自动标记笔贴标机

自动标记笔贴标机

平贴标机, 贴标机
主要特点1.适用于口服液,注射液,固体胶,电池,小而不能直径圆形物体的圆周半圈标记2.先进的亲和力人机界面系统,操作简便,完整功能,具有丰富的在线帮助功能3.特殊的倾斜送料辊输送设计,贴料自动定位4.自动光电检测,无标签无粘贴,无标签自动校正或报警自动检测功能,防止泄漏和浪费5,机器结构简单,紧凑,操作维护方便.6。本机采用名牌电机驱动,送料标签......
阅读更多
带喂料器的自动香肠贴标机

带喂料器的自动香肠贴标机

平贴标机, 贴标机
产品描述适用范围NPACK型号是我们最新的升级产品,专为香肠制作,香肠上贴有粘贴标签。机器输送机的定制取决于香肠的大小。设备特点²采用成熟的PLC控制系统,运行稳定,高速; ²采用触摸屏控制操作系统,简单高效; ²气动编码系统的先进技术,清晰地打印批号和有效期; ²传动式滚动装置,确保标签更牢固; ²瓶子损坏率小于1/200000;设备优势Ø采用进口电气元件,性能稳定,故障率低; Ø...
阅读更多
玻璃香水瓶顶面标签机

玻璃香水瓶顶面标签机

平贴标机, 贴标机
主要性能特点1.适用于食品,日用化工,医药,文具等行业产品上层粘贴不干胶标签2.适用范围广,可用于粘贴不干胶标签。宽度为30mm~200mm的物体平面或标签,以及表面不平整的标签按压机构更换3.使用三杆调节机构,充分利用三角形的稳定性;更换不同物体的方便和省时4.智能控制和自动光电跟踪,具有取消标签工作的功能......
阅读更多
汽车小瓶胶贴标机

汽车小瓶胶贴标机

平贴标机, 贴标机
基本使用对于站立坚固的圆柱形物体,半圆形标签,采用水平传动,水平贴标方式增加稳定性,提高贴标效率。可选配打印机或喷墨打印机头标签,可实现标签上的打印生产日期,批量和打印条码等信息。可选配喷墨打印机到传送带,可以在产品打印生产日期,批号,条形码等信息标签上标注之前或之后实现。特点1,高速,带侧滚筒输送机构倾斜输送机,瓶子自动转正,运输标签稳定。贴标速度达到......
阅读更多
真空采血管贴标机

真空采血管贴标机

平贴标机, 贴标机
适用于透明标签,效率高,无管卡。适用于透明或不透明标签。伺服电机控制标签发送使其快速稳定。放弃传统的滚筒灌装方式,采用独特的送料方式,避免管子卡死或破损。我们的优势良好的配置,高性能采用德国Leuze GS光电传感器,美国AB伺服电机,JSCC电机及相应的速度驱动器,为快速,高效,稳定的标签提供了良好的基础。主要技术参数和配置产品名称真空采血管贴标机生产能力12000-20000 pcs / h,...
阅读更多
卧式自动注射瓶贴标机

卧式自动注射瓶贴标机

平贴标机, 贴标机
产品应用卧式自动注射瓶贴标机采用成熟的PLC和触摸屏控制系统卧式自动注射瓶贴标机包括输送机,取标签,贴在瓶子上的标签卧式自动注射瓶贴标机用于多个不同的工业领域,如圆瓶/方瓶/玻璃瓶/罐/袋型NP-HL卧式自动注射瓶贴标机容量MAX 200瓶/分瓶高30-350mm(定制)瓶直径20-120mm(定制)标签高度20mm-210mm标签长度25-300mm精度±1mm标签卷筒内径76mm标签卷筒外径380mm尺寸2300(长)×1150(宽)×1400(高)mm重量300Kg快速详细信息类型:贴标机条件:新应用:服装,饮料,化学,......
阅读更多
自动高速小瓶贴标机

自动高速小瓶贴标机

平贴标机, 贴标机
产品描述应用:JT-215H设计用于非直立圆柱形容器或垂直不稳定的产品(圆底或顶重)特点1.PLC结合LCD触摸屏,设置和操作清晰简单。 2.设备符合GMP要求,采用SUS304不锈钢和高级铝合金制造。 3,机器具有引导,分离,贴标,附着,计数等多种功能。 4.可调节高度标注位置。 5.该机可用于带传送带的生产线。 6.特殊机器可根据客户要求定制。主要技术参数型号JT-215H标签高度......
阅读更多
自动贴纸试管贴标机制造商

自动贴纸试管贴标机制造商

平贴标机, 贴标机
产品描述1.适用范围:适用于标记时不能承受直径较小的圆形物体,如安瓿,小瓶,采血管,笔,香肠等。 (PS我们的贴标机可根据您的需要设计)2。设备特点:采用成熟的PLC控制系统,运行稳定,高速;采用触摸屏控制操作系统,操作简单高效;气动编码系统先进技术,清晰打印批号和有效期;传动式滚瓶装置,确保标签更牢固;瓶子损坏率不到1/200000; 3.设备优势:进口......
阅读更多
管贴标签Mmachine水平缠绕

管贴标签Mmachine水平缠绕

平贴标机
卧式缠绕管贴标机1.适用于食品,药品,日化,文具,塑料等行业.2。主要用于自动粘贴在圆筒或不能垂直携带的小圆锥形产品上,如管子,圆筒瓶,注水,锥形管等。标签精度高,工作能力稳定,整齐,无皱折,无气泡。 3.适用于单个或类似直径的产品,轨道不可调,可配瓶式打印机,色带打印机,日期打印机等技术参数标签尺寸(L)更多10mm(宽)110-100mm滚动内径76mm产品尺寸(D )10-16mm16-26mm 26-36mm(H)减100mm滚动外径350mm标签......
阅读更多
价格低廉的优质安瓿贴标机

价格低廉的优质安瓿贴标机

平贴标机, 贴标机
   应用口服液瓶,安瓿瓶,针管瓶,面糊,火腿肠,试管,笔等。卧式贴标机广泛应用于食品,医药,精细化工,文化用品,电子等行业。适用于小直径物体的标签,不易站立,如技术参数驱动步进电机驱动贴标速度100-220pcs / min标签尺寸宽度:10-90mm长度:15-100mm精度±1mm标签最大滚动:300mm标签芯标准:75mm机器尺寸1800 * 600 * 1400mm重量220Kg电源AC 110 / 220v 50 / 60Hz 500W编码设备DT-280配置品牌...
阅读更多
平瓶自动贴纸平面贴标机

平瓶自动贴纸平面贴标机

平贴标机, 贴标机
平瓶自动贴纸平面贴标机:扁瓶自动贴纸平面贴标机,适用于三菱PLC控制,欧姆龙和LEUZE传感器或基恩士,三菱伺服电机或三角伺服电机。操作简便,工作稳定,速度快,精度高。故障自动警告,无瓶无标签。适用于食品,药品,化妆品,文具,CD,纸箱等平面物体。产品描述产品名称平瓶自动贴纸平面贴标机型号NP-PL机器尺寸1600mm * 500mm * 1600mm输出速度60-200pcs / min(取决于瓶子和标签尺寸)标签......
阅读更多

Automatic Marking Pen Labeling Machine

Automatic Marking Pen Labeling Machine

Flat Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Main Feature 1.Suitable for oral liquid, injection, solid glue, batteries, and small and can't stand diameter circular objects the circumference of a circle and a half circle labeling 2.Advanced affinity man-machine interface system, easy operation, complete function, has the rich online help function 3.Special tilting feeding roller conveyor design , the paste item automatic positioning 4.Automatic photoelectric detection, it has without label no stick and without label automatic correction or alarm automatic detection function, to prevent leakage and waste 5.The machine structure is simple, compact, easy to operation and maintenance 6.The machine adopts famous brand motor drive, the feeding label…
Read More
Automatic Sausage Labeling Machine With Feeder

Automatic Sausage Labeling Machine With Feeder

Flat Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Product Description The Scope of Application The model NPACK  is our latest upgrade products, specially made for sausage, which labeling around on the sausage with adhesive sticker. Machine conveyor is customized depends on sausage size. Device Characteristics ²Adopt mature technology PLC control system,operation is stable and high-speed; ²Using touch-screen control operating system, simple and efficient; ²Advanced technology of pneumatic coding system, printing the batch number and expiry date clearly; ²Transmission-type rolling device, make sure the label attached more firmly; ²The damaged rate of bottle is less than 1/200000; Device Advantages Ø Imported electric elements, stable performance, low failure rate; Ø…
Read More
Glass Perfume Bottle Top Surface Label Machine

Glass Perfume Bottle Top Surface Label Machine

Flat Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Main performance features 1.Applicable to paste adhesive sticker on the upper-planes of the products which are from food,daily use chemical,medicine,stationery,and other industries 2.Wide application range that it could be used to paste adhesive sticker on the planes of objects with a width of 30mm ~ 200mm or label them,as well as those which have uneven surfaces with the label-pressing mechanism being changed 3.Strong and durable with the use of three-lever adjustment mechanism which makes full use of the stability of the triangle;Easy and timesaving to replace different objects 4.Intelligent control and automatic photoelectric tracking with functions of cancelling labeling work…
Read More
Auto Small Bottle Glue Labeling Machine

Auto Small Bottle Glue Labeling Machine

Flat Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Basic using For standing firm circular cylindrical objects, semicircular labeling, the use of horizontal transmission, horizontal labeling way to increase stability, improve the labeling efficiency. Optional printer or inkjet printer head to the labeling, can be realized on the label printing production date, batch and print barcodes and other information. Optional inkjet printer to a conveyor belt, can be realized before or after labeling labeling on the product printing production date, batch number, bar code and other information. Features 1, high speed, with lateral roller conveyor mechanism inclined conveyor, bottle automatically turn positive, transport labeling stability. Labeling speed up to…
Read More
Vacuum Blood Collection Tube Labeling Machine

Vacuum Blood Collection Tube Labeling Machine

Flat Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Applicable for transparent label, high efficiency, no tube stucking. Applicable for both transparent or opaque labels. Servo motor control label sending make it rapid and stable. Give up the traditional roller filling way, adopt the unique feed way to avoid the tube stuck or breakage. Our Advantages Good configuration, high performance Adopt German Leuze GS photoelectric sensor, United States AB servo motor, JSCC motor and the corresponding speed drive, which have made a good fundation for the rapid, high efficient and stable labeling. Main technical parameters and configuration Product name Vacuum Blood Collection Tube Labeling Machine production capacity 12000-20000 pcs/h,…
Read More
Horizontal Automatic Injection Vial Labeling Machine

Horizontal Automatic Injection Vial Labeling Machine

Flat Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Product Application Horizontal Automatic injection vial labeling machine adopt mature PLC and touch screen control system Horizontal Automatic injection vial labeling machine include the conveyor, fetch the label, stick the label on the bottle Horizontal Automatic injection vial labeling machine is used in many different industry area,such as round bottles/Square bottle/glass bottle/Jars/Bag Model NP-HL Horizontal Automatic injection vial labeling machine Capacity MAX 200bottles/min Bottle height 30-350mm(customize) Bottle diameter 20-120mm(customize) Label Height 20mm-210mm Label length 25-300mm Accuracy ±1mm Label Roll inside diameter 76mm Label roll outside diameter 380mm Dimension 2300(L)×1150(W)×1400(H)mm Weight 300Kg Quick Details Type: Labeling Machine Condition: New Application:Apparel, Beverage, Chemical,…
Read More
Automatic High Speed Vials Labeling Machine

Automatic High Speed Vials Labeling Machine

Flat Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Product Description Application : The JT-215H is designed for non-standing cylindrical containers or products that are not vertically stable (round bottom or top-heavy) Features 1.PLC combined with LCD touch screen pannel,the setting and operation is clear and easy. 2.The equipment is complied with GMP requirements and made of SUS304 stainless steel and high-class aluminium alloy. 3.The machine has many functions such as guiding,separating,labeling,attaching,counting. 4.The labeling position of height can be adjusted. 5.The machine can be used in production line with conveyor belt. 6.The special machine can be customized according to customer requirement. Main Technical Parameters Model  No JT-215H Label   height…
Read More
Automatic Sticker Test Tube Labeling Machine Manufacturer

Automatic Sticker Test Tube Labeling Machine Manufacturer

Flat Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Product Description 1.The Scope of Application: Applicable for round objects with smaller diameter whihc can not stand when labeling,such as ampoule ,vials,blood collection tube, pen,sausage and so on. (P.S. our labeling machine can be designed according to your needs) 2. Device Characteristics: Adopt mature technology PLC control system,operation is stable and high-speed; Using touch-screen control operating system, simple and efficient for operation; Advanced technology of pneumatic coding system, print the batch number and expiry date clearly; Transmission-type rolling bottle device, make sure the label attached more firmly; The damaged rate of bottle is less than 1/200000; 3. Device Advantages: Imported…
Read More
Horizontal Wrap Around Tube Labeling Mmachine

Horizontal Wrap Around Tube Labeling Mmachine

Flat Labeling Machine
horizontal wrap around tube labeling machine 1.Apply to food, pharmaceutic, daily chemical, stationery, plastic industries etc. 2.Mainly used to automatically stick adhesive label on cylinder or small conical products which is unable to be carried vertically, such as tube, cylinder bottle, water injection, conical tube etc. High labeling precision, stable work ability, neat, no wrinkle, no bubble. 3.Suit for single or similar diameter products, orbit unadjustable and Can be matched with bottle feeder, ribbon printer, date printer, etc Technical Parameter Labeling Size (L)more 10mm (W)110-100mm Rolling inside diameter 76mm Product Size (D)10-16mm16-26mm 26-36mm (H)less 100mm Rolling outerside diameter 350mm Labeling…
Read More
Lower Price,High Quality Ampoule Labeling Machine

Lower Price,High Quality Ampoule Labeling Machine

Flat Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
   Application oral liquid bottles, ampoule bottles, needle tube bottles, batters, hams sausages, test tubes, pens and so on. Horizontal Sticker labeling machine is widely used for such industries as food, medicine, fine chemical, cultural supplies, and electronics and so on. It is applicable for the labeling of the objects with small diameters and unable to stand up easily, such as Technical Parameters  Drive  Step Motor Driven  Labeling Speed  100-220pcs/min  Label Size  Width: 10-90mm Length: 15-100mm  Precision  ±1mm  Label Roll  Max: 300mm  Label Core  Stander: 75mm  Machine Size  1800*600*1400mm  Weight  220Kg  Power  AC 110/220v  50/60Hz  500W  Coding Device  DT-280 Configure Brand…
Read More
Automatic Sticker Plane Labeling Machine For Flat Bottle

Automatic Sticker Plane Labeling Machine For Flat Bottle

Flat Labeling Machine, Labeling Machines
Automatic sticker plane labeling machine for flat bottle: Automatic sticker plane labeling machine for flat bottle adapt with Mitsubishi PLC control, Omron and LEUZE sensors or Keyence, Mitsubishi Servo motor or delta servo motor. It is Easy control and operation, working stably and High speed and accuracy. Automatic warning on failures, no bottle no labeling.It is suitable for plain surface objects,such as foods, pharmaceuticals , cosmetics, stationery,CD, cartons ETC. Product Description Product Name Automatic sticker plane labeling machine for flat bottle Model NP-PL Machine Size 1600mm * 500mm * 1600mm Output Speed 60-200pcs/min (depending on bottles and label size) Label…
Read More