工厂价格自动5加仑桶贴标机

工厂价格自动5加仑桶贴标机

双面贴标机, 贴标机
功能(1)所有机械操作设计,所有传动机构均封闭在油浴中,从而确保平稳,安静,低噪音。 (2)底盘的下表面和转盘由不锈钢制成,以提高耐用性并易于清洁。 (3)既适用于独立操作,又适用于连接。 (4)占地面积小,脚轮紧凑轻便。 (5)最适合小规格的自动桶贴标机。 (6)医药食品和饮料行业。可根据用户需要将打印单元添加到产品中。工作原理该自动桶贴标机是在橡皮筋扇形转杆上再次采用设计。
阅读更多
小纸箱贴纸平贴标机

小纸箱贴纸平贴标机

双面贴标机, 贴标机
产品说明1.该系列产品不仅适用于制药,农药,食品和化工行业的塑料袋/袋/卡片/纸。 2.可以自动分离卡片袋纸,发送标签带,同步分离标签,贴标签和自动打印批号等。3.采用机械技术,采用大扭矩电机驱动,并采用光电控制和PLC程序控制系统,从而保证贴标准确,稳定,可靠,高效。特点配有微电脑贴标系统,快速稳定,适合长期工作,并具有系统检查功能:标签缺失或破损,遗留,急停,变频异常,打字机色带…
阅读更多
高品质自动纸盒贴标机

高品质自动纸盒贴标机

双面贴标机, 贴标机
产品说明应用范围:该机器设计用于在平面/椭圆形瓶子和容器上进行双面贴标。它可以与生产线合并或单独操作。特点1.PLC结合液晶触摸屏面板,设置,操作清晰易懂。 2.该设备符合GMP要求,由SUS304不锈钢和高级铝合金制成。 3,本机具有导向,分离,贴标,贴合,计数等多种功能。 4.高度的贴标位置可以调节。 5,本机可用于输送带生产线。 6.专用机可根据客户要求定做。主要技术
阅读更多
方形扁瓶自动贴标机

方形扁瓶自动贴标机

双面贴标机, 贴标机
方形扁瓶自动贴标机1.用途:湿胶标签,纸张和塑料标签2.用于塑料,玻璃瓶3.PLC控制4.CE,ISO简介方形扁瓶自动贴标机该机适用于单面,该机采用PLC过程控制,光电瓶检查和标签输送,具有生产效率高,贴标准确可靠,操作方便,适应性广等特点。范围等启动系统:依靠3-5极电机驱动,电子控制速度,全自动传动装置,高精度的电源组合...
阅读更多
饮料瓶罐全自动药剂贴标机

饮料瓶罐全自动药剂贴标机

双面贴标机, 贴标机
产品说明贴标机是一种低速机器,每小时可达到3000瓶5加仑,但它采用了等效的PLC,伺服电动机和变频器。它还采用定位模块,以确保铸件标签准确,快速,稳定。特点1.整机采用优质不锈钢及优质铝合金制成,结构紧凑合理,断裂合理,调整方便; 2.收缩膜标签卷筒架设有可调装置,方便根据不同卷标调节5”〜10”纸管。 3.安装简单,方便方瓶和圆瓶。 4.不…
阅读更多
自动扁瓶双面贴标机

自动扁瓶双面贴标机

双面贴标机, 贴标机
规格1自动瓶侧面贴标机2双面贴标3适用于任何形状的瓶子或盒子4触摸屏控制技术参数重量500kgs尺寸2800 x 1500 x 1600mm功率AV220,50或60Hz,最大2.5KW(取决于客户要求)控制系统PLC和触摸屏控制器瓶长15至150mm;宽度10至100毫米;高度40至350mm标签尺寸宽度15至180mm;长度为10到250mm的标签卷盘内径为76mm标签卷盘的外径为360mm以内贴标速度为每分钟100到250pcs(取决于…
阅读更多
Automatic Front&Back Sides Bottle Cans Labeling Machine Manufacturer

自动正面和背面瓶罐贴标机制造商

双面贴标机, 贴标机
产品描述1,适用范围:在不同种类物体的正面和背面分别贴上两个标签。 (PS我们的贴标机可以根据您的需要设计)2.设备特点:电气柜,输送机构,独立瓶装设备,压瓶机,卷标设备,刷标设备,1#和2#贴标引擎,操作系统3.设备优势:1)控制系统:西门子PLC控制系统,运行稳定,故障率极低。 2)操作系统:10英寸西门子触摸屏,直观的操作界面,中英文,操作简便,具有帮助功能和故障显示功能。
阅读更多
自动双面玻璃瓶贴标机

自动双面玻璃瓶贴标机

双面贴标机, 贴标机
产品说明智能贴标机由PLC,HMI和伺服驱动器贴标控制。该机操作简便,具有辅助功能和故障指示功能。适用于圆瓶的不干胶标签。功能特点1.伺服电机的贴标结构和PLC控制,确保贴标的高速性和准确性。2.贴标部分采用手柄调节,也可以对锥形瓶进行调节。 3.双瓶分隔结构,使瓶之间的空间更准确。 4.独特的标签滚动结构使贴标更加精确……
阅读更多
塑料瓶双面贴标机洗发水

塑料瓶双面贴标机洗发水

双面贴标机, 贴标机
1,适用范围:在不同种类物体的正反两面同时贴上两个标签。 (PS我们的贴标机可以根据您的需要设计)2.设备特点:电气柜,输送机构,独立瓶装设备,压瓶机,卷标设备,刷标设备,1#和2#贴标引擎,操作系统3,控制系统3.设备优点:1)控制系统:采用欧美系列美国AB品牌PLC控制系统,运行稳定性高,故障率极低。 2)操作系统:人机控制的10英寸触摸屏,直接可视化的界面,操作简便,中英文对照。
阅读更多

Factory Price Automatic 5 Gallon Buckets Labeling Machine

Factory Price Automatic 5 Gallon Buckets Labeling Machine

Double-side Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Functions (1)All mechanically operated design with all transmission mechanism in enclosed oil-bath thus ensures smooth,quite,Low noise. (2)Conceyer load lower top surface and turn table made of stainless steel for durability and ease in cleaning. (3)Good for both indicidual operation and connection ling. (4)Small floor place.Compact and easing move-able with Casters. (5)Most suitable for small standard of automatic buckets labeling machine in chemical. (6)Pharmaceutical food and beverage industries.The print unit can be added to the product according to the users need. Operating principle This automatic buckets labeling machine adopts the design first in stick mark scalloped turned pole again by rubber…
Read More
Small Carton Box Sticker Flat Labeling Machine

Small Carton Box Sticker Flat Labeling Machine

Double-side Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Product Description 1.This series of products are not only suitable for thePlastic Bags /Pouches /cards /papers in pharmaceutical, pesticide, food & chemical industries. 2. It can automatically Seperate cards pouches Papers, sending mark tape, separating labels synchronously, labeling and automatically printing batch number etc. 3. With mechanics technology, it adopts big torque motor to drive, and imported photoelectric control & PLC program control system, thus guaranteeing accurate labeling, stable, reliable and high efficiency. Features With micro-computer labeling system, fast & stable, suitable for longtime work with system check function: labels lacking or broken, leaving out, e-stop, abnormal frequency-conversion, typewriter ribbon…
Read More
High Quality Automatic Paper Box Labeling Machine

High Quality Automatic Paper Box Labeling Machine

Double-side Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Product Description Application : This machine is designed for two-side labeling on flat / oval shape bottles and containers. It can be incorporated with a line or operated individually. Features 1.PLC combined with LCD touch screen pannel,the setting and operation is clear and easy. 2.The equipment is complied with GMP requirements and made of SUS304 stainless steel and high-class aluminium alloy. 3.The machine has many functions such as guiding,separating,labeling,attaching,counting. 4.The labeling position of height can be adjusted. 5.The machine can be used in production line with conveyor belt. 6.The special machine can be customized according to customer requirement. Main Technical…
Read More
Automatic Labeling Machine For Square Flat Bottle

Automatic Labeling Machine For Square Flat Bottle

Double-side Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Automatic labeling machine for square flat bottle 1.Application:Wet glue label, Paper and plastic label 2.For Plastic,glass bottle 3.PLC control 4.CE,ISO Introduction Automatic labeling machine for square flat bottle This machine applys to single side, double side of all kinds round bottles in pharmacy, food beverage, daily chemical industry etc. The machine adopts PLC process control, photoelectricity bottle checking and label delivery, it composes of high production effiency, labeling precise and reliable, operation convenience, and wide adaptive scope etc. start-up system: depend on 3-5 pole motor driving, electron control speed, full automatic transmission device, electricity source place conbine with high precise…
Read More
Full Automatic Pharmacy Labeling Machine for Beverage Bottls Jar

Full Automatic Pharmacy Labeling Machine for Beverage Bottls Jar

Double-side Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Produc Description labeling machine is a low speed machine which can reach 3000 bottles per hours for 5 gallon ,but it adopts equivalent PLC , servo motor and frequency converter. It also adopts the positioning module to ensure the casting label precise, rapid and stable. Features 1. Whole machine adopt qualified stainless steel and good-quality of aluminum alloy , compact and reasonable fracture,convenient to adjust; 2. The label roll frame of shrinkage film with adjustable device, convenient to adjust according to differ volume label 5″~10″ paper tube. 3. Simply installation, then can convenient for square and round bottle. 4. No…
Read More
Automatic Flat Bottle Double Sides Labeling Machine

Automatic Flat Bottle Double Sides Labeling Machine

Double-side Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Specifications 1 Automatic bottle Sides Labeling Machine 2 labeling on two sides 3 for any shape of bottle or box 4 Touch Screen Control Technical Parameter Weight 500kgs Dimensions 2800 x 1500 x 1600mm Power AV220, 50 or 60Hz, max 2.5KW (depends on customer's requirement) Control System PLC and Touch Screen Controller Bottle Size 15 to 150mm in Length; 10 to 100mm in Width; 40 to 350mm in Height Label Size 15 to 180mm in Width; 10 to 250mm in length Label Reel Inner Diameter 76mm Label Reel Outer Diameter within 360mm Labeling Speed 100 to 250pcs per minute (depend…
Read More
Automatic Front&Back Sides Bottle Cans Labeling Machine Manufacturer

Automatic Front&Back Sides Bottle Cans Labeling Machine Manufacturer

Double-side Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Product Description 1.The Scope of Application: Labeling on front and back sides of different kinds objects with two labels at the same time. (P.S. our labeling machine can be designed according to your needs) 2. Device Characteristics: Electrical cabinet,Conveying mechanism,Separate bottle device,Press bottle device,Roll label device,Brush label device,1# and 2# labeling engines,Operation system and control system 3. Device Advantages: 1) Control system: SIEMENS PLC control system, Stable operation and extremely low failure rate. 2) Operation system: 10 inch SIEMENS touch screen, directly visual interface easy operation , in Chinese and English , rich with help function and fault display function.…
Read More
Automatic Double-Side Glass Bottle Labeling Machine

Automatic Double-Side Glass Bottle Labeling Machine

Double-side Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Product Description Intellectual Labeling Machine is controlled by the PLC, HMI and servo drive labeling. The machine is easy to operate and has helping function and fault indication function. It is suitable for the self-adhesive labeling of round bottles. Functional features 1. The servo motor labeling structure and PLC control make sure the high speed and precision of labeling 2. The labeling part uses the handle adjusting, it can also adjust for the bottles with conicity. 3. The bi-bottle separating structure which makes the space between bottles more accurate. 4. The individual label rolling structure makes the labeling more precise…
Read More
Plastic Bottle Double Sides Labeling Machine for Shampoo

Plastic Bottle Double Sides Labeling Machine for Shampoo

Double-side Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
1.The Scope of Application: Labeling on front and back sides of different kinds objects with two labels at the same time. (P.S. our labeling machine can be designed according to your needs) 2. Device Characteristics: Electrical cabinet,Conveying mechanism,Separate bottle device,Press bottle device,Roll label device,Brush label device,1# and 2# labeling engines,Operation system and control system 3. Device Advantages: 1) Control system: use Europe and United States series American AB brand PLC control system, with high stable operation and extremely low failure rate. 2) Operation system: The man-machine control 10 inch touch screen, directly visual interface easy operation ,with Chinese and English…
Read More