التلقائي ملء كريم وآلة السد

التلقائي ملء كريم وآلة السد

آلة السد التلقائي, كريم ملء آلة, آلات تعبئة
آلات تعبئة وتغليف العجلات الدوارة الأوتوماتيكية لدينا مناسبة لملء المنتجات ذات المياه السميكة إلى المتوسطة الكثيفة ، مثل الأدوية السائلة ، الحبر ، غسول بيرم ، معطر الهواء ، العناية بالبشرة ، إلخ. إنها تتميز بتكوين مدمج ، مساحة صغيرة مشغولة ، مظهر جميل ، تعديل سهل وقابلية للتطبيق على نطاق واسع ، مما يجعلها يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الدوائية والمبيدات الحشرية والكيميائية اليومية والغذائية وغيرها من الصناعات. في هذه السلسلة ، يتم تشغيل إجراءات التعبئة والسد بواسطة ناقل حركة ميكانيكي دقيق ، والذي يمكن أن يضمن جودة المنتجات بشكل فعال. تم تجهيز جميع محطات العمل ، بما في ذلك ملء ، وتغذية الغطاء ، ووضع حد أقصى حول نجمة واحدة ...
قراءة المزيد
التلقائي الزجاج جرة العسل ملء آلة السد

التلقائي الزجاج جرة العسل ملء آلة السد

آلة السد التلقائي, آلات تعبئة, آلة ملء العسل
وصف المنتج آلة تعبئة عسل الزجاج الأوتوماتيكية بالميزات: المواصفات آلة تعبئة عسل زجاج الجرار الأوتوماتيكية 1. تستخدم لسائل اللزوجة 2. PLC والتحكم في الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس 3.304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تم تصميم وتصنيع آلة ملء العسل الأوتوماتيكية من سلسلة NPACK من قبل شركة SHANGHAI NPACK AUTOMATION EQUIPMENT CO .، LTD. ، خاص للسائل من لزج رفيع إلى سائل عالي الكثافة ، مثل الماء ، الزيت ، غسول ، كريم ، مربى ، صلصة ، عسل ، كاتشب وهلم جرا. يستخدم في الغالب في صناعة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الغذائية والأدوية. هناك العديد من المزايا للآلات ، قطع الغيار تسير بواسطة ماكينات CNC مع استيراد ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة وتغطية الزجاجات الأوتوماتيكية 2 في 1 للسائل

آلة تعبئة وتغطية الزجاجات الأوتوماتيكية 2 في 1 للسائل

آلة السد التلقائي, خط تعبئة السائل
آلة تعبئة وتغليف الزجاجات الأوتوماتيكية 2 في 1 للسائل 1. المواد التي تتصل مباشرة بالزيت هي SUS304 (GMP) ، المصنوعة في الصين. 2.The 3 في 1 يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الغذاء ، وملء معجون التجميل التجميلي والسد. 3. آلة الملء تعتمد المكونات الكهربائية ذات العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة ، معدل عطل منخفض ، أداء موثوق ، عمر خدمة طويل. 4. حجم ملء بسيط وتنظيم ملء السرعة عن طريق شاشة تعمل باللمس ، والمظهر الجميل. 5. هناك وظيفة لا زجاجة لا ملء ، مستوى السائل شحن التحكم الآلي. لا تحتاج إلى تغيير أجزاء ، يمكن تغيير شكل زجاجة مواصفات مختلفة بسرعة كبيرة ل ...
قراءة المزيد
صلصة الطماطم الروتاري ملء آلة السد

صلصة الطماطم الروتاري ملء آلة السد

آلات السد, آلة السد الدوارة
صلصة الطماطم ملء الروتاري السد آلة لدينا مصنع كان خبيرا في ملء آلات التعبئة بالقرب من 10 سنوات مع expereince الغنية ، مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع في أي وقت. (وقت العمل.) هذه الآلة عبارة عن زجاجة كشف أوتوماتيكية (بدون زجاجة بدون تعبئة) ، وملء (مضخة تمعجية) ، وسدادة مطاطية أوتوماتيكية للسقوط (بدون زجاجة ، بدون غطاء) ، وخرج تلقائي من الزجاجة وبعض الوظائف الأخرى. بالمقارنة مع آلة الملء المتجانسة الأخرى ، فإن هذه الآلة تعمل بثبات ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، عائد مرتفع ، صيانة مريحة ، آمنة ومستقرة. إنها آلة تعبئة زجاجات الدواء الأكثر مثالية ، تلبي بالكامل متطلبات GMP. لزجاجة خاصة ...
قراءة المزيد
التلقائي السد الروتاري آلة لالكيميائية اليومية

التلقائي السد الروتاري آلة لالكيميائية اليومية

آلات السد, آلة السد الدوارة
وصف المنتج تجمع هذه الماكينة بين زجاجة الرضاعة وفرز الأغطية ومصاعد الغطاء والسد والزجاجة بالكامل. هيكل دوار ، اصطياد الغطاء في موقف معين ، مستقرة وموثوق بها. لا يضر الزجاجة والغطاء. كفاءة السد العالية ، معدل السد العالي المؤهل ، والتطبيق الواسع الذي يتمتع بقدرة تنافسية جيدة يمكن مقارنتها بالمنتجات الأجنبية. هذا ينطبق على حجم الزجاجات والبلاستيك وقبعات مختلفة. مبدأ التشغيل هو عن طريق صفيحة الخدش لتغطي الغطاء عندما تدور الزجاجة. يتم التحكم في الجهاز كله بواسطة PLC ، المس ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل الدوارة

آلة تعبئة وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل الدوارة

آلات السد, آلة السد الدوارة
مواصفات آلة تعبئة وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل الدوارة سعر المصنع التنافسي معايير إنتاج عالية سهلة التشغيل آلة تعبئة وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل الدوارة مقدمة الزجاجة البلاستيكية التي تأتي من 100000 فئة دراسية والتعبئة في الفراغ ليست ضرورية للغسيل ، يمكن وضعها في آلة التعبئة مباشرة ، وبالتالي فإن عملية الإنتاج هي من زجاجة دوارة إلى ملء آلة. نحن نستخدم مضخة تمعجية WATSON MARLOW التي تستورد من المملكة المتحدة لعملية الملء ، ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة محرك SANYO الذي يستورد من اليابان ، ونستخدم الأنبوب المستورد لتوصيل المحلول السائل بالمضخة ، إنه يتميز بمضخة عالية ...
قراءة المزيد
جولة السائل زجاجة الروتاري السد آلة

جولة السائل زجاجة الروتاري السد آلة

آلات السد, آلة السد الدوارة
وصف المنتج آلة دائرية لتعبئة الزجاجات المستديرة: تجمع هذه الآلة بين الزجاجة ، فارز الغطاء ، المصعد ، الغطاء والسد في زجاجة واحدة. هيكل دوار ، اصطياد الغطاء في موقف معين ، مستقرة وموثوق بها. لا يضر الزجاجة والغطاء. كفاءة السد العالية ، معدل السد العالي المؤهل ، والتطبيق الواسع الذي يتمتع بقدرة تنافسية جيدة يمكن مقارنتها بالمنتجات الأجنبية. هذا ينطبق على حجم الزجاجات والبلاستيك وقبعات مختلفة. مبدأ التشغيل هو عن طريق صفيحة الخدش لتغطي الغطاء عندما تدور الزجاجة. يتم التحكم في الجهاز كله بواسطة ...
قراءة المزيد
التلقائي السد الروتاري آلة للبيع

التلقائي السد الروتاري آلة للبيع

آلات السد, آلة السد الدوارة
وصف المنتج آلة السد الدورانية الأوتوماتيكية حرف المنتج إن آلة السد الدورانية الأوتوماتيكية مصممة حصريًا بواسطة فريق Neostarpack وتعتمد محركًا أحادي الفرشاة أحادي الطور وهو موجز وله قدرة حصانية كبيرة. ميزات آلة السد الدورانية الأوتوماتيكية 1. يمكن ضبط ضغط الختم بواسطة عزم الدوران ليناسب مختلف القبعات. 2. التي تسيطر عليها نظام PLC مع شاشة تعمل باللمس ، وسهلة القراءة والتشغيل. 3. لا زجاجة ، لا السد. 4. تدوير عجلة متقطعة لضمان موقف زجاجة دقيقة. 5. معلمات الذاكرة للتحول السريع. 6. إن الناقل ذو السلسلة العليا للخدمة الشاقة مستقر و متين. 7. رؤساء الختم الخفية جعل السد على وجه التحديد. 8. ...
قراءة المزيد
الروتاري ملء وتغطية آلة الموردين

الروتاري ملء وتغطية آلة الموردين

آلات السد, آلة السد الدوارة
آلة تعبئة وتغطية الروتاري / مثالية للمنتجات السائلة من زجاجة صغيرة تجعلك تعرف: آلة تعبئة وتغطية الروتاري / مثالية للمنتجات السائلة من زجاجة صغيرة متاحة أساسا لملء قطرة العين. E- السائل في مختلف البلاستيك والزجاج جولة ومسطحة زجاجات مع مجموعة من 2- 30 مل. هذه آلة تعبئة السوائل الإلكترونية مع آلة ختم السوائل الإلكترونية. توفر آلة الملء والتغطية الدوارة / مثالية للمنتجات السائلة من الزجاجة الصغيرة لوحة منتظمة لوضعها ، والفلين والغطاء ؛ وكاميرا التسارع تجعل رؤوس السدادات ترتفع إلى أعلى وأسفل ؛ وأغطية مسامير ذراع دوارة ثابتة ؛ تدابير مضخة الزحف ملء حجم. والشاشة التي تعمل باللمس تسيطر على كل عمل. لا زجاجة لا ملء ...
قراءة المزيد
التلقائي زجاجة واحدة رئيس البلاستيك روب برغي السد آلة

التلقائي زجاجة واحدة رئيس البلاستيك روب برغي السد آلة

آلات السد, ROPP آلة السد
وصف المنتج رأس السد: غطاء رأس واحد الحجم: 15-50mm ، 50-100mm حجم الزجاجة: Bottle20-φ130mm ارتفاع القنينة: 50-320mm سرعة السد: 10-60 زجاجات / دقيقة الجهد: 220V الطاقة: 550W الطاقة: 550KG الحجم : 1500 * 800 * 1600mm يعتمد آلة التحكم في محول التردد ، آلية القيادة تطبق مبدأ الكاميرا ، يتم وضع قاطع القرص ، ويتم تطبيق غطاء المسمار من غطاء الخيط المستدير. على الغطاء ، السد التلقائي ، السد إلى جانب هيكل ورقة مغناطيسية ، لا يضر غطاء اللولب بغطاء رأس السد ، التفكيك السهل ، غطاء مختلف وزجاجة فقط لاستبدال بعض المكونات ، يمكنك استخدام آلة واحدة ، آلة تعبئة ، آلة وضع العلامات خط الانتاج ، هو أفضل المعدات للأغذية والمشروبات ، والطب ، ...
قراءة المزيد
التلقائي متعدد الرأس ROPP سقف السد آلة / زجاجة كاب ختم الآلة

التلقائي متعدد الرأس ROPP سقف السد آلة / زجاجة كاب ختم الآلة

آلات السد, ROPP آلة السد
  آلة وضع غطاء للأغطية التلقائية متعددة الرؤوس ROPP / آلة ختم غطاء الزجاجة تجعلك تعرف: آلة ختم الأغطية الأوتوماتيكية متعددة الرؤوس ROPP / آلة ختم أغطية الزجاجات متوفرة بشكل أساسي لملء العين المتساقطة. مجموعة من 2- 30 مل. هذا السائل ملء آلة مع آلة ختم السائل الإلكترونية. توفر آلة ختم الغطاء الأوتوماتيكية متعددة الرؤوس ROPP / آلة ختم أغطية الزجاجات لوحة عادية لوضع الفلين والغطاء ؛ وكاميرا التسارع تجعل رؤوس الغطاء متصاعدة إلى الأعلى والأسفل ؛ وأغطية مسامير ذراع تدوير ثابتة ؛ تدابير مضخة الزحف ملء حجم. والشاشة التي تعمل باللمس تسيطر على كل عمل. لا زجاجة لا ملء و ...
قراءة المزيد
الألومنيوم السد آلة / دليل آلة السد روب

الألومنيوم السد آلة / دليل آلة السد روب

آلات السد, آلة السد اليدوية, ROPP آلة السد
الوصف تستخدم هذه الآلة بشكل أساسي لمجموعة متنوعة من المعادن ، غطاء بلاتيك ، أغطية لولبية ، برغي قفل غطاء مفتوح من الألومنيوم ، عمل الختم ، السد ، الآلة مناسبة لبرغي قفل السدادة المعدنية. المعلمات التقنية اسم الموديل NPACK-50 / D مزود الطاقة AC220V ± 10 50 / 60HZ الطاقة 370W العمل القفل الكهربائي (مغلق) كائنات الغطاء تجاوز وضع الرفع متوسط السرعة المستمر للطائرة نوع الهيكل الشاسيه نوع الأرضية مادة الشاسيه رذاذ الرش المدلفن على البارد القطر (غطاء) 20-40mm السعة الإنتاجية 20Times / Min ارتفاع الزجاجة 100-330mm Dimension 65 × 20 × 92cm الوزن الصافي 65KG سيرنا بعد البيع لدينا آلاتنا تخضع لاختبار واسعة النطاق وصارمة وإجراءات مراقبة الجودة ، وضمان كل بند تم شراؤه تلبية معايير الجودة العالمية . طرق الدفع هذه المدفوعات من T / T ، L / C ، ويسترن يونيون ، بطاقات الائتمان باي بال مقبولة. اذا كنت تمتلك…
قراءة المزيد
التلقائي رأس متعدد روب ختم الآلة

التلقائي رأس متعدد روب ختم الآلة

آلات السد, ROPP آلة السد
ميزة بارزة من الآلات إجمالي نموذج cGMP. الأجزاء التي تلامس غطاء القارورة / الألومنيوم / المعرضة للغلاف الجوي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتدبير المنزلي الجيد والممارسات الصناعية الجيدة. يقوم المحرك الأحادي بمزامنة الناقل ، وعجلات النجوم ، وبرج المنصة ، ويمكن تغيير السرعة من خلال وعاء سرعة٪ على اللوحة. تم دمج جهاز القابض الخاص في دودة التغذية ونظام عجلة Star للتوقف عن تشغيل الماكينة في حالة وقوع قوارير أو قلبها. Pepperl + Fuchs ، صنعت ألمانيا جهاز استشعار الصورة يتوقف الجهاز تلقائيًا في الحدث ، لا يوجد بلاستيك ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة كاب زجاجة المياه البلاستيكية التلقائي عالية السرعة كاب

آلة كاب زجاجة المياه البلاستيكية التلقائي عالية السرعة كاب

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
مقدمة لآلة وضع حد أقصى أوتوماتيكي للسرعات العالية: يتم بحث وتطوير الماكينة من قبل شركتنا مع خبرة إنتاجية لسنوات عديدة من خلال الاعتماد على تقنية الالتواء المتطورة ذات السرعة العالية في أوروبا والتي يمكن أن تتجنب تلف الغطاء. إنه يدمج قبعات الفرز ، الترتيب و الشد. العملية برمتها تلقائية مع سرعة وكفاءة عالية بالإضافة إلى أداء مستقر وموثوق. وجهاز ترتيب الغطاء مجهز بنظام تحكم أوتوماتيكي يساعده في إدراك أن الجهاز يعمل عندما لا توجد أغطية وإيقاف عندما تكون الأغطية كاملة بحيث يمكن ترتيب الأغطية تلقائيًا. أنواع مختلفة من الزجاجات هي ...
قراءة المزيد
شامبو / خل / زيت زيتون الضغط على آلة السد

شامبو / خل / زيت زيتون الضغط على آلة السد

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
الأداء والخصائص الرئيسية - استخدام نظام PLC القابل للبرمجة ، ونظام التحكم الهوائي وشاشة تعمل باللمس اللون لتشكيل مركز التحكم ، يمكن ضبط سرعة تحديد السرعة بشكل عشوائي. - بعد التعبئة ، ضع غطاء الغطاء يدويًا أعلى الزجاجة المملوءة ، ثم قم بإنهاء عملية السد من خلال آلية السد. تخضع لغطاء دائري ، ويمكن تجهيز فارز الغطاء وغطاء سقف معا ، التلقائي إكمال عملية السد. - استخدام الآلة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (316/304) لضمان توافق ممتاز مع متطلبات الصرف الصحي ، تم تصميم الماكينة بأكملها وفقًا لمعايير GMP ، سهلة الفك والتنظيف. - آلة تعتمد العناصر الكهربائية ذات العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة ...
قراءة المزيد

Automatic Cream Filling and Capping Machine

Automatic Cream Filling and Capping Machine

Automatic Capping Machine, Cream Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Our automatic rotary star wheel filling & capping machines are suitable for filling water-thin to medium thick products, such as liquid medicine, toner, perm lotion, air freshener, skin care, etc. They are featured with compact configuration, small area occupied, nice appearance, easy adjustment and wide applicability, which make them can be widely used in the pharmaceutical, pesticide, daily chemical, food or other industries. In these series, the filling and capping actions are driven by accurate mechanical transmission, which can guarantee the quality of the products effectively. All the work stations, including filling, cap feeding, capping are equipped around one star…
Read More
Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine

Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine

Automatic Capping Machine, Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
Product Description Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Machine Features: Specifications Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine 1. Used for viscosity liquid 2. PLC and touch screen control 3.304 stainless steel The NPACK series Automatic Honey filling machine was design and manufactured by Zhangjiagang mars packing machinery co., ltd, especial for liquid from thin viscous to high density liquid, such as water, oil, lotion, cream, Jam, sauce, honey, ketchup and so on. It is mostly used in the industry of chemicals, foodstuff and pharmaceuticals. There are many advantages of the machines, the spare parts are proceeding by CNC machines with imported…
Read More
2-in-1 Automatic Bottle Filling And Capping Machine For Liquid

2-in-1 Automatic Bottle Filling And Capping Machine For Liquid

Automatic Capping Machine, Liquid Filling Line
2-in-1 automatic bottle filling and capping machine for liquid 1.The material which contact directly with the oil is the SUS304 (GMP), made in China. 2.The 3-in-1 is mainly used to food, daily,cosmetic Paste filling and capping. 3. The filling machine adopts the world famous brand electrical components, low failure rate, reliable performance, long service life. 4. Simple filling volume and filling speed regulation by the touch screen display, beautiful appearance. 5. There is the function of no bottle no filling, liquid level automatic control charging. Don't need to change parts, various specifications bottle shape can be changed very fast for…
Read More
Tomato Sauce Rotary Filling Capping Machine

Tomato Sauce Rotary Filling Capping Machine

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Tomato Sauce Rotary Filling Capping Machine our factory has been expert at filling packing machines near 10 years with rich expereince, welcome to visit our factory at any time. ( working time. ) This machine is automatic detect bottle (no bottle no filling), filling ( peristaltic pump ), automatic fall rubber plug (no bottle, no capping), automatic out of the bottle and some other functions. Compared with other congeneric filling machine, this machine running stable, low noise, high yield, convenient maintenance, safe and stable. It’s most ideal medicine bottle filling machine, Fully meet the requirements of GMP. For special bottle…
Read More
Automatic Rotary Capping Machine For Daily Chemical

Automatic Rotary Capping Machine For Daily Chemical

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Product Description This machine combines bottle-in, cap-sorter, cap-elevator, capping and bottle-out altogether in one. The rotary structure , catching the lid in the certain position, stable and reliable. It does no harm to bottle and lid . High capping efficiency, high qualified rate of capping, and wide application which enjoys good competitiveness that can be compared with foreign products. It is applicable to varies size of glass and plastic bottles and caps. Its operation principle is by means of the scratching plate to cap the the lid when the bottle rotaryed. The whole machine is controlled by the PLC, touch…
Read More
Rotary Cosmetic Filling and Capping Machine

Rotary Cosmetic Filling and Capping Machine

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Specifications Rotary cosmetic filling and capping machine Competitive factory price High producing standard Easy operate Rotary cosmetic filling and capping machine Introduction The plastic bottle that comes from 100,000 class area and packing in vacuum is not necessary to washing, it can be put into filling machine directly, so the producing process is from bottle turntable to filling machine. We use the WATSON MARLOW ‘s peristaltic pump which import from UK for the filling process, and drived by SANYO motor which import from Japan, and use the imported tube to connect liquid solution to the pump, it features of high…
Read More
Round Liquid Bottle Rotary Capping Machine

Round Liquid Bottle Rotary Capping Machine

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Product Description Round Bottle Rotary Capping Machine This machine combines bottle-in, cap-sorter, cap-elevator,capping and bottle-out altogether in one. The rotary structure , catching the lid in the certain position,stable and reliable. It does no harm to bottle and lid . High capping efficiency, high qualified rate of capping, and wide application which enjoys good competitiveness that can be compared with foreign products. It is applicable to varies size of glass and plastic bottles and caps. Its operation principle is by means of the scratching plate to cap the the lid when the bottle rotaryed. The whole machine is controlled by…
Read More
Automatic Rotary Capping Machine For Sale

Automatic Rotary Capping Machine For Sale

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Product Description Automatic Rotary Capping Machine Product Character The Automatic Rotary Capping Machine is exclusively designed by Neostarpack team and adopts single phase brushless motor which is concise and has great horsepower. Automatic Rotary Capping Machine Features 1. Sealing pressure can be adjusted by torques to suits for various caps. 2. Controlled by PLC system with touch screen, easy to read and operate. 3. No bottle, no capping. 4. Intermittent rotate wheel to ensure precise bottle position. 5. Memory parameters for fast changeover. 6. Heavy duty top-chain conveyor is stable and durable. 7. Subtle sealing heads make capping precisely. 8.…
Read More
Rotary Filling and Capping Machine Suppliers

Rotary Filling and Capping Machine Suppliers

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Rotary Filling and Capping Machine/Ideal for liquid products of small bottle Make you know: Rotary Filling and Capping Machine/Ideal for liquid products of small bottle is mainly available to fill eye-drop.E-liquid into various round and flat plastic and glass bottles with the range from2- 30ml.this e-liquid filling machine with e liquid sealing machine. Rotary Filling and Capping Machine/Ideal for liquid products of small bottle provides a regular plate to position,cork and cap;accelerating cam makes capping heads going up and down ;constant turning arm screws caps; creepage pump measures filling volume; and touch screen controls all action. No bottle no filling…
Read More
Automatic Single Head Plastic Bottle Ropp Screw Capping Machine

Automatic Single Head Plastic Bottle Ropp Screw Capping Machine

Capping Machines, ROPP Capping Machine
Product Description Capping Head:Single head Cap Size:15-50mm, 50-100mm Bottle Size:Φ20-φ130mm Bottle Height:50-320mm Capping Speed:10-60 bottles/min Voltage:220V Power:550W-1000W Weight:300kg Size:1500*800*1600mm he machine adopts frequency converter control, the drive mechanism applies cam principle, the disc cutter is positioned, and the screw cap of the round thread cap is applied. On the cover, automatic capping, capping combined with magnetic sheet structure, screw cap does not hurt the capping head cover, easy disassembly, different cover and bottle only replacement of a few components, you can use one machine, and filling machine, labeling machine production line, is the best equipment for food and beverage, medicine,…
Read More
Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/Bottle Cap Sealing Machine

Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/Bottle Cap Sealing Machine

Capping Machines, ROPP Capping Machine
  Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/bottle cap sealing machine Make you know: Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/bottle cap sealing machine is mainly available to fill eye-drop.E-liquid into various round and flat plastic and glass bottles with the range from2- 30ml.this e-liquid filling machine with e liquid sealing machine. Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/bottle cap sealing machine provides a regular plate to position, cork and cap;accelerating cam makes capping heads going up and down ;constant turning arm screws caps; creepage pump measures filling volume; and touch screen controls all action. No bottle no filling and…
Read More
Aluminum Screw Capping Machine/ Manual Ropp Capping Machine

Aluminum Screw Capping Machine/ Manual Ropp Capping Machine

Capping Machines, Manual Capping Machine, ROPP Capping Machine
Description This machine is mainly used for a variety of metals,platic cap,screw caps,aluminum esay-open lid lock screw,sealing,capping work,the machine is suitable for metal theft proof lock screws and capping. Technical Parameters Model Name NPACK-50/D Power Supply AC220V ± 10 50/60HZ Power 370W Work Electric lock (closed) cover objects Bypass Lifting mode Average speed continuous lift Aircraft Type floor Chassis Material cold-rolled plate spray Lock (spin) Cover Diameter 20-40mm Production capacity 20Times/Min Bottle Height 100-330mm Dimension 65 × 20 × 92cm Net Weight 65KG Our Serives After-Sale Our machines undergo an extensive and strict testing and quality control procedure, ensuring each and every item purchased meet global quality standards. Payment Methods These payments of T/T, L/C, Western Union, Paypal Credit Card are accepted. If you have…
Read More
Automatic Multi head ROPP Cap Sealing Machine

Automatic Multi head ROPP Cap Sealing Machine

Capping Machines, ROPP Capping Machine
SALIENT FEATURE OF MACHINES Total cGMP model. Parts coming in contact with the vial / aluminium cap / exposed to the atmosphere are made out of stainless steel, good housekeeping and good manufacturing practice. Single motor synchronizes conveyor, star wheels and platform turret and speed can be varied by the % speed pot on panel. A Special clutch device is incorporated on the in feed worm and Star wheel system for stoppage of machine in the event, vial is over turned or over diameter. Pepperl+Fuchs, Germany made photo sensing device stops machine automatically in the event, there is no Plastic…
Read More
Automatic High Speed Plastic Screw Water Bottle Cap Machine

Automatic High Speed Plastic Screw Water Bottle Cap Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Introduction of the automatic high-speed-screwing capping machine: The machine is researched and developed by our company with many years' production experience by drawing on advanced Europe high speed cap-twisting technology which can avoid cap damage. It integrates caps sorting, arranging and screwing. The whole process is automatic with high speed and efficiency as well as stable and reliable performance. And the cap-arranging device is equipped with automatic control system which helps it realize that the machine works when there are no caps and off when full caps so that the caps can be arranged automatically. Various kinds of bottles are…
Read More
Shampoo/ Vinegar/ Olive Oil Bottle Pressing Capping Machine

Shampoo/ Vinegar/ Olive Oil Bottle Pressing Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Main performance & Characteristics - Use PLC programmable system, pneumatic control system and color touch screen to form the control center, can random adjusting capping speed. - After filling, manually put the cap cap on top of filled bottle, then finish the capping process throught the belt-capping mechanism. Subjected to Round cap, can equip the cap sorter & cap feeder together, automatic complete the capping process. - Machine use stainless steel (316/ 304) for excellent durability and sanitation compliance, the whole machine designed according to GMP standard, easily to disassemble and clean. - Machine adopting world famous brand electrical elements…
Read More