自动奶油灌装和旋盖机

自动奶油灌装和旋盖机

自动旋盖机, 奶油灌装机, 灌装机
我们的自动旋转星轮灌装封盖机适用于灌装水稀薄到中等厚度的产品,如药液,爽肤水,烫发乳液,空气清新剂,护肤品等。它们结构紧凑,占地面积小,外观美观,调整方便,适用性广,可广泛应用于制药,农药,日化,食品等行业。在这些系列中,灌装和封盖动作由精确的机械传动驱动,这可以有效地保证产品的质量。所有的工作站,包括灌装,盖帽喂料,加盖都配备一个星级...
阅读更多
自动玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装旋盖机

自动玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装旋盖机

自动旋盖机, 灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
产品描述自动玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装机特点:规格玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装旋盖机1.用于粘性液体2. PLC和触摸屏控制3.304不锈钢NPACK系列自动蜂蜜灌装机由上海纳克自动化设备有限公司设计制造有限公司,特别适用于从薄粘稠到高密度液体的液体,如水,油,乳液,面霜,果酱,酱油,蜂蜜,番茄酱等。它主要用于化学品,食品和药品行业。这些机器有很多优点,备件是由进口的数控机床进行的...
阅读更多
二合一自动瓶装灌装机液体

二合一自动瓶装灌装机液体

自动旋盖机, 液体灌装线
2合1自动瓶装和液体封盖机1.与油直接接触的材料是SUS304(GMP),国产。 2.三合一主要用于食品,日常,化妆品膏体灌装和封盖。 3,灌装机采用世界知名品牌电气元件,故障率低,性能可靠,使用寿命长。 4.触摸屏显示简单的灌装量和灌装速度调节,外形美观。 5.具有无瓶无灌装,液位自动控制充电功能。不需要更换零件,各种规格的瓶子形状可以很快改变...
阅读更多

Automatic Cream Filling and Capping Machine

Automatic Cream Filling and Capping Machine

Automatic Capping Machine, Cream Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Our automatic rotary star wheel filling & capping machines are suitable for filling water-thin to medium thick products, such as liquid medicine, toner, perm lotion, air freshener, skin care, etc. They are featured with compact configuration, small area occupied, nice appearance, easy adjustment and wide applicability, which make them can be widely used in the pharmaceutical, pesticide, daily chemical, food or other industries. In these series, the filling and capping actions are driven by accurate mechanical transmission, which can guarantee the quality of the products effectively. All the work stations, including filling, cap feeding, capping are equipped around one star…
Read More
Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine

Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine

Automatic Capping Machine, Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
Product Description Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Machine Features: Specifications Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine 1. Used for viscosity liquid 2. PLC and touch screen control 3.304 stainless steel The NPACK series Automatic Honey filling machine was design and manufactured by Zhangjiagang mars packing machinery co., ltd, especial for liquid from thin viscous to high density liquid, such as water, oil, lotion, cream, Jam, sauce, honey, ketchup and so on. It is mostly used in the industry of chemicals, foodstuff and pharmaceuticals. There are many advantages of the machines, the spare parts are proceeding by CNC machines with imported…
Read More
2-in-1 Automatic Bottle Filling And Capping Machine For Liquid

2-in-1 Automatic Bottle Filling And Capping Machine For Liquid

Automatic Capping Machine, Liquid Filling Line
2-in-1 automatic bottle filling and capping machine for liquid 1.The material which contact directly with the oil is the SUS304 (GMP), made in China. 2.The 3-in-1 is mainly used to food, daily,cosmetic Paste filling and capping. 3. The filling machine adopts the world famous brand electrical components, low failure rate, reliable performance, long service life. 4. Simple filling volume and filling speed regulation by the touch screen display, beautiful appearance. 5. There is the function of no bottle no filling, liquid level automatic control charging. Don't need to change parts, various specifications bottle shape can be changed very fast for…
Read More