自动高速塑料螺旋水瓶盖机

自动高速塑料螺旋水瓶盖机

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
自动高速旋盖机的介绍:该机由我公司研发,具有多年的生产经验,采用先进的欧洲高速旋盖技术,可避免瓶盖损坏。它集成了帽子分类,排列和拧紧。整个过程自动化,速度快,效率高,性能稳定可靠。盖帽装置配有自动控制系统,有助于实现机器在没有盖子时工作,全盖时关闭,使盖子自动排列。各种瓶子......
阅读更多
洗发水/醋/橄榄油瓶压盖机

洗发水/醋/橄榄油瓶压盖机

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
主要性能和特点 - 采用PLC可编程系统,气动控制系统和彩色触摸屏组成控制中心,可随意调节加盖速度。 - 填充后,手动将盖帽放在装满瓶子的顶部,然后通过皮带加盖机构完成加盖过程。加上圆帽,可以将盖子分拣机和盖子送料器装在一起,自动完成加盖过程。 - 机器使用不锈钢(316/304),具有出色的耐用性和卫生顺应性,整机符合GMP标准,易于拆卸和清洁。 - 采用世界知名品牌电气元件的机器......
阅读更多
全自动塑料瓶旋盖机

全自动塑料瓶旋盖机

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
该机器是一个多功能的盖子 - 左轮手枪,不仅旋转盖,而且还有按压盖。特别是对于与瓶口配合太紧的盖子并且具有内部防伪环,它可以同时旋转并按压盖子(另一个盖子 - 左轮手枪没有这个功能)。在机器中加入氮气添加装置后,可将氮气加入瓶中。该机具有较高的自动化程度,可以安排盖子,取下翻盖,自动抓盖。每个盖子旋转头都有一个离合器,以确保拧紧的盖子不会损坏。它适合各种......
阅读更多
旋转式自动旋盖机

旋转式自动旋盖机

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
主要特点这是我们新开发的封盖机,将瓶口,瓶盖分类,瓶盖进料,封盖,瓶口集成在一起。非常适合多样化的帽子,也非常友好适用于防盗帽。在机器运行期间,盖子被抓住并定位良好,对盖子无害。机器速度快,封盖率高,调节步骤少,可达到同类产品的国际先进水平。电气元件采用国际知名品牌,保证了机器的质量和使用寿命,结构合理,性能优越,声音低,环保。这台机器的表面经过抛光......
阅读更多
油瓶液体灌装封盖密封3合1灌装机价格

油瓶液体灌装封盖密封3合1灌装机价格

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
全自动高精度灌装机基本介绍该灌装机是一种低真空灌装机,实现葡萄酒的灌装。该机广泛用于各种酒,酒,果汁,矿泉水,酱油,醋等液体调味品的灌装,特别适用于高容量容器的灌装。功能特点效率:变频速度,生产能力可达4500瓶/小时。范围大:瓶子直径60 100mm,瓶子高度200 360mm,灌装量大,调整...
阅读更多
高速牛奶瓶旋转旋盖机

高速牛奶瓶旋转旋盖机

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
高速奶瓶旋盖机简介该自动旋盖机适用于圆帽,喷雾/泵紧固,可与现有灌装线配合使用,电控运动,稳定性强;带定位装置,标准封盖,操作简便;适用于不同形状和尺寸的宽封盖范围;解决了喷嘴盖,泵盖,喷雾泵,手动喷枪盖上的难题;可调节速度的锁盖可根据不同的盖子密封性进行调节。广泛用于洗涤剂,洗发水,沐浴露,洗手液,洗衣粉等多种日化产品特点1,PLC控制,一体化盖帽(自动盖帽......
阅读更多
全自动玻璃瓶旋盖机洗发水

全自动玻璃瓶旋盖机洗发水

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
自动旋盖机由帽式分拣机,瓶盖下降轨道,瓶紧固结构和封盖轮组成。通过收紧皮带,瓶子完成了帽子刮擦,推动和封盖的运动。它适用于圆形和扁平瓶的封盖。这种封盖机结构简单,调整方便。更换瓶子类型时,无需更换备件,只需调整即可。功能特点1.整机采用施耐德品牌,确保机器的稳定性。 2.盖子传感器安装在盖子料斗中。当有…
阅读更多
半自动主轴旋盖机

半自动主轴旋盖机

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
特点我们的半自动主轴旋盖机械设计用于处理大多数瓶盖类型,直径范围从10mm到100mm。我们采用“一电机控制一个封盖轮”的方式,可以保证机器在长期工作状态下稳定工作,保持一致的扭矩。质量保证:1,采用“一电机控制一个封盖轮”的方式,确保机器在长期工作状态下稳定工作,保持一致的扭矩。 2.夹紧带可单独调节,使机器适用于封盖瓶...
阅读更多
自动瓶盖机制造商

自动瓶盖机制造商

瓶盖机, 旋盖机
特点我们的自动主轴旋盖机械设计用于处理大多数瓶盖类型,直径范围从10mm到100mm。我们采用“一电机控制一个封盖轮”的方式,可以保证机器在长期工作状态下稳定工作,保持一致的扭矩。振动和升降盖进料器由不锈钢制成,质量好,价格优惠。质量保证1.采用“一电机控制一个封盖轮”的方式,可以保证机器在长期工作状态下稳定工作,保持一致的扭矩。夹紧......
阅读更多

Automatic High Speed Plastic Screw Water Bottle Cap Machine

Automatic High Speed Plastic Screw Water Bottle Cap Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Introduction of the automatic high-speed-screwing capping machine: The machine is researched and developed by our company with many years' production experience by drawing on advanced Europe high speed cap-twisting technology which can avoid cap damage. It integrates caps sorting, arranging and screwing. The whole process is automatic with high speed and efficiency as well as stable and reliable performance. And the cap-arranging device is equipped with automatic control system which helps it realize that the machine works when there are no caps and off when full caps so that the caps can be arranged automatically. Various kinds of bottles are…
Read More
Shampoo/ Vinegar/ Olive Oil Bottle Pressing Capping Machine

Shampoo/ Vinegar/ Olive Oil Bottle Pressing Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Main performance & Characteristics - Use PLC programmable system, pneumatic control system and color touch screen to form the control center, can random adjusting capping speed. - After filling, manually put the cap cap on top of filled bottle, then finish the capping process throught the belt-capping mechanism. Subjected to Round cap, can equip the cap sorter & cap feeder together, automatic complete the capping process. - Machine use stainless steel (316/ 304) for excellent durability and sanitation compliance, the whole machine designed according to GMP standard, easily to disassemble and clean. - Machine adopting world famous brand electrical elements…
Read More
Full Automatic Plastic Bottle Capping Machine

Full Automatic Plastic Bottle Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
The machine is a multifunctional lid-revolver not only revolving lid but also pressing lid. Especially for the lid which fits with the bottle mouth too tight and has interior anti-counterfeit ring, it can simultaneously revolve and press the lid (the other lid-revolver doesn’t have the function). After the machine is added the nitrogen-adding device, may add the nitrogen into the bottle. The machine has a high automation degree, it can arrange lid, remove the reversed lid, grasp lid automatically. The each lid-revolving head has a clutch to ensure the tightened lid not to damage. It suits for the all kinds…
Read More
Rotary Automatic Bottle Capping Machine

Rotary Automatic Bottle Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Major characteristics This is our newly developed capping machine, integrates bottle inlet, cap sort, cap feed, capping, bottle outlet together. Well suitable for diversified caps, also very friendly applicable for anti-theft caps. Caps are grasped and positioned well, harmless to caps during the machine running. Fast speed of machine and high qualified rate of capping, it bears step less adjusting, can reach the international advanced level of similar products. Electric elements use international famous brand, which ensure the machine’s quality and its service lifetime, reasonable structure, superior performance, low voice, friendly environmental. The surface of this machine has been polished…
Read More
Oil Bottle Liquid Filling Capping Sealing 3 in 1 Filling machine Price

Oil Bottle Liquid Filling Capping Sealing 3 in 1 Filling machine Price

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Fully automatic high precision filling machine Basic introduction This filling machine is a kind of filling machine with low vacuum principle to realize the filling of wine. The machine is widely used in the filling of liquid condiment such as various liquor, wine, fruit juice, mineral water, soy sauce, vinegar, etc., especially suitable for the filling of containers with high capacity. Function characteristic Efficiency: frequency conversion speed, production capacity of up to 4500 bottles / hour. The range is big: the bottle diameter is 60 100mm, the bottle height is 200 360mm, the filling capacity is large, the adjustment is…
Read More
High Speed Milk Bottle Rotary Capping Machine

High Speed Milk Bottle Rotary Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
High Speed Milk Bottle Rotary Capping Machine Introduction This automatic capping machine is suitable for round cap,spray/pump tightening,can work with existing filling line,Electrical control movement, strong stability; with positioning devices, standard Capping, easy to operate; wide capping range suitable for different shapes and sizes;resolved the difficult problem on nozzle cap, pump cap, spray pumps, spray gun in hand button Capping; lock lid with adjustable speed can be adjusted according to different cap tightness.Widely used in detergent, shampoo, shower gel, hand cleaning gel, laundry detergent and many other daily chemical products Characteristic 1,PLC controlled , integrated cap capping ( automatic cap…
Read More
Full Automatic Glass Bottle Capping Machine For Shampoo

Full Automatic Glass Bottle Capping Machine For Shampoo

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Automatic Capping Machine is making up with cap sorter, cap falling rail, bottle-tightening structure and capping wheels. By the tightening of the belts, the bottles finish the movement of cap scratch, push and capping. It applies to the capping of round and flat bottles. This capping machine is with easy structure and adjustment. When changing the bottle type, you do not need to change the spare part, only adjustment is enough. Functional features 1.The whole machine uses Schneider brand which can make sure the stability of the machine. 2. A cap sensor is installed in the cap hopper. When there…
Read More
Semi-Automatic Spindle Bottle Capping Machine

Semi-Automatic Spindle Bottle Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Features Our Semi-Automatic Spindle Capping machinery are designed to handle most bottle cap types, diameters of which range from 10mm to 100mm. We adopt the mode of 'one motor controls one capping wheel', which can ensure the machine to work stably and keep consistent torque under long term working condition. Quality assurance: 1. We adopt the mode of 'one motor controls one capping wheel', which can ensure the machine to work stably and keep consistent torque under long term working condition. 2. The clamping belts can be adjusted separately, which allow the machine to be suitable for capping bottles with…
Read More
Automatic Bottle Capping Machine Manufacturer

Automatic Bottle Capping Machine Manufacturer

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Features Our Automatic Spindle Capping machinery are designed to handle most bottle cap types, diameters of which range from 10mm to 100mm. We adopt the mode of 'one motor controls one capping wheel', which can ensure the machine to work stably and keep consistent torque under long term working condition. The vibrating and elevating cap feeder are made of stainless steel with good quality, competitive price. Quality assurance 1. We adopt the mode of 'one motor controls one capping wheel', which can ensure the machine to work stably and keep consistent torque under long term working condition. 2. The clamping…
Read More