شبه التلقائي الكيس السائل الصابون ملء آلة

شبه التلقائي الكيس السائل الصابون ملء آلة

آلات التعبئة, آلة تعبئة الصابون السائل
المميزات تم تصميم آلات تعبئة المكبس شبه التلقائية لملء تشكيلة واسعة من المنتجات السائلة وشبه السائلة. الحشو يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في المواد الغذائية والكيميائية والأدوية وغيرها من المناطق. مع صمامات مختلفة. أنها يمكن أن تستخدم لملء الزيوت والعسل والشراب ومعجون الفلفل الحار وصلصة الطماطم والشامبو ومكيفات الشعر، والدش، والصابون السائل، الخ ضمان الجودة شنومكس. يتم التحكم آلات سلسلة نور-سففا عن طريق الهواء المضغوط، لذلك فهي مناسبة في بيئات مقاومة للرطوبة أو رطبة. 1. وهي مصنوعة من المكونات الهوائية ايرتاك من ألمانيا. 2. جميع المكونات التي تأتي في اتصال مع المنتج مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شنومكس L ...
إقرأ المزيد
صلصة الكيس ملء آلة

صلصة الكيس ملء آلة

آلات التعبئة, صلصة ملء آلة
نب-لسب الكيس صلصة ملء آلة، صلصة الكيس تشكيل، ملء وختم الآلة مناسبة لتغليف لينة الحقيبة السائل، السائل اللزوجة، مثل عصير، توابل الطعام، الشامبو، الحليب، صلصة الطب السائل .. الخ. وتشمل مواد التعبئة والتغليف عدة أنواع من ختم الحرارة التصفيح، مثل بيت / مطلي آل / بي، بيت / بي، نيلون الخ ميزات شنومك. جميع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تغطية يلتقي لمعيار غمب. 1. الآلة مناسبة لملء الساخنة وتجميع المحقق تعتمد على متطلبات العملاء. 2. تعديل تلقائي لحجم الحقيبة وملء النطاق. 3. التلقائي الذاتي-- دعم نظام التشحيم، الجهاز يمكن أن تعمل ساعات شنومك. 4. يتم التحكم في منشأة التشغيل من قبل الأمريكيين ...
إقرأ المزيد
حار الكيس شامبو تعبئة آلة

حار الكيس شامبو تعبئة آلة

آلات التعبئة, شامبو تعبئة آلة
نب-لسب الكيس شامبو ملء آلة، الكيس تشكيل، ملء وختم الآلة مناسبة لتغليف لينة الحقيبة السائل، السائل اللزوجة، مثل عصير، توابل الطعام، الشامبو، الحليب، صلصة الطب السائل .. الخ. وتشمل مواد التعبئة والتغليف عدة أنواع من ختم الحرارة التصفيح، مثل بيت / مطلي آل / بي، بيت / بي، نيلون الخ ميزات شنومك. جميع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تغطية يلتقي لمعيار غمب. 1. الآلة مناسبة لملء الساخنة وتجميع المحقق تعتمد على متطلبات العملاء. 2. تعديل تلقائي لحجم الحقيبة وملء النطاق. 3. التلقائي الذاتي-- دعم نظام التشحيم، الجهاز يمكن أن تعمل ساعات شنومك. 4. يتم التحكم في منشأة التشغيل من قبل إنتيل الأمريكية ...
إقرأ المزيد

Semi-Automatic Sachet Liquid Soap Filling Machine

Semi-Automatic Sachet Liquid Soap Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Liquid Soap Filling Machine
Features Our semi-automatic piston filling machines are designed to fill a wide variety of liquid and semi-liquid products. The fillers can be widely used in food, chemical, pharmaceutical and other area. With different valves. They can be used to fill oils,honey, syrup, chili paste, tomato sauce, shampoo, hair conditioners, shower gers, liquid soaps, etc. Quality assurance 1. Nor-SVFA series machines are controlled by compressed air, so they are suitable in explosion-resistant or moist environments. 2. They are made of Airtac's pneumatic components from Germany. 3. All the components that come in contact withproduct are made of 316 L stainless steel…
Read More
Sachet Sauce Filling Machine

Sachet Sauce Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Sauce Filling Machine
NP-LSP sachet sauce filling machine, sauce sachet forming, filling and sealing machine is suitable for packaging of soft pouch liquid ,viscosity liquid, such as juice, food seasoning, shampoo, milk, ,sauce,medicine liquid..etc. Packing material include several kinds of heat seal lamination, such as PET/plated AL/PE, PET/PE, NYLON etc. Features 1. All stainless steel cover meets to GMP standard. 2. The machine is suitable for hot filling and assembling attemperator depend on customer’s requirement. 3. Automatic adjustment of pouch size and filling range. 4. Automatic self-support lubricating system, the machine can work 24 hours. 5. The operation facility is controlled by American…
Read More
Hot Sachet Shampoo Filling Machine

Hot Sachet Shampoo Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
NP-LSP sachet shampoo filling machine, sachet forming, filling and sealing machine is suitable for packaging of soft pouch liquid ,viscosity liquid, such as juice, food seasoning, shampoo, milk, ,sauce,medicine liquid..etc. Packing material include several kinds of heat seal lamination, such as PET/plated AL/PE, PET/PE, NYLON etc. Features 1. All stainless steel cover meets to GMP standard. 2. The machine is suitable for hot filling and assembling attemperator depend on customer’s requirement. 3. Automatic adjustment of pouch size and filling range. 4. Automatic self-support lubricating system, the machine can work 24 hours. 5. The operation facility is controlled by American intel…
Read More