد آلة التحكم في محول التردد ، آلية القيادة تطبق مبدأ الكاميرا ، يتم وضع قاطع القرص ، ويتم تطبيق غطاء المسمار من غطاء الخيط المستدير. على الغطاء ، السد التلقائي ، السد إلى جانب هيكل ورقة مغناطيسية ، لا يضر غطاء اللولب بغطاء رأس السد ، التفكيك السهل ، غطاء مختلف وزجاجة فقط لاستبدال بعض المكونات ، يمكنك استخدام آلة واحدة ، آلة تعبئة ، آلة وضع العلامات خط الانتاج ، هو أفضل المعدات للأغذية والمشروبات ، والطب ، ...
قراءة المزيد
التلقائي متعدد الرأس ROPP سقف السد آلة / زجاجة كاب ختم الآلة

التلقائي متعدد الرأس ROPP سقف السد آلة / زجاجة كاب ختم الآلة

آلات السد, ROPP آلة السد
  آلة وضع غطاء للأغطية التلقائية متعددة الرؤوس ROPP / آلة ختم غطاء الزجاجة تجعلك تعرف: آلة ختم الأغطية الأوتوماتيكية متعددة الرؤوس ROPP / آلة ختم أغطية الزجاجات متوفرة بشكل أساسي لملء العين المتساقطة. مجموعة من 2- 30 مل. هذا السائل ملء آلة مع آلة ختم السائل الإلكترونية. توفر آلة ختم الغطاء الأوتوماتيكية متعددة الرؤوس ROPP / آلة ختم أغطية الزجاجات لوحة عادية لوضع الفلين والغطاء ؛ وكاميرا التسارع تجعل رؤوس الغطاء متصاعدة إلى الأعلى والأسفل ؛ وأغطية مسامير ذراع تدوير ثابتة ؛ تدابير مضخة الزحف ملء حجم. والشاشة التي تعمل باللمس تسيطر على كل عمل. لا زجاجة لا ملء و ...
قراءة المزيد
التلقائي رأس متعدد روب ختم الآلة

التلقائي رأس متعدد روب ختم الآلة

آلات السد, ROPP آلة السد
ميزة بارزة من الآلات إجمالي نموذج cGMP. الأجزاء التي تلامس غطاء القارورة / الألومنيوم / المعرضة للغلاف الجوي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتدبير المنزلي الجيد والممارسات الصناعية الجيدة. يقوم المحرك الأحادي بمزامنة الناقل ، وعجلات النجوم ، وبرج المنصة ، ويمكن تغيير السرعة من خلال وعاء سرعة٪ على اللوحة. تم دمج جهاز القابض الخاص في دودة التغذية ونظام عجلة Star للتوقف عن تشغيل الماكينة في حالة وقوع قوارير أو قلبها. Pepperl + Fuchs ، صنعت ألمانيا جهاز استشعار الصورة يتوقف الجهاز تلقائيًا في الحدث ، لا يوجد بلاستيك ...
قراءة المزيد
زيت زجاجة السائل ملء السد الختم 3 في 1 ملء آلة السعر

زيت زجاجة السائل ملء السد الختم 3 في 1 ملء آلة السعر

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
آلة الملء عالية الدقة الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل مقدمة أساسية إن آلة الملء هذه هي نوع من آلات الملء بمبدأ فراغ منخفض لتحقيق ملء النبيذ. تستخدم الآلة على نطاق واسع في ملء البهارات السائلة مثل الخمور المختلفة ، النبيذ ، عصير الفاكهة ، المياه المعدنية ، صلصة الصويا ، الخل ، إلخ ، مناسبة بشكل خاص لملء الحاويات ذات السعة العالية. وظيفة مميزة الكفاءة: سرعة تحويل التردد ، والقدرة الإنتاجية تصل إلى 4500 زجاجة / ساعة. النطاق كبير: قطر الزجاجة 60 100 مم ، وارتفاع الزجاجة 200 360 مم ، سعة الملء كبيرة ، الضبط ...
قراءة المزيد
السائل التلقائي زجاجة بيرة ملء آلة لسد خط الانتاج ووضع العلامات

السائل التلقائي زجاجة بيرة ملء آلة لسد خط الانتاج ووضع العلامات

آلة تعبئة الزجاجات, آلات تعبئة
هذا النموذج خاص بخطوط إنتاج التعبئة ، وهو بسيط ومعقول في التصميم ، ودقة عالية وسهولة التشغيل. مناسبة لملء السائل في الصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية اليومية والمواد الغذائية ومستحضرات التجميل والمبيدات الحشرية والحرف الخاصة. مع عدم وجود حاجة إلى مصدر الطاقة ، فإن الآلة آمنة وبتصميمها الشخصي ، يمكنها تلبية متطلبات المؤسسات الحديثة. هذه الآلة هي آلة ملء سائل مكبس مزدوج نصف أوتوماتيكي ، تعمل تحت الدولة بدون كهرباء ، إنها أكثر أمانًا للعمل. هذه الآلة بها رأسان ملء في مرحلة ، مما يحسن كفاءة العمل. والجزء هوائي يعتمد الهوائية ...
قراءة المزيد
زجاجة التلقائي ملء السد وآلة وسم

زجاجة التلقائي ملء السد وآلة وسم

خط تعبئة السائل
إن آلة الملء هذه مناسبة للسائل بدون تعبئة نوعية مكربنة نصف سائلة. العد من ملء زجاجات مدخل النوعية ، ويتم زجاجات منفذ تلقائيا. مناسبة خاصة ل SL ، EC ، SC ، زيت الطعام ، زيت التشحيم. إنها معدات مثالية للصناعات الغذائية والطبية ومستحضرات التجميل والكيماويات الدقيقة والمبيدات. 1. تعتمد تكنولوجيا التكامل الميكانيكية والكهربائية المتقدمة. يمكن بسهولة القيام بأي مواصفات تعبئة عن طريق تغيير المعلمات في شاشة اللمس. لا يمكن فقط تغيير حجم ملء 12 رأس تعبئة بشكل كبير ، ولكن أيضًا يمكن تغيير كل حجم رأس ملء بشكل جيد. 2. مع تقنيات الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس ، والتي تجعل تشغيل ...
قراءة المزيد

Tomato Sauce Rotary Filling Capping Machine

Tomato Sauce Rotary Filling Capping Machine

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Tomato Sauce Rotary Filling Capping Machine our factory has been expert at filling packing machines near 10 years with rich expereince, welcome to visit our factory at any time. ( working time. ) This machine is automatic detect bottle (no bottle no filling), filling ( peristaltic pump ), automatic fall rubber plug (no bottle, no capping), automatic out of the bottle and some other functions. Compared with other congeneric filling machine, this machine running stable, low noise, high yield, convenient maintenance, safe and stable. It’s most ideal medicine bottle filling machine, Fully meet the requirements of GMP. For special bottle…
Read More
Rotary Cosmetic Filling and Capping Machine

Rotary Cosmetic Filling and Capping Machine

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Specifications Rotary cosmetic filling and capping machine Competitive factory price High producing standard Easy operate Rotary cosmetic filling and capping machine Introduction The plastic bottle that comes from 100,000 class area and packing in vacuum is not necessary to washing, it can be put into filling machine directly, so the producing process is from bottle turntable to filling machine. We use the WATSON MARLOW ‘s peristaltic pump which import from UK for the filling process, and drived by SANYO motor which import from Japan, and use the imported tube to connect liquid solution to the pump, it features of high…
Read More
Round Liquid Bottle Rotary Capping Machine

Round Liquid Bottle Rotary Capping Machine

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Product Description Round Bottle Rotary Capping Machine This machine combines bottle-in, cap-sorter, cap-elevator,capping and bottle-out altogether in one. The rotary structure , catching the lid in the certain position,stable and reliable. It does no harm to bottle and lid . High capping efficiency, high qualified rate of capping, and wide application which enjoys good competitiveness that can be compared with foreign products. It is applicable to varies size of glass and plastic bottles and caps. Its operation principle is by means of the scratching plate to cap the the lid when the bottle rotaryed. The whole machine is controlled by…
Read More
Rotary Filling and Capping Machine Suppliers

Rotary Filling and Capping Machine Suppliers

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Rotary Filling and Capping Machine/Ideal for liquid products of small bottle Make you know: Rotary Filling and Capping Machine/Ideal for liquid products of small bottle is mainly available to fill eye-drop.E-liquid into various round and flat plastic and glass bottles with the range from2- 30ml.this e-liquid filling machine with e liquid sealing machine. Rotary Filling and Capping Machine/Ideal for liquid products of small bottle provides a regular plate to position,cork and cap;accelerating cam makes capping heads going up and down ;constant turning arm screws caps; creepage pump measures filling volume; and touch screen controls all action. No bottle no filling…
Read More
Automatic Single Head Plastic Bottle Ropp Screw Capping Machine

Automatic Single Head Plastic Bottle Ropp Screw Capping Machine

Capping Machines, ROPP Capping Machine
Product Description Capping Head:Single head Cap Size:15-50mm, 50-100mm Bottle Size:Φ20-φ130mm Bottle Height:50-320mm Capping Speed:10-60 bottles/min Voltage:220V Power:550W-1000W Weight:300kg Size:1500*800*1600mm he machine adopts frequency converter control, the drive mechanism applies cam principle, the disc cutter is positioned, and the screw cap of the round thread cap is applied. On the cover, automatic capping, capping combined with magnetic sheet structure, screw cap does not hurt the capping head cover, easy disassembly, different cover and bottle only replacement of a few components, you can use one machine, and filling machine, labeling machine production line, is the best equipment for food and beverage, medicine,…
Read More
Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/Bottle Cap Sealing Machine

Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/Bottle Cap Sealing Machine

Capping Machines, ROPP Capping Machine
  Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/bottle cap sealing machine Make you know: Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/bottle cap sealing machine is mainly available to fill eye-drop.E-liquid into various round and flat plastic and glass bottles with the range from2- 30ml.this e-liquid filling machine with e liquid sealing machine. Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/bottle cap sealing machine provides a regular plate to position, cork and cap;accelerating cam makes capping heads going up and down ;constant turning arm screws caps; creepage pump measures filling volume; and touch screen controls all action. No bottle no filling and…
Read More
Automatic Multi head ROPP Cap Sealing Machine

Automatic Multi head ROPP Cap Sealing Machine

Capping Machines, ROPP Capping Machine
SALIENT FEATURE OF MACHINES Total cGMP model. Parts coming in contact with the vial / aluminium cap / exposed to the atmosphere are made out of stainless steel, good housekeeping and good manufacturing practice. Single motor synchronizes conveyor, star wheels and platform turret and speed can be varied by the % speed pot on panel. A Special clutch device is incorporated on the in feed worm and Star wheel system for stoppage of machine in the event, vial is over turned or over diameter. Pepperl+Fuchs, Germany made photo sensing device stops machine automatically in the event, there is no Plastic…
Read More
Oil Bottle Liquid Filling Capping Sealing 3 in 1 Filling machine Price

Oil Bottle Liquid Filling Capping Sealing 3 in 1 Filling machine Price

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Fully automatic high precision filling machine Basic introduction This filling machine is a kind of filling machine with low vacuum principle to realize the filling of wine. The machine is widely used in the filling of liquid condiment such as various liquor, wine, fruit juice, mineral water, soy sauce, vinegar, etc., especially suitable for the filling of containers with high capacity. Function characteristic Efficiency: frequency conversion speed, production capacity of up to 4500 bottles / hour. The range is big: the bottle diameter is 60 100mm, the bottle height is 200 360mm, the filling capacity is large, the adjustment is…
Read More
Automatic Liquid Beer Bottle Filling Machine For Production Line Capping And Labeling

Automatic Liquid Beer Bottle Filling Machine For Production Line Capping And Labeling

Bottle Filling Machine, Filling Machines
This Model is special for Filling Production Line, and it is simple and reasonable in design, high in accuracy and easy in operation. Suitable for filling liquid in the industries of pharmaceutics, daily chemicals, foodstuffs, cosmetics, pesticide and special trades. With no need for power supply, the machine is safe and with the personalized design, can meet the modern enterprises' requirements. This machine is the semi-automatic double piston liquid filling machine, working under the state without electricity, it is safer to operate. This machine has two filling heads in-phase, improving the work efficiency. And the pneumatic part adopts the pneumatic…
Read More
Automatic Bottle Filling Capping And Labeling Machine

Automatic Bottle Filling Capping And Labeling Machine

Liquid Filling Line
This filling machine is suitable for liquid without carbonated, semifluid qualitative filling. Counting of bottles inlet qualitative filling, bottles outlet is done automatically. Especially suitable for SL, EC, SC, edible oil, lubrication oil. It is an ideal equipment for foodstuff, medical, cosmetic, fine chemical, pesticide industries. 1. It adopts advanced mechanical and electrical integration technology. Any filling specification can easily be done by changing parameters in touch screen. Not only the filling volume of 12 filling heads can be changed substantially, but also each filling head volume can be changed finely. 2. With touch screen technologies, which make operation of…
Read More