آلة كاب زجاجة المياه البلاستيكية التلقائي عالية السرعة كاب

آلة كاب زجاجة المياه البلاستيكية التلقائي عالية السرعة كاب

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
مقدمة لآلة وضع حد أقصى أوتوماتيكي للسرعات العالية: يتم بحث وتطوير الماكينة من قبل شركتنا مع خبرة إنتاجية لسنوات عديدة من خلال الاعتماد على تقنية الالتواء المتطورة ذات السرعة العالية في أوروبا والتي يمكن أن تتجنب تلف الغطاء. إنه يدمج قبعات الفرز ، الترتيب و الشد. العملية برمتها تلقائية مع سرعة وكفاءة عالية بالإضافة إلى أداء مستقر وموثوق. وجهاز ترتيب الغطاء مجهز بنظام تحكم أوتوماتيكي يساعده في إدراك أن الجهاز يعمل عندما لا توجد أغطية وإيقاف عندما تكون الأغطية كاملة بحيث يمكن ترتيب الأغطية تلقائيًا. أنواع مختلفة من الزجاجات هي ...
قراءة المزيد
شامبو / خل / زيت زيتون الضغط على آلة السد

شامبو / خل / زيت زيتون الضغط على آلة السد

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
الأداء والخصائص الرئيسية - استخدام نظام PLC القابل للبرمجة ، ونظام التحكم الهوائي وشاشة تعمل باللمس اللون لتشكيل مركز التحكم ، يمكن ضبط سرعة تحديد السرعة بشكل عشوائي. - بعد التعبئة ، ضع غطاء الغطاء يدويًا أعلى الزجاجة المملوءة ، ثم قم بإنهاء عملية السد من خلال آلية السد. تخضع لغطاء دائري ، ويمكن تجهيز فارز الغطاء وغطاء سقف معا ، التلقائي إكمال عملية السد. - استخدام الآلة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (316/304) لضمان توافق ممتاز مع متطلبات الصرف الصحي ، تم تصميم الماكينة بأكملها وفقًا لمعايير GMP ، سهلة الفك والتنظيف. - آلة تعتمد العناصر الكهربائية ذات العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة الزجاجات الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة

آلة تعبئة الزجاجات الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
الآلة عبارة عن غطاء مسدس متعدد الوظائف ، ليس فقط غطاء دوار ولكن أيضًا غطاء غطاء. خاصة بالنسبة للغطاء الذي يتلاءم مع فم الزجاجة الضيق للغاية وله حلقة داخلية مضادة للتزوير ، يمكنه الدوران في نفس الوقت والضغط على الغطاء (لا يحتوي المسدس الآخر على الوظيفة). بعد إضافة الجهاز ، قد يضيف جهاز إضافة النيتروجين النيتروجين إلى الزجاجة. الجهاز لديه درجة الأتمتة العالية ، ويمكن ترتيب الغطاء ، وإزالة الغطاء العكسي ، وفهم الغطاء تلقائيا. يحتوي كل رأس دوار ذو غطاء على قابض لضمان عدم تلف الغطاء المشدود. يناسب لجميع أنواع ...
قراءة المزيد
الروتاري التلقائي زجاجة آلة السد

الروتاري التلقائي زجاجة آلة السد

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
الخصائص الرئيسية هذه هي آلة السد المطورة حديثًا ، فهي تضم مدخل الزجاجة ، وفرز الغطاء ، وأعلاف الغطاء ، والسد ، ومخرج الزجاجات معًا. مناسب جيدًا للقبعات المتنوعة ، كما أنه مناسب جدًا للقبعات المضادة للسرقة. يتم استيعاب الأغطية ووضعها جيدًا ، وغير ضارة للأغطية أثناء تشغيل الماكينة. يمكن أن تصل سرعة الماكينة العالية والمعدلات العالية المؤهلة إلى الحد الأدنى من الضبط ، إلى مستوى متقدم عالمي من المنتجات المماثلة. تستخدم العناصر الكهربائية علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة ، والتي تضمن جودة الماكينة وعمر خدمتها ، وهيكل معقول ، وأدائها المتفوق ، وصوت منخفض ، وبيئة صديقة للبيئة. سطح هذا الجهاز تم تلميعه ...
قراءة المزيد
زيت زجاجة السائل ملء السد الختم 3 في 1 ملء آلة السعر

زيت زجاجة السائل ملء السد الختم 3 في 1 ملء آلة السعر

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
آلة الملء عالية الدقة الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل مقدمة أساسية إن آلة الملء هذه هي نوع من آلات الملء بمبدأ فراغ منخفض لتحقيق ملء النبيذ. تستخدم الآلة على نطاق واسع في ملء البهارات السائلة مثل الخمور المختلفة ، النبيذ ، عصير الفاكهة ، المياه المعدنية ، صلصة الصويا ، الخل ، إلخ ، مناسبة بشكل خاص لملء الحاويات ذات السعة العالية. وظيفة مميزة الكفاءة: سرعة تحويل التردد ، والقدرة الإنتاجية تصل إلى 4500 زجاجة / ساعة. النطاق كبير: قطر الزجاجة 60 100 مم ، وارتفاع الزجاجة 200 360 مم ، سعة الملء كبيرة ، الضبط ...
قراءة المزيد
عالية السرعة حليب زجاجة آلة السد الروتاري

عالية السرعة حليب زجاجة آلة السد الروتاري

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
آلة السد الدوارة ذات الزجاجة العالية السرعة مقدمة: آلة السد الأوتوماتيكية هذه مناسبة للغطاء المستدير ، تشديد الرش / المضخة ، ويمكن أن تعمل مع خط التعبئة الموجود ، حركة التحكم الكهربائية ، الثبات القوي ؛ مع أجهزة تحديد المواقع ، السد القياسية ، وسهل التشغيل. مجموعة تغطية واسعة مناسبة لأشكال وأحجام مختلفة ؛ حل المشكلة الصعبة على غطاء الفوهة ، غطاء المضخة ، مضخات الرش ، مسدس الرش في زر اليد. يمكن ضبط غطاء القفل بسرعة قابلة للضبط وفقًا لإحكام الغطاء المختلف. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنظفات والشامبو وهلام الاستحمام وهلام تنظيف اليدين ومنظفات الغسيل والعديد من المنتجات الكيميائية اليومية الأخرى المميزة 1 ، التحكم PLC ، وضع سقف متكامل (غطاء أوتوماتيكي ...
قراءة المزيد
كامل تلقائي زجاج زجاجة آلة السد للشامبو

كامل تلقائي زجاج زجاجة آلة السد للشامبو

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
تقوم آلة السد الأوتوماتيكية بصنع غطاء للفرز ، سكة تسقيف الغطاء ، هيكل تشديد الزجاجات وعجلات السد. من خلال شد الأحزمة ، تنهي الزجاجات حركة خدش الغطاء والدفع والسد. ينطبق ذلك على تغطية الزجاجات الدائرية والمسطحة. آلة السد هذه ذات هيكل وتعديل سهل. عند تغيير نوع الزجاجة ، لا تحتاج إلى تغيير قطع الغيار ، فالضبط فقط يكفي. المميزات الوظيفية 1. يستخدم الجهاز بالكامل ماركة Schneider التي يمكنها التأكد من ثبات الآلة. 2. يتم تثبيت مستشعر الغطاء في قادوس الغطاء. عندما يكون هناك ...
قراءة المزيد
شبه التلقائي المغزل زجاجة السد آلة

شبه التلقائي المغزل زجاجة السد آلة

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
المميزات تم تصميم ماكيناتنا ذات المغزل شبه الأوتوماتيكية للتعامل مع معظم أنواع أغطية الزجاجات ، بأقطار تتراوح من 10 مم إلى 100 مم. نعتمد وضع "يتحكم محرك واحد في عجلة السد" ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن تشغيل الماكينة بثبات والحفاظ على عزم دوران ثابت تحت ظروف العمل طويلة الأجل. ضمان الجودة: 1. نعتمد وضع "محرك واحد يتحكم في عجلة السد واحدة" ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن تشغيل الماكينة بثبات والحفاظ على عزم دوران ثابت تحت ظروف العمل طويلة الأجل. 2. يمكن ضبط أحزمة التثبيت بشكل منفصل ، مما يسمح للماكينة أن تكون مناسبة لتغليف الزجاجات مع ...
قراءة المزيد
التلقائي زجاجة السد الصانع

التلقائي زجاجة السد الصانع

زجاجة السد آلة, آلات السد
المميزات تم تصميم ماكيناتنا ذات محور الدوران الأوتوماتيكي لمعالجة معظم أنواع أغطية الزجاجات ، بأقطار تتراوح من 10 مم إلى 100 مم. نعتمد وضع "يتحكم محرك واحد في عجلة السد" ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن تشغيل الماكينة بثبات والحفاظ على عزم دوران ثابت تحت ظروف العمل طويلة الأجل. وحدة التغذية بالاهتزاز والرفع مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بنوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية. ضمان الجودة 1. نحن نعتمد وضع "يتحكم محرك واحد في عجلة واحدة للتغطية" ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن تشغيل الماكينة بثبات والحفاظ على عزم دوران ثابت تحت ظروف العمل طويلة الأجل. 2. تحامل ...
قراءة المزيد

Automatic High Speed Plastic Screw Water Bottle Cap Machine

Automatic High Speed Plastic Screw Water Bottle Cap Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Introduction of the automatic high-speed-screwing capping machine: The machine is researched and developed by our company with many years' production experience by drawing on advanced Europe high speed cap-twisting technology which can avoid cap damage. It integrates caps sorting, arranging and screwing. The whole process is automatic with high speed and efficiency as well as stable and reliable performance. And the cap-arranging device is equipped with automatic control system which helps it realize that the machine works when there are no caps and off when full caps so that the caps can be arranged automatically. Various kinds of bottles are…
Read More
Shampoo/ Vinegar/ Olive Oil Bottle Pressing Capping Machine

Shampoo/ Vinegar/ Olive Oil Bottle Pressing Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Main performance & Characteristics - Use PLC programmable system, pneumatic control system and color touch screen to form the control center, can random adjusting capping speed. - After filling, manually put the cap cap on top of filled bottle, then finish the capping process throught the belt-capping mechanism. Subjected to Round cap, can equip the cap sorter & cap feeder together, automatic complete the capping process. - Machine use stainless steel (316/ 304) for excellent durability and sanitation compliance, the whole machine designed according to GMP standard, easily to disassemble and clean. - Machine adopting world famous brand electrical elements…
Read More
Full Automatic Plastic Bottle Capping Machine

Full Automatic Plastic Bottle Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
The machine is a multifunctional lid-revolver not only revolving lid but also pressing lid. Especially for the lid which fits with the bottle mouth too tight and has interior anti-counterfeit ring, it can simultaneously revolve and press the lid (the other lid-revolver doesn’t have the function). After the machine is added the nitrogen-adding device, may add the nitrogen into the bottle. The machine has a high automation degree, it can arrange lid, remove the reversed lid, grasp lid automatically. The each lid-revolving head has a clutch to ensure the tightened lid not to damage. It suits for the all kinds…
Read More
Rotary Automatic Bottle Capping Machine

Rotary Automatic Bottle Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Major characteristics This is our newly developed capping machine, integrates bottle inlet, cap sort, cap feed, capping, bottle outlet together. Well suitable for diversified caps, also very friendly applicable for anti-theft caps. Caps are grasped and positioned well, harmless to caps during the machine running. Fast speed of machine and high qualified rate of capping, it bears step less adjusting, can reach the international advanced level of similar products. Electric elements use international famous brand, which ensure the machine’s quality and its service lifetime, reasonable structure, superior performance, low voice, friendly environmental. The surface of this machine has been polished…
Read More
Oil Bottle Liquid Filling Capping Sealing 3 in 1 Filling machine Price

Oil Bottle Liquid Filling Capping Sealing 3 in 1 Filling machine Price

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Fully automatic high precision filling machine Basic introduction This filling machine is a kind of filling machine with low vacuum principle to realize the filling of wine. The machine is widely used in the filling of liquid condiment such as various liquor, wine, fruit juice, mineral water, soy sauce, vinegar, etc., especially suitable for the filling of containers with high capacity. Function characteristic Efficiency: frequency conversion speed, production capacity of up to 4500 bottles / hour. The range is big: the bottle diameter is 60 100mm, the bottle height is 200 360mm, the filling capacity is large, the adjustment is…
Read More
High Speed Milk Bottle Rotary Capping Machine

High Speed Milk Bottle Rotary Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
High Speed Milk Bottle Rotary Capping Machine Introduction This automatic capping machine is suitable for round cap,spray/pump tightening,can work with existing filling line,Electrical control movement, strong stability; with positioning devices, standard Capping, easy to operate; wide capping range suitable for different shapes and sizes;resolved the difficult problem on nozzle cap, pump cap, spray pumps, spray gun in hand button Capping; lock lid with adjustable speed can be adjusted according to different cap tightness.Widely used in detergent, shampoo, shower gel, hand cleaning gel, laundry detergent and many other daily chemical products Characteristic 1,PLC controlled , integrated cap capping ( automatic cap…
Read More
Full Automatic Glass Bottle Capping Machine For Shampoo

Full Automatic Glass Bottle Capping Machine For Shampoo

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Automatic Capping Machine is making up with cap sorter, cap falling rail, bottle-tightening structure and capping wheels. By the tightening of the belts, the bottles finish the movement of cap scratch, push and capping. It applies to the capping of round and flat bottles. This capping machine is with easy structure and adjustment. When changing the bottle type, you do not need to change the spare part, only adjustment is enough. Functional features 1.The whole machine uses Schneider brand which can make sure the stability of the machine. 2. A cap sensor is installed in the cap hopper. When there…
Read More
Semi-Automatic Spindle Bottle Capping Machine

Semi-Automatic Spindle Bottle Capping Machine

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Features Our Semi-Automatic Spindle Capping machinery are designed to handle most bottle cap types, diameters of which range from 10mm to 100mm. We adopt the mode of 'one motor controls one capping wheel', which can ensure the machine to work stably and keep consistent torque under long term working condition. Quality assurance: 1. We adopt the mode of 'one motor controls one capping wheel', which can ensure the machine to work stably and keep consistent torque under long term working condition. 2. The clamping belts can be adjusted separately, which allow the machine to be suitable for capping bottles with…
Read More
Automatic Bottle Capping Machine Manufacturer

Automatic Bottle Capping Machine Manufacturer

Bottle Capping Machine, Capping Machines
Features Our Automatic Spindle Capping machinery are designed to handle most bottle cap types, diameters of which range from 10mm to 100mm. We adopt the mode of 'one motor controls one capping wheel', which can ensure the machine to work stably and keep consistent torque under long term working condition. The vibrating and elevating cap feeder are made of stainless steel with good quality, competitive price. Quality assurance 1. We adopt the mode of 'one motor controls one capping wheel', which can ensure the machine to work stably and keep consistent torque under long term working condition. 2. The clamping…
Read More