8头全自动液体洗涤剂灌装机

8头全自动液体洗涤剂灌装机

洗涤剂灌装机, 灌装机
特点1.机器维护方便。无需使用任何工具即可轻松拆卸组装和清洗,调整方便,调节计量时,首先将测量值调整到接近计量范围,然后进行微调,即可实现计量测量并且确保在瓶子或瓶子不足的情况下不进行填充。 2,本机灌装系统采用套圈式快速安装卫生接头,整个气缸拆装,组装,清洗方便,无需使用任何工具,...
阅读更多
不锈钢自动洗涤剂灌装机

不锈钢自动洗涤剂灌装机

洗涤剂灌装机, 灌装机
主要特点本机采用活塞式填料,适用于粘性,低粘度,高粘度物料。本机活塞灌装系统可自动实现瓶口计数,定量灌装,瓶装等。适用于果酱,木地板蜡护理,机油,食用油等定量灌装等高粘性物料。技术参数NO。项目性能01灌装头8 10 12 16 02灌装范围50ml-1000ml(可定制)03瓶口直径≥Ø18mm(可定制)04生产能力1000-6000瓶/小时(以500ml泡沫产品为试验)05 ...
阅读更多
4头自动液体洗涤剂化妆品灌装机

4头自动液体洗涤剂化妆品灌装机

洗涤剂灌装机, 灌装机
描述活塞填料设计用于分配不同粘度的产品,从水稀薄液体到浓稠奶油,作为化妆品,食品,液体肥皂,洗涤剂,制药,石油和特种行业的理想灌装机,因为它们具有以下特征:灌装速度快,灌装精度高,适用性广。与产品接触的部件由316不锈钢制成,源自瑞典并由CNC机器加工,以确保表面粗糙度低于0.8。主要气动元件来自台湾Airtac。 PLC和触摸屏来自西门子。特征…
阅读更多
自动洗衣液灌装机

自动洗衣液灌装机

洗涤剂灌装机, 灌装机
NPACK系列填料设计用于分配不同粘度的产品,从水稀薄液体到浓稠乳霜NPACK系列活塞填料设计用于分配不同粘度的产品,从水稀薄液体到浓稠乳霜,用于化妆品,食品,制药,石油和特种行业。我们的NPACK是洗衣液填充的理想机器。该系列机器结构紧凑,配置合理,外形美观大方。它们由Festo的德国气动元件和日本的MITSUBISHI电气元件制成。所有与产品接触的部件均采用进口316L不锈钢制成,并且......
阅读更多
半自动洗涤剂液体灌装机

半自动洗涤剂液体灌装机

洗涤剂灌装机, 灌装机
半自动洗涤剂液体灌装机主要特点1,适用于奶油,糊状,液体灌装。 2,是经济投资,小容量的理想灌装机。 3,气动。 4,填充量由行程控制,通过旋转手轮设定音量。 5,整个灌装过程包括:加料,抽气,气缸抽吸,然后通过喷嘴排出物料。 6,灌装喷嘴防滴,防漏,丝,自动关闭灌装喷嘴。 7,顶部料斗和液体转移阀。 8,灌装范围5-5000ml。 9,...
阅读更多
自动4头洗涤剂灌装机

自动4头洗涤剂灌装机

洗涤剂灌装机, 灌装机
自动4头洗涤剂灌装机是一种极其灵活的灌装机,能够准确,快速地灌装任何粘稠液体。从散装罐到活塞的产品交付可配置缓冲罐,使用液位传感浮子,带直接抽吸的歧管或再循环方法。自动4头洗涤剂灌装机采用304不锈钢框架制造,能够支持1至12个灌装喷嘴PLC控制,触摸屏,食品级接触部件,不锈钢和阳极氧化铝结构,以及更多标准功能。 NPACK自动4头洗涤剂灌装机......
阅读更多

8 Heads Full Automatic Liquid Detergent Filling Machine

8 Heads Full Automatic Liquid Detergent Filling Machine

Detergent Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Features 1.the machine can be conveniently maintained. itcan be easily disassembled asssembled and cleaned without the need of using any tools, the adjustment is convenient, when adjusting the metering ,first adjust the value to be near the metering at a wide range ,then make the fine adjustment, ti can realize accyrate metering and make sure no filling is made in case of on bottle or bottle shortage. 2.the filling systerm of the machine adopts the ferrule type quick installed sanitary connector, the whole cylinder can be easilr disassembled, assembled and cleaned without the need of using any tools, it is…
Read More
Stainless Steel Automatic Detergent Filling Machine

Stainless Steel Automatic Detergent Filling Machine

Detergent Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Main characteristics This machine adopts piston filling, it is suitable for viscous, low viscous and high viscous material at the same time. The piston filling system of this machine could achieve bottle inlet counting, ration filling, bottle output etc automatically. It suits for high viscous material such as jam, wood floor wax care, engine oil, edible oil etc ration filling. Technical parameter NO. Items Performance 01 Filling heads 8 10 12 16 02 Filling range 50ml-1000ml (can be customized) 03 Diameter of bottle mouth ≥Ø18mm ( can be customized) 04 Production capacity 1000-6000bottles/hour (take 500ml foamy product as test) 05…
Read More
4 Heads Automatic Liquid Soap Detergent Cosmetic Filling Machine

4 Heads Automatic Liquid Soap Detergent Cosmetic Filling Machine

Detergent Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Description The piston fillers are designed to dispense products of different viscosity, ranging from water thin liquids to thick cream and serve as ideal filling machines for the cosmetic, food, liquid soap, detergent, pharmaceutical, oil and specialty industries as they have the features of high filling speed, high filing accuracy and wide applicability. The components that come in contact with product are made of 316 stainless steel which is sourced from Sweden and processed by CNC machines to ensure a surface roughness lower than 0.8. Main pneumatic components are from Airtac, Taiwan. PLC & Touch screen is from Siemens. Features…
Read More
Automatic Laundry Detergent filling machine

Automatic Laundry Detergent filling machine

Detergent Filling Machine, Filling Machines
The NPACK Series fillers are designed to dispense products of different viscosity, ranging from water thin liquids to thick creams The NPACK  Series piston fillers are designed to dispense products of different viscosity,ranging from water thin liquids to thick creams, for the cosmetic, food,pharmaceutical, oil and specialty industries. Our NPACK is ideal machine for laundry detergent filling. The series of machine has compact, reasonable configuration and nice, simple appearance. They are made of Festo's pneumatic components from Germany, and MITSUBISHI'selectric components from Japan. All the components that come in contact withproduct are made of 316 L stainless steel imported, and…
Read More
Semi-Automatic Detergent Liquid Filling Machine

Semi-Automatic Detergent Liquid Filling Machine

Detergent Filling Machine, Filling Machines
semi-automatic detergent liquid filling machine Main Features 1, It is suitable for cream, paste and liquid filling in bottles. 2, It is an ideal filling machine for economy invest and small capacity. 3, It is pneumatic. 4, The filling volume is control by the stroke, and set the volume by rotating handle wheel. 5, The whole filling process including : Material adding, Air Extraction ,Cylinder suction and then material out through nozzle. 6, The filling nozzle is anti drop, anti leakage and silk, automatic shut off filling nozzle. 7, Top Hopper and Liquid Transfer Valve. 8, Filling range 5-5000ml. 9,…
Read More
Automatic 4 heads Detergent Filling Machine

Automatic 4 heads Detergent Filling Machine

Detergent Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Automatic 4 heads Detergent Filling Machine is an extremely flexible filler capable of filling accurately and rapidly any viscosity liquids. Product delivery from your bulk tank to the pistons can be configured with a buffer tank utilizing a level-sensing float, a manifold with direct draw, or recirculation methods. The Automatic 4 heads Detergent Filling Machine is manufactured with a 304 stainless steel frame and is capable of supporting 1 to 12 fill nozzles PLC Controls, touch screen, food grade contact parts, stainless steel and anodized aluminum construction, plus many more features come standard. NPACK Automatic 4 heads Detergent Filling Machine…
Read More