الخدمات

ملتزمون بالجودة والخدمة ، لدينا مجموعة من المهندسين المتخصصين لتقديم دعم ما بعد البيع حتى يمكن لعملائنا استخدام معداتنا إلى الحد الأمثل. نحن نقدم خدمة كاملة من التثبيت إلى دعم التطبيق لجميع عملائنا.

ماذا نبيع


لقد كنا في مجالات آلات التعبئة والتغليف لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، ما نبيعه ليس فقط الفولاذ أو المكونات أو الآلات ، ما نبيعه هو توفير أفضل خدمة مع آلة عالية الجودة والسعر المنخفض.

التثبيت والتصحيح


سوف نرسل مهندسين لتنفيذ تركيب وتصحيح المعدات في مكان المشتري إذا طلب ذلك. يجب أن يدفع المشتري تكلفة المهندسين الدوليين للحصول على تذاكر السفر بالطرق المزدوجة الدولية والإقامة والطعام والنقل. يجب على المشتري التعاون بشكل كامل مع مهندس المورد وجعل جميع حالات التثبيت جاهزة للعمل. مثل: المياه والكهرباء والمواد الخام وما إلى ذلك. مدة التصحيح العادية هي 3-7DAYS ، وينبغي للمشتري دفع 80 دولار أمريكي / يوم لكل مهندس.
إذا لم يطلب العميل أعلاه ، فيجب أن يتدرب العميل في مصنعنا ، بما في ذلك عمليات الآلات والتركيب ومشاكل الاحتياط وما إلى ذلك. قبل التثبيت ، يحتاج العميل إلى قراءة دليل opration أولاً. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سوف نقدم فيديو العملية للعملاء.

تدريب


نحن نقدم نظام تدريب الآلات ، يمكن للعميل اختيار التدريب في المصنع أو في ورشة عمل العملاء. أيام التدريب العادية هي 1-2 أيام.

ضمان


سيتم ضمان الآلة المباعة في سنة واحدة ، في سنة الضمان ، أي قطع غيار مكسورة بسبب مشكلة جودة المورد ، وسيتم توفير قطع الغيار مجانًا للعملاء ، ويحتاج العميل إلى دفع تكلفة الشحن إذا كان وزن الطرد أكبر من 500 غرام. قطع الغيار سهلة التآكل ليست في شروط الضمان ، مثل حلقات O ، والأحزمة التي سيتم توفيرها مع الجهاز لمدة سنة واحدة تستخدم.

مركز قطع الغيار


نحن نقدم قطع غيار سهلة ومكسورة مجانية لمدة عام ، قطع الغيار المكسورة سهلة مثل الحلقات ، الأختام ، ارتداء الأحزمة. إذا احتاج العميل إلى أي قطع غيار بديلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد خلال 12 ساعة ، أو يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت. في الوقت المعتاد ، سيتم إرسال قطع الغيار إلى العملاء خلال 48 ساعة.

موردينا مكون


المكونات الرئيسية للآلة لدينا هي من ألمانيا ، اليابان ، تايوان ، أمريكا ، ضمان المكونات سنة واحدة ، والمكونات التي استخدمناها سهلة للغاية في السوق المحلي للعملاء.

Service

Home / Service

Committed to both quality and service, we have a group dedicated engineers to provide after sales support so that our clients can use our equipment to the optimum. We provide a total service from installation to application support for all our customers.

What We sale


We have been in the packaging machineries fields for more than 10 years, what we sale is not only the steels, components or machines, what we sale is supplying best service with high quality machine and low price.

Installation and Debugging


We will send engineers to carry out installation and debugging of the equipment in buyer's place if requested. The cost for International double ways air tickets, accommodations, food and transportations, medical shall be paid by Buyer for the engineers. Buyer shall fully cooperate with Supplier's engineer and make all the installation condition ready to work. such as: water, electricity, raw material etc.The normal debugging term is 3-7days, and the buyer should pay US$80/day per engineer.
If customer do not require above , then customer need to be train in our factory, including the machines operations, installation,precaution issues and so on. Before installation , the customer need read the opration manual firstly. Meanwhile,we will offer a operation video to customer.

Training


We offer machines training system, the customer can choose training in our factory or in customer workshop.The normal trainig days are 1-2 days.

Warranty


The sold machine will be guarantee in one year, in the guarantee year, any spare parts broken due to supplier’s quality issue the spare parts will be supplied free for customer, customer need to pay the freight cost if the parcel weight more than 500gram.The easy wearing out spare parts are not in the warranty terms, such as O rings, belts which will be supplied with the machine for one year using.

Spare parts Center


We offer one year free easy broken parts to customer, the easy broken spare parts are such as O rings, seals, wearing belts.If customer need any replacement spare parts, you can call or e-mail us, we will response in 12 hours, or you can contact our 24 hours online service. As normal time, the spare parts will be sent to customer in 48 hours.

Our Component Suppliers


Our machine main components are from German, Japan, Taiwan and American,the components warranty are one year, and the components we used is very easy to find in customer local market.