全自动10头化妆品果酱灌装机

全自动10头化妆品果酱灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
产品名称:全自动10头化妆品果酱灌装机简介系列注塑式/常压重力式两用灌装机是我公司研发的高科技产品。适用于各种粘度的产品,如:注水,半流体,软膏等,广泛应用于食品,化妆品,医药,油脂,日化,洗涤剂,农药,化工等行业的产品灌装。采用直线灌装方式,可用于填充不同类型的解决方案,无需添加任何备件。 1 - 洗涤剂灌装机......
阅读更多
采用CE GMP的高精度半自动混合果酱灌装机

采用CE GMP的高精度半自动混合果酱灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
简介我们的容积式活塞填料用于食品饮料,化妆品,个人护理,农业,动物护理,制药和化学领域的行业。填料可以设计成填充任何种类的液体或奶油,从水到油脂。(碳酸饮料或气溶胶产品旁边)特点·近似速度:5-38个/分钟(取决于灌装量,操作员速度,产品密度,拉伸长度,填充速度等)·与产品接触的所有零件均为食品级(SUS316 / SUS316L)·不锈钢结构(SS 304,1.5mm厚度)·电动气动操作·含氟聚合物弹性体O形圈系统·可调式容量活塞系统,带数字...
阅读更多
广泛使用的双头草莓果酱灌装机

广泛使用的双头草莓果酱灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
规格1,灌装精度高2,灌装速度和容积可调3,304或316不锈钢4,操作维护方便特点1.设计合理,造型小巧,操作简单,部分采用德国FESTO /台湾AirTac气动元件。 2.与材料的接触部分全部由304或316不锈钢制成,符合GMP要求和食品级。 3.灌装量大,灌装速度可调,灌装精度高。 4.采用防滴,防拉,升降灌装装置。应用广泛用于食品饮料,化妆品,个人护理,农业,动物护理,制药和化学领域的行业。它是低粘度液体填充的理想设备。原理…
阅读更多
全自动旋转式果酱灌装机

全自动旋转式果酱灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
全自动旋转式果酱灌装机本机采用旋转式,适用于药品,乳制品,保健品,食品,化妆品等同类产品的定量液体或糊剂的包装。结构独特,功能齐全,运行稳定,质量可靠。本机可单独使用或与其他机器连接,如可前置加洗瓶机,瓶子理瓶机,背盖加盖,贴标机,喷码机等。技术参数灌装量:5-500ml(可调)灌装速度: 10-30BPM灌装精度:±1%电压:220V / 50-60Hz(不同电压可调)供气:1.5m³/ H 0.5Mpa功率:1.5KW重量:500Kg机器尺寸:......
阅读更多
双头半自动果酱灌装机

双头半自动果酱灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
双头半自动果酱灌装机这些系列灌装机是我公司研发的,具有多年的生产经验。本机采用活塞测量。集电控和气动控制于一体。具有灌装精确,运行平稳可靠,适应性强,操作简便等特点。气缸的活塞和料斗,经过特殊处理后,这些系列机器的密封垫片可在80-98℃的温度下工作。这些机器广泛用于填充各种致密的糊状半液体,软膏,涂料,特别适用于含有颗粒的物质。有各种填充量...
阅读更多
专业制造商自动蓝莓果酱灌装机

专业制造商自动蓝莓果酱灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
该系列过滤机是由微电脑PLC可编程控制的高科技灌装设备,具有光电转换和气动作用。使用伺服mtor控制量更准确,灌装速度可变,当关闭目标灌装量时可以施加慢速,以防止液体溢出。瓶形:圆形和扁平瓶液:洗发水,洗碗机,油,化学品,洗涤剂等粘性液体......容量:1000-6000BPH技术参数1速度4000-5000瓶/ h 2灌装范围50~1000ml 3测量精度±1%4工作功率220VAC 5气压6~7KG /CM²6空气消耗1m³/ min 7功率......
阅读更多
8头果酱灌装机

8头果酱灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
主要特点本机采用活塞式填料,适用于非粘性,低粘度,高粘度物料。本机活塞灌装系统可自动实现瓶口计数,定量灌装,瓶装等。适用于果酱,木地板蜡护理,机油,食用油等定量灌装等高粘性物料。技术参数NO。项目性能01灌装头8 02灌装范围50ml-1000ml(可定制)03瓶口直径≥Ø18mm(可定制)04生产能力2400瓶/小时(以500ml泡沫产品为试验)05误差范围时间......
阅读更多
最优惠的价格自动小型简易果酱灌装机

最优惠的价格自动小型简易果酱灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
最优惠的价格自动小型简易堵塞灌装机1.自动公牛伺服电机灌装机广泛应用于各种液体,粘性体,膏体,灌装阀可更换(后来成为浓酱自动灌装机),也可以填充颗粒半液体,糊状等.2。灌装机采用世界知名品牌电气元件,故障率低,性能可靠,使用寿命长。 3.触点材料为不锈钢,易于拆分和安装,清洁方便,符合GMP要求。 4.触摸屏简单的灌装量和灌装速度调节...
阅读更多
纯气动半自动果酱灌装机

纯气动半自动果酱灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
我们的半自动活塞式灌装机设计用于填充各种液体和半液体产品。填料可广泛用于食品,化工,制药和其他领域。使用不同的阀门,它们可用于填充油,蜂蜜,糖浆,辣椒酱,番茄酱,洗发水,护发素,沐浴露,液体皂等。技术参数型号灌装量净Wright Nor-SVFA1-I-12P 12 -120ML 20KG Nor-SVFA1-I-100P 50-1000ML 30KG特点1.使用螺钉和计数器调节灌装量,便于调节,操作员可以读取柜台上的实时灌装量。 2.两种填充模式......
阅读更多
自动果酱瓶灌装机

自动果酱瓶灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
100ml - 1000g玻璃瓶果酱灌装机快速详细信息:1。产品:番茄酱,酱汁,果酱2.容量:1000-3000bph 3.适用瓶子:100ml-1000g 4.认证:ISO,CE,SGS此瓶果酱灌装机是广泛用于将多种酱料装入玻璃瓶,锡罐,如酱和酱等规格编号项目性能01机器尺寸(长×宽×高)2500mm×950mm×2200mm 02灌装头数4/6 / 8/10/12/16 03合适的瓶子尺寸(异常瓶子也可以有效)直径Φ30mm~Φ100mm高度50mm~250mm 04瓶口直径≥φ18mm05适合的灌装范围100ml至1000ml 06生产能力1200-3000瓶/小时07误差范围±0.8%08功率...
阅读更多
最便宜的气动半自动果酱灌装机

最便宜的气动半自动果酱灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
最便宜的气动半自动果酱灌装机主要特点1,适用于瓶装奶油,糊状和液体灌装。 2,是经济投资,小容量的理想灌装机。 3,气动。 4,填充量由行程控制,通过旋转手轮设定音量。 5,整个灌装过程包括:加料,抽气,气缸抽吸,然后通过喷嘴排出物料。 6,灌装喷嘴防滴,防漏,丝,自动关闭灌装喷嘴。 7,顶部料斗和液体转移阀。 8,灌装范围5-5000ml ....
阅读更多
批发全自动果酱灌装机

批发全自动果酱灌装机

灌装机, 果酱灌装机
1,330不锈钢结构和液体接触部分是316L不锈钢。 2,气动元件和电器产品为名牌产品。 3,PLC和触摸屏控制,参数设置方便。 4,伺服电机驱动,一个伺服电机驱动一个活塞,高速,高精度。 5,准确的填充量,在±0.2的范围内,1000ML。 6,无瓶,无填充,错误自动警告。 7,填充堵塞的喷嘴是防滴,丝,自动切割粘稠液体。 8,易于维护,无需特殊工具。 9,潜水喷嘴,用于自下而上填充发泡产品。 10,瓶子......
阅读更多

Full Automatic 10 Heads Cosmetic Cream Jam Filling Machine

Full Automatic 10 Heads Cosmetic Cream Jam Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
Product Name: Full Automatic 10 Heads Cosmetic Cream Jam Filling Machine Introduction The series injection type/normal pressure gravity type dual-use filling machine is a high-tech product researched and developed by our company.It is suitable for products of various viscosity such as water injection, semi-fluid and ointment etc. It is widely applied for filling of products in such industries as food, cosmetics, medicine, grease, daily chemical industry, detergent, pesticide and chemical industry etc. By adopting straight line filling mode, it can be used to fill solutions of different types without the need of adding any spare parts. 1-The Detergent Filling Machine…
Read More
High-Accuracy Semi-Automatic Mixed Fruit Jam Filling Machine With CE GMP

High-Accuracy Semi-Automatic Mixed Fruit Jam Filling Machine With CE GMP

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
Introduction Our Volumetric Piston Fillers are used by industries in the Food & Beverage, Cosmetics, Personal Care, Agricultural, Animal Care, Pharmaceutical, and Chemical fields. The filler can be designed to fill any kind of liquid or cream, from water to grease.(carbonated drinks or aerosol products aside) Features · Approximate Speed: 5 - 38 pcs/min(depending on filling volume, operator speed, product density, draw length, a fill speed, among others) · All Parts in Contact with Product are Food Grade(SUS316/SUS316L) · Stainless Steel Construction(SS 304, 1.5mm thickness) · Electrical-pneumatic Operation · Fluoropolymer elastomer O-ring System · Adjustable Volumetric Piston System with Numeric…
Read More
Widely Used Double Heads Strawberry Jam Filling Machine

Widely Used Double Heads Strawberry Jam Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
Specifications 1,High filling accuracy 2,filling speed and volume adjustable 3,Made of 304 or 316 stainless 4,easy operate and maintain Features 1.Reasonable design, compact shape, simple operation, partly adopt the German FESTO /Taiwan AirTac pneumatic components. 2.The contact part with the material is all made of 304 or 316 stainless steel, meet the GMP requirements and Food grade. 3.Filling volume, filling speed can be adjustable, filling accuracy is high. 4.Adopt the anti-drip, Anti-drawing and lifting filling device. Application Widely used by industries in the Food &Beverage,Cosmetics,Personal Care,Agricutural,Animal Care,Pharmaceutical,and Chemical fields.And it is an ideal device for low viscosity fluid filling. Principle…
Read More
Fully Automatic Rotary Jam Filling Machine

Fully Automatic Rotary Jam Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
Fully Automatic Rotary Jam Filling Machine This machine adopts rotary type, it is suitable for packing quantitative liquid or paste, such as medicine, diary products, health care products, food, cosmetic and other similar products. Unique structure, full function, stable operation and reliable quality. This machine can used alone or connect with other machines, such as you can front add bottle washing machine, bottle unscrambler, back add capping, labeling, inkjet coding machines, etc. Technical Parameters Filling volume: 5-500ml(adjustable) Filling speed: 10-30BPM Filling precision: ±1% Voltage: 220V/50-60Hz (different voltage can be adjusted) Air supply: 1.5m³/H 0.5Mpa Power: 1.5KW Weight: 500Kg Machine size:…
Read More
Double Heads Semi-Automaic Fruit Jam Filling Machine

Double Heads Semi-Automaic Fruit Jam Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
double heads semi-automaic fruit jam filling machine These series filling machine is researched and developed by our company with years of production experience. This machine adopts piston measurement. Integrating electric control and pneumatic control. It has such characteristics as precise filling, steady and reliable operation, strong adaptability and easily operation. The piston and the hopper of cylinder, the sealed gasket of these series machine after special treatment can work at 80-98 C temperature. These machine widely used in filling various kinds of dense catsup semi-liquid, ointment, dope, especially for the materials contain with granule. There have various filling volume for…
Read More
Professional Manufacturer Automatic Blueberry Jam Filling Machine

Professional Manufacturer Automatic Blueberry Jam Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
This series fiiling machine is a high-tech filling equipment controlled by microcomputer PLC programmable, equip with photo electricity transduction and pneumatic action. Use servo mtor control volume more accurate, and filling speed can variable, a slow speed can be applied when close the target filling volume to prevent liquid spill out. bottle shape: round &flat bottles liquid: viscous liquid such as shampoo, dishwasher, oil, chemicals, detergent and so on ... capacity :1000-6000BPH Technical parameter 1 Speed 4000-5000bottles/h 2 Filling range 50~1000ml 3 Measurement precision ±1% 4 Working power 220VAC 5 Air pressure 6~7KG/CM² 6 Air consumpation 1m³/min 7 Power rate…
Read More
8 Heads Jam Filling Machine

8 Heads Jam Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
Main characteristics This machine adopts piston filling, it is suitable for non-viscous, low viscous and high viscous material at the same time. The piston filling system of this machine could achieve bottle inlet counting, ration filling, bottle output etc automatically. It suits for high viscous material such as jam, wood floor wax care, engine oil, edible oil etc ration filling. Technical parameter NO. Items Performance 01 Filling heads 8 02 Filling range 50ml-1000ml (can be customized) 03 Diameter of bottle mouth ≥Ø18mm ( can be customized) 04 Production capacity 2400bottles/hour (take 500ml foamy product as test) 05 Error range time…
Read More
Best Price Automatic Small Size Simple Jam Filling Machine

Best Price Automatic Small Size Simple Jam Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
the best price automatic small size simple jam filling machine 1. The automatic bulls servo motor filling machine widely used in all kinds of liquid, viscous body, paste, filling valve can be replaced (then became automatic filling machine for thick sauce), also can fill particles semiliquid, paste, etc. 2. The filling machine adopts the world famous brand electrical components, low failure rate, reliable performance, long service life. 3. Contact material is stainless steel, easy to split and install, convenient to clean as to meet the requirements of GMP. 4. Simple filling volume and filling speed regulation by the touch screen…
Read More
Pure Pneumatic Semi-Automatic Fruit Jam Filling Machine

Pure Pneumatic Semi-Automatic Fruit Jam Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
Our semi-automatic piston filling machines are designed to fill a wide variety of liquid and semi-liquid products.The fillers can be widely used in food, chemical, pharmaceutical and other area. With different valves, they can be used to fill oils,honey, syrup, chili paste, tomato sauce, shampoo, hair conditioners, shower gers, liquid soaps, etc. Technical Parameters Model Filling volume Net Wright Nor-SVFA1-I-12P 12-120ML 20KG Nor-SVFA1-I-100P 50-1000ML 30KG Features 1. The filling volume is adjusted using screws and the counter,which provides ease of adjustment and allows the operator to read the real-time filling volume on the counter. 2. Two filling modes for you…
Read More
Automatic Jam Bottle Filling Machine

Automatic Jam Bottle Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
100ml – 1000g glass bottle Jam filling machine Quick Detail: 1. Product: ketchup,sauce,Jam 2. Capacity: 1000-3000bph 3. Suitable bottle: 100ml-1000g 4. Authentication: ISO,CE,SGS This bottle Jam filling machine is widely used to filling many kinds of sauce into glass bottle, tin can, such as the paste and sauce Specifications No. Items Performance 01 Machine dimension (L×W×H) 2500mm×950mm×2200mm 02 No. of filling head 4/6/8/10/12/16 03 Suitable bottle size (abnormal bottles can also be valid) Diameter Φ30mm~Φ100mm Height 50mm~250mm 04 Diameter of bottle mouth ≥φ18mm 05 Suitable filling range 100ml to1000ml 06 Production capacity 1200-3000 bottles/hour 07 Error range ±0.8% 08 Power…
Read More
Cheapest Pneumatic Semi-Automatic Jam Filling Machine

Cheapest Pneumatic Semi-Automatic Jam Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
Cheapest Pneumatic Semi-automatic Jam Filling Machine Main Features 1, It is suitable for cream, paste and liquid filling in bottles. 2, It is an ideal filling machine for economy invest and small capacity. 3, It is pneumatic. 4, The filling volume is control by the stroke, and set the volume by rotating handle wheel. 5, The whole filling process including : Material adding, Air Extraction ,Cylinder suction and then material out through nozzle. 6, The filling nozzle is anti drop, anti leakage and silk, automatic shut off filling nozzle. 7, Top Hopper and Liquid Transfer Valve. 8, Filling range 5-5000ml.…
Read More
Wholesale Automatic Fruit Jam Filling Machine

Wholesale Automatic Fruit Jam Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Jam Filling Machine
1, 304 Stainless steel construction and the liquid contact parts are 316L stainless steel. 2, Pneumatic components and electrical products for famous brand products. 3, PLC and touch screen control, convenient parameter setting. 4, Servo motor Driven, one servo motor drive one piston, high speed and high accuracy. 5, Accurate filling volume, within ±0.2 for 1000ML. 6, No bottle ,no fill, automatic warning on errors. 7, The filling blocked nozzles are anti drops, silk, and auto cut viscous liquid. 8, Easy to maintain, no special tools are required. 9, Diving nozzles for bottom up filling of foaming products. 10, Bottle…
Read More