自动奶油灌装和旋盖机

自动奶油灌装和旋盖机

自动旋盖机, 奶油灌装机, 灌装机
我们的自动旋转星轮灌装封盖机适用于灌装水稀薄到中等厚度的产品,如药液,爽肤水,烫发乳液,空气清新剂,护肤品等。它们结构紧凑,占地面积小,外观美观,调整方便,适用性广,可广泛应用于制药,农药,日化,食品等行业。在这些系列中,灌装和封盖动作由精确的机械传动驱动,这可以有效地保证产品的质量。所有的工作站,包括灌装,盖帽喂料,加盖都配备一个星级...
阅读更多
自动玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装旋盖机

自动玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装旋盖机

自动旋盖机, 灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
产品描述自动玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装机特点:规格玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装旋盖机1.用于粘性液体2. PLC和触摸屏控制3.304不锈钢NPACK系列自动蜂蜜灌装机由上海纳克自动化设备有限公司设计制造有限公司,特别适用于从薄粘稠到高密度液体的液体,如水,油,乳液,面霜,果酱,酱油,蜂蜜,番茄酱等。它主要用于化学品,食品和药品行业。这些机器有很多优点,备件是由进口的数控机床进行的...
阅读更多
二合一自动瓶装灌装机液体

二合一自动瓶装灌装机液体

自动旋盖机, 液体灌装线
2合1自动瓶装和液体封盖机1.与油直接接触的材料是SUS304(GMP),国产。 2.三合一主要用于食品,日常,化妆品膏体灌装和封盖。 3,灌装机采用世界知名品牌电气元件,故障率低,性能可靠,使用寿命长。 4.触摸屏显示简单的灌装量和灌装速度调节,外形美观。 5.具有无瓶无灌装,液位自动控制充电功能。不需要更换零件,各种规格的瓶子形状可以很快改变...
阅读更多
番茄酱旋转灌装旋盖机

番茄酱旋转灌装旋盖机

旋盖机, 旋转旋盖机
番茄酱旋转灌装旋盖机本厂一直专业灌装包装机近10年,经营丰富,欢迎随时光临本厂。 (工作时间。)本机是自动检测瓶(无瓶无灌装),灌装(蠕动泵),自动落胶塞(无瓶,无盖),自动出瓶等一些功能。与其他同类灌装机相比,该机运行稳定,噪音低,产量高,维护方便,安全稳定。它是最理想的药瓶灌装机,完全满足GMP的要求。特殊瓶子......
阅读更多
日化工业自动旋盖机

日化工业自动旋盖机

旋盖机, 旋转旋盖机
产品描述该机器将瓶装,瓶盖分拣机,瓶盖升降机,封盖机和瓶装机组合在一起。旋转结构,盖在一定位置,稳定可靠。它对瓶子和盖子没有害处。封盖效率高,封盖率高,适用范围广,具有良好的竞争力,可与国外产品相媲美。它适用于各种尺寸的玻璃和塑料瓶和瓶盖。其工作原理是通过刮板在瓶子旋转时盖住盖子。整机由PLC控制,触摸......
阅读更多
旋转式化妆品灌装和旋盖机

旋转式化妆品灌装和旋盖机

旋盖机, 旋转旋盖机
规格旋转化妆品灌装封盖机竞争厂价高产标准易操作旋转化妆品灌装封盖机简介10万级区域的塑料瓶和真空包装不需要洗涤,可以直接放入灌装机,所以生产过程是从瓶子转盘到灌装机。我们使用WATSON MARLOW的蠕动泵,从英国进口灌装过程,由日本进口的三洋电机驱动,使用进口管将液体溶液连接到泵上,具有高...
阅读更多
圆形液体瓶旋转旋盖机

圆形液体瓶旋转旋盖机

旋盖机, 旋转旋盖机
产品描述圆瓶旋转旋盖机这款机器将瓶装,瓶盖分拣机,瓶盖升降机,封盖机和瓶装机组合在一起。旋转结构,盖在一定位置,稳定可靠。它对瓶子和盖子没有害处。封盖效率高,封盖率高,适用范围广,具有良好的竞争力,可与国外产品相媲美。它适用于各种尺寸的玻璃和塑料瓶和瓶盖。其工作原理是通过刮板在瓶子旋转时盖住盖子。整机由......控制
阅读更多
自动旋转旋盖机出售

自动旋转旋盖机出售

旋盖机, 旋转旋盖机
产品描述自动旋盖机产品特点自动旋盖机由Neostarpack团队独家设计,采用单相无刷电机,简洁,马力大。自动旋盖机特点1.密封压力可通过扭矩调节,以适应各种瓶盖。 2. PLC系统控制,触摸屏,易读,操作。 3.没有瓶子,没有封盖。 4.间歇旋转轮确保瓶子精确定位。 5.用于快速转换的内存参数。 6.重型顶链输送机稳定耐用。 7.微妙的密封头可精确封盖。 8. ...
阅读更多
旋转灌装和旋盖机供应商

旋转灌装和旋盖机供应商

旋盖机, 旋转旋盖机
旋转灌装旋盖机/小瓶液体产品的理想选择让您知道:旋转灌装旋盖机/小瓶液体产品的理想选择,主要是用于填充滴眼液.E液体分为各种圆形和扁平塑料和玻璃瓶装范围为2-30ml。这种电子液体灌装机配有e液体封口机。旋转灌装和旋盖机/小瓶液体产品的理想选择,为定位,软木和瓶盖提供常规板;加速凸轮使封盖头上下移动;恒定转动臂螺丝帽;爬电泵测量灌装量;和触摸屏控制所有动作。没有瓶子没有填充......
阅读更多
自动单头塑料瓶Ropp螺旋旋盖机

自动单头塑料瓶Ropp螺旋旋盖机

旋盖机, ROPP旋盖机
产品描述封盖头:单头盖尺寸:15-50mm,50-100mm瓶尺寸:Φ20-φ130mm瓶高:50-320mm封盖速度:10-60瓶/分电压:220V功率:550W-1000W重量:300kg尺寸:1500 * 800 * 1600mm机器采用变频器控制,驱动机构采用凸轮原理,圆盘刀定位,并采用圆螺帽的螺帽。在封面上,自动封盖,封盖结合磁片结构,螺帽不伤盖帽盖,拆装方便,不同的盖子和瓶子只需更换几个部件,可以使用一体机,灌装机,贴标机生产线,是食品饮料,医药,...的最佳设备。
阅读更多
自动多头ROPP盖帽机/瓶盖封口机

自动多头ROPP盖帽机/瓶盖封口机

旋盖机, ROPP旋盖机
  自动多头ROPP盖帽旋盖机/瓶盖封口机让您知道:自动多头ROPP盖旋盖机/瓶盖封口机主要用于填充滴眼液.E液体分为各种圆形和扁平塑料和玻璃瓶范围从2到30毫升。这款电子液体灌装机配有e液体封口机。自动多头ROPP盖帽机/瓶盖封口机为定位,软木和瓶盖提供常规板;加速凸轮使封盖头上下移动;恒定转动臂螺丝帽;爬电泵测量灌装量;和触摸屏控制所有动作。没有瓶子没有填充...
阅读更多
自动多头ROPP封口机

自动多头ROPP封口机

旋盖机, ROPP旋盖机
机器的主要特征总cGMP模型。与样品瓶/铝盖接触/暴露在大气中的部件由不锈钢制成,良好的内务管理和良好的生产实践。单电机同步输送机,星形轮和平台转塔,速度可以通过面板上的%速度锅来改变。特殊的离合器装置安装在进给蜗杆和星轮系统中,用于在机器停止转动或超过直径的情况下停止机器。 Pepperl + Fuchs,德国制造的照相感应装置在事件中自动停止机器,没有塑料......
阅读更多
自动高速塑料螺旋水瓶盖机

自动高速塑料螺旋水瓶盖机

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
自动高速旋盖机的介绍:该机由我公司研发,具有多年的生产经验,采用先进的欧洲高速旋盖技术,可避免瓶盖损坏。它集成了帽子分类,排列和拧紧。整个过程自动化,速度快,效率高,性能稳定可靠。盖帽装置配有自动控制系统,有助于实现机器在没有盖子时工作,全盖时关闭,使盖子自动排列。各种瓶子......
阅读更多
洗发水/醋/橄榄油瓶压盖机

洗发水/醋/橄榄油瓶压盖机

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
主要性能和特点 - 采用PLC可编程系统,气动控制系统和彩色触摸屏组成控制中心,可随意调节加盖速度。 - 填充后,手动将盖帽放在装满瓶子的顶部,然后通过皮带加盖机构完成加盖过程。加上圆帽,可以将盖子分拣机和盖子送料器装在一起,自动完成加盖过程。 - 机器使用不锈钢(316/304),具有出色的耐用性和卫生顺应性,整机符合GMP标准,易于拆卸和清洁。 - 采用世界知名品牌电气元件的机器......
阅读更多
全自动塑料瓶旋盖机

全自动塑料瓶旋盖机

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
该机器是一个多功能的盖子 - 左轮手枪,不仅旋转盖,而且还有按压盖。特别是对于与瓶口配合太紧的盖子并且具有内部防伪环,它可以同时旋转并按压盖子(另一个盖子 - 左轮手枪没有这个功能)。在机器中加入氮气添加装置后,可将氮气加入瓶中。该机具有较高的自动化程度,可以安排盖子,取下翻盖,自动抓盖。每个盖子旋转头都有一个离合器,以确保拧紧的盖子不会损坏。它适合各种......
阅读更多

Automatic Cream Filling and Capping Machine

Automatic Cream Filling and Capping Machine

Automatic Capping Machine, Cream Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Our automatic rotary star wheel filling & capping machines are suitable for filling water-thin to medium thick products, such as liquid medicine, toner, perm lotion, air freshener, skin care, etc. They are featured with compact configuration, small area occupied, nice appearance, easy adjustment and wide applicability, which make them can be widely used in the pharmaceutical, pesticide, daily chemical, food or other industries. In these series, the filling and capping actions are driven by accurate mechanical transmission, which can guarantee the quality of the products effectively. All the work stations, including filling, cap feeding, capping are equipped around one star…
Read More
Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine

Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine

Automatic Capping Machine, Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
Product Description Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Machine Features: Specifications Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine 1. Used for viscosity liquid 2. PLC and touch screen control 3.304 stainless steel The NPACK series Automatic Honey filling machine was design and manufactured by Zhangjiagang mars packing machinery co., ltd, especial for liquid from thin viscous to high density liquid, such as water, oil, lotion, cream, Jam, sauce, honey, ketchup and so on. It is mostly used in the industry of chemicals, foodstuff and pharmaceuticals. There are many advantages of the machines, the spare parts are proceeding by CNC machines with imported…
Read More
2-in-1 Automatic Bottle Filling And Capping Machine For Liquid

2-in-1 Automatic Bottle Filling And Capping Machine For Liquid

Automatic Capping Machine, Liquid Filling Line
2-in-1 automatic bottle filling and capping machine for liquid 1.The material which contact directly with the oil is the SUS304 (GMP), made in China. 2.The 3-in-1 is mainly used to food, daily,cosmetic Paste filling and capping. 3. The filling machine adopts the world famous brand electrical components, low failure rate, reliable performance, long service life. 4. Simple filling volume and filling speed regulation by the touch screen display, beautiful appearance. 5. There is the function of no bottle no filling, liquid level automatic control charging. Don't need to change parts, various specifications bottle shape can be changed very fast for…
Read More
Tomato Sauce Rotary Filling Capping Machine

Tomato Sauce Rotary Filling Capping Machine

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Tomato Sauce Rotary Filling Capping Machine our factory has been expert at filling packing machines near 10 years with rich expereince, welcome to visit our factory at any time. ( working time. ) This machine is automatic detect bottle (no bottle no filling), filling ( peristaltic pump ), automatic fall rubber plug (no bottle, no capping), automatic out of the bottle and some other functions. Compared with other congeneric filling machine, this machine running stable, low noise, high yield, convenient maintenance, safe and stable. It’s most ideal medicine bottle filling machine, Fully meet the requirements of GMP. For special bottle…
Read More
Automatic Rotary Capping Machine For Daily Chemical

Automatic Rotary Capping Machine For Daily Chemical

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Product Description This machine combines bottle-in, cap-sorter, cap-elevator, capping and bottle-out altogether in one. The rotary structure , catching the lid in the certain position, stable and reliable. It does no harm to bottle and lid . High capping efficiency, high qualified rate of capping, and wide application which enjoys good competitiveness that can be compared with foreign products. It is applicable to varies size of glass and plastic bottles and caps. Its operation principle is by means of the scratching plate to cap the the lid when the bottle rotaryed. The whole machine is controlled by the PLC, touch…
Read More
Rotary Cosmetic Filling and Capping Machine

Rotary Cosmetic Filling and Capping Machine

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Specifications Rotary cosmetic filling and capping machine Competitive factory price High producing standard Easy operate Rotary cosmetic filling and capping machine Introduction The plastic bottle that comes from 100,000 class area and packing in vacuum is not necessary to washing, it can be put into filling machine directly, so the producing process is from bottle turntable to filling machine. We use the WATSON MARLOW ‘s peristaltic pump which import from UK for the filling process, and drived by SANYO motor which import from Japan, and use the imported tube to connect liquid solution to the pump, it features of high…
Read More
Round Liquid Bottle Rotary Capping Machine

Round Liquid Bottle Rotary Capping Machine

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Product Description Round Bottle Rotary Capping Machine This machine combines bottle-in, cap-sorter, cap-elevator,capping and bottle-out altogether in one. The rotary structure , catching the lid in the certain position,stable and reliable. It does no harm to bottle and lid . High capping efficiency, high qualified rate of capping, and wide application which enjoys good competitiveness that can be compared with foreign products. It is applicable to varies size of glass and plastic bottles and caps. Its operation principle is by means of the scratching plate to cap the the lid when the bottle rotaryed. The whole machine is controlled by…
Read More
Automatic Rotary Capping Machine For Sale

Automatic Rotary Capping Machine For Sale

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Product Description Automatic Rotary Capping Machine Product Character The Automatic Rotary Capping Machine is exclusively designed by Neostarpack team and adopts single phase brushless motor which is concise and has great horsepower. Automatic Rotary Capping Machine Features 1. Sealing pressure can be adjusted by torques to suits for various caps. 2. Controlled by PLC system with touch screen, easy to read and operate. 3. No bottle, no capping. 4. Intermittent rotate wheel to ensure precise bottle position. 5. Memory parameters for fast changeover. 6. Heavy duty top-chain conveyor is stable and durable. 7. Subtle sealing heads make capping precisely. 8.…
Read More
Rotary Filling and Capping Machine Suppliers

Rotary Filling and Capping Machine Suppliers

Capping Machines, Rotary Capping Machine
Rotary Filling and Capping Machine/Ideal for liquid products of small bottle Make you know: Rotary Filling and Capping Machine/Ideal for liquid products of small bottle is mainly available to fill eye-drop.E-liquid into various round and flat plastic and glass bottles with the range from2- 30ml.this e-liquid filling machine with e liquid sealing machine. Rotary Filling and Capping Machine/Ideal for liquid products of small bottle provides a regular plate to position,cork and cap;accelerating cam makes capping heads going up and down ;constant turning arm screws caps; creepage pump measures filling volume; and touch screen controls all action. No bottle no filling…
Read More
Automatic Single Head Plastic Bottle Ropp Screw Capping Machine

Automatic Single Head Plastic Bottle Ropp Screw Capping Machine

Capping Machines, ROPP Capping Machine
Product Description Capping Head:Single head Cap Size:15-50mm, 50-100mm Bottle Size:Φ20-φ130mm Bottle Height:50-320mm Capping Speed:10-60 bottles/min Voltage:220V Power:550W-1000W Weight:300kg Size:1500*800*1600mm he machine adopts frequency converter control, the drive mechanism applies cam principle, the disc cutter is positioned, and the screw cap of the round thread cap is applied. On the cover, automatic capping, capping combined with magnetic sheet structure, screw cap does not hurt the capping head cover, easy disassembly, different cover and bottle only replacement of a few components, you can use one machine, and filling machine, labeling machine production line, is the best equipment for food and beverage, medicine,…
Read More
Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/Bottle Cap Sealing Machine

Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/Bottle Cap Sealing Machine

Capping Machines, ROPP Capping Machine
  Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/bottle cap sealing machine Make you know: Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/bottle cap sealing machine is mainly available to fill eye-drop.E-liquid into various round and flat plastic and glass bottles with the range from2- 30ml.this e-liquid filling machine with e liquid sealing machine. Automatic Multi Head ROPP Cap Capping Machine/bottle cap sealing machine provides a regular plate to position, cork and cap;accelerating cam makes capping heads going up and down ;constant turning arm screws caps; creepage pump measures filling volume; and touch screen controls all action. No bottle no filling and…
Read More
Aluminum Screw Capping Machine/ Manual Ropp Capping Machine

Aluminum Screw Capping Machine/ Manual Ropp Capping Machine

Capping Machines, Manual Capping Machine, ROPP Capping Machine
Description This machine is mainly used for a variety of metals,platic cap,screw caps,aluminum esay-open lid lock screw,sealing,capping work,the machine is suitable for metal theft proof lock screws and capping. Technical Parameters Model Name NPACK-50/D Power Supply AC220V ± 10 50/60HZ Power 370W Work Electric lock (closed) cover objects Bypass Lifting mode Average speed continuous lift Aircraft Type floor Chassis Material cold-rolled plate spray Lock (spin) Cover Diameter 20-40mm Production capacity 20Times/Min Bottle Height 100-330mm Dimension 65 × 20 × 92cm Net Weight 65KG Our Serives After-Sale Our machines undergo an extensive and strict testing and quality control procedure, ensuring each and every item purchased meet global quality standards. Payment Methods These payments of T/T, L/C, Western Union, Paypal Credit Card are accepted. If you have…
Read More
Automatic Multi head ROPP Cap Sealing Machine

Automatic Multi head ROPP Cap Sealing Machine

Capping Machines, ROPP Capping Machine
SALIENT FEATURE OF MACHINES Total cGMP model. Parts coming in contact with the vial / aluminium cap / exposed to the atmosphere are made out of stainless steel, good housekeeping and good manufacturing practice. Single motor synchronizes conveyor, star wheels and platform turret and speed can be varied by the % speed pot on panel. A Special clutch device is incorporated on the in feed worm and Star wheel system for stoppage of machine in the event, vial is over turned or over diameter. Pepperl+Fuchs, Germany made photo sensing device stops machine automatically in the event, there is no Plastic…
Read More
Automatic High Speed Plastic Screw Water Bottle Cap Machine

Automatic High Speed Plastic Screw Water Bottle Cap Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Introduction of the automatic high-speed-screwing capping machine: The machine is researched and developed by our company with many years' production experience by drawing on advanced Europe high speed cap-twisting technology which can avoid cap damage. It integrates caps sorting, arranging and screwing. The whole process is automatic with high speed and efficiency as well as stable and reliable performance. And the cap-arranging device is equipped with automatic control system which helps it realize that the machine works when there are no caps and off when full caps so that the caps can be arranged automatically. Various kinds of bottles are…
Read More
Shampoo/ Vinegar/ Olive Oil Bottle Pressing Capping Machine

Shampoo/ Vinegar/ Olive Oil Bottle Pressing Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Main performance & Characteristics - Use PLC programmable system, pneumatic control system and color touch screen to form the control center, can random adjusting capping speed. - After filling, manually put the cap cap on top of filled bottle, then finish the capping process throught the belt-capping mechanism. Subjected to Round cap, can equip the cap sorter & cap feeder together, automatic complete the capping process. - Machine use stainless steel (316/ 304) for excellent durability and sanitation compliance, the whole machine designed according to GMP standard, easily to disassemble and clean. - Machine adopting world famous brand electrical elements…
Read More