Автоматическая линия по розливу кокосового масла 8000BPH

Автоматическая линия по розливу кокосового масла 8000BPH

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Product Description New technology automatic oil filling machine 1. The main frame machine of oil making machine adopts the automatic control technology of PLC and transducer with high degree of automatization. 2. The dynamical system of oil making machine is connected by transmission shaft with stable performance. 3. The filling principle of micro negative gravity increases the precision. 4. The advanced automatic lubricating system wihch equipped on oil making machine requires no manual effort and increases the life span of the machines. 5. The noise of oil making machine is low and the overall machine is easy to maintain. Technical…
Прочитайте больше
Автоматическая машина для наполнения тормозных масел

Автоматическая машина для наполнения тормозных масел

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Automatic Brake Oil Filling Machine & Oil Filling Line Application This series of automatic brake oil filling machine is widely used in filling a variety of oils and viscous liquids, such as peanut oil, blend oil, rapeseed oil and other edible oil filling. Technical parameters Filling speed: 500-1000 (barrels / hour) Filling accuracy: within 0.3% FS Power Supply: 220/380V Principle and Features A, the automatic brake oil filling machine is automatic quantitative liquid filling machine, suitable for filling all kinds of oils, such as lubricating oil, edible oil filling B, the automatic brake oil filling machine is equipped with touch-screen,…
Прочитайте больше
Конкурсный производитель высокотехнологичной машины для розлива кокосового масла

Конкурсный производитель высокотехнологичной машины для розлива кокосового масла

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
  Быстрые детали Тип: Разливочная машина Состояние: Новое Применение: Одежда, Напитки, Химическая, Товарная, Пищевая, Машинное и медицинское оборудование, Медицинские изделия, Текстиль Тип упаковки: Сумки, Бочка, Бутылки, Банки, Капсула, Картонные коробки, Кейс, Мешочек, Стенд Мешочек Упаковочный материал: пластик Автоматическая Марка: автоматическая Тип привода: электрическое Напряжение: 220 В / 380 В, 380 В, 50 Гц 3 ФАЗА / 220 В 50 ГЦ 1 ФАЗА Питание: для конкретной модели, 1,5 кВт Место происхождения: Шанхай, Китай (материк) Фирменное наименование: NPACK Dimension ( Д * Ш * В): 2300 (Д) x1500 (Ш) x1900 (В) ММ Вес: 800 кг Сертификация: CE Послепродажное обслуживание: Инженеры могут обслуживать технику за рубежом Объем заполнения: от 100 до 5000 мл Объем заполнения: от 1000 до 5000 баррелей в час Точность наполнения: от 0 до 1% Тип бутылки: пластиковая бутылка и стеклянная бутылка Вес нетто: 800 кг Размер:…
Прочитайте больше
Пневматическое управление двухголовочной машиной для наполнения смазочным маслом

Пневматическое управление двухголовочной машиной для наполнения смазочным маслом

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Технические характеристики 1, высокая точность наполнения 2, скорость и объем наполнения регулируются 3, просты в эксплуатации и обслуживании 4, используются для жидкости, масла, парфюмерии и т. Д. Применение Подходит для медицины, повседневной жизни, пищевой и специальной промышленности. И это идеальное устройство для заливки клеевой жидкости. Особенности: Эта машина использует пневматическое управление и имеет широкий спектр применения, простое регулирование измерения, хорошую форму и удобную очистку, подходящую для взрывозащищенного устройства. Принцип работы полуавтоматической жидкостной разливочной машины поршневого наполнителя. Приводимый в действие цилиндром и поршнем из материалов с FIVE-ходовыми клапанами контролируют поток материалов, а маршрут цилиндра с магнитным герконом может регулировать объем заполнения. , Рациональный ...
Прочитайте больше
Автоматическая пищевая машина для фасовки и упаковки оливкового масла

Автоматическая пищевая машина для фасовки и упаковки оливкового масла

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Эта автоматическая разливочная машина является нашей коллекцией за многолетний производственный опыт, вобравший в себя передовые технологии исследований и разработок нового поколения автоматических разливочных машин. Он использует количественную теорию поршня, электрические и пневматические компоненты, используемые всемирно известной маркой, с интерфейсом человеко-машинного управления от ПЛК, легко приспосабливаемый, точный объем наполнения, имеет систему против падения, дозирующее сопло может достигать дно бутылки, и, поднимаясь во время наполнения, он обнаружит, есть ли пустая бутылка под поршнем наполнения, и нет бутылки нет наполнения. Автомат фасовочный может заправлять 3 сегмента,…
Прочитайте больше
Высокоэффективная 5-литровая автоматическая разливочная машина

Высокоэффективная 5-литровая автоматическая разливочная машина

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Наша разливочная машина - это высокотехнологичный продукт, разработанный и разработанный нашей компанией. Подходит для разной вязкости жидкости, полужидкости и пасты, широко используется в продуктах питания, косметике, фармацевтике, масле, химии, сельском хозяйстве и других. Используя прямую линию розлива, можно использовать в другом контейнере, нет необходимости менять какие-либо детали. Технические характеристики Высокоэффективная полностью автоматическая разливочная машина на 5 литров Высокоточная передовая технология PLCcontrol Высокоэффективная Высокоэффективная автоматическая разливочная машина на 5 литров Особенности Компактный и разумный дизайн, художественный внешний вид. Система управления - система управления Mitsubishi PLC, случайная…
Прочитайте больше
Высокоточная автоматическая смазочно-разливочная машина для фасовки 2000мл-5000мл

Высокоточная автоматическая смазочно-разливочная машина для фасовки 2000мл-5000мл

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Высокоточная автоматическая разливочная машина для смазочного масла 2000мл-5000мл. Это машина для количественного розлива масла нового поколения, которая была исследована нашей компанией с применением передовых технологий. Он принимает атмосферное давление, добиться различных измерений путем изменения времени наполнения. Линейная отправка и позиционирование флакона значительно упрощает смену флакона и регулировку объема наполнения. Головка наполнения установлена с устройством против утечки. Применяет всемирно известные электрические части и пневматические части, а также человеко-машинный интерфейс с управлением ПЛК. Отличается оригинальным дизайном, красивым внешним видом, отличной технологичностью, простотой эксплуатации, аккуратным наполнением и удобным обслуживанием. Он широко используется для ...
Прочитайте больше
5L ~ 30L Pesticide, Edible Oil Weighing & Filling machine

5л ~ 30л пестицидов, пищевого масла для взвешивания и фасовки

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Краткое описание Оборудование широко используется для наполнения большого количества вязкой жидкости, такой как масло, для различных типов контейнеров. Он может быть использован с укупорочной машиной, этикетировочной машиной, кодировкой партии, упаковочным конвейером для всей упаковочной линии. Особенности Данное оборудование является полностью автоматической разливочной и взвешивающей машиной. Он принимает программируемую систему управления PLC и систему обратной связи по весу для осуществления количественного наполнения. Высокоточный датчик взвешивания обеспечивает более высокую точность наполнения. Он имеет простую структуру, все операции выполняются на сенсорном экране, он стабильный, производительный, настраиваемый и точный. Технические параметры Наполнитель Материал Хороший…
Прочитайте больше
Профессиональный производитель автоматических маслозаправочных машин

Профессиональный производитель автоматических маслозаправочных машин

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Основные характеристики В этой машине используется поршневое наполнение, она подходит для вязких, маловязких и высоковязких материалов одновременно. Поршневая система наполнения этой машины может автоматически подсчитывать количество впрыскиваемых бутылок, количество порций, количество бутылок и т.д. Подходит для высоковязких материалов, таких как варенье, уход за воском деревянного пола, моторное масло, пищевое масло и т.д. Технический параметр NO. Элементы Производительность 01 Наполнительные головки 8 10 12 16 02 Диапазон наполнения 50–1000 мл (можно настроить) 03 Диаметр горловины бутылки ≥Ø18 мм (можно настроить) 04 Производственная мощность 1000–6000 бутылок / час (примите 500 мл пенного продукта в качестве теста) 05…
Прочитайте больше
Машина для наполнения смазочным маслом 1L-4L

Машина для наполнения смазочным маслом 1L-4L

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Основные характеристики Эта машина представляет собой разливочную машину взвешивающего типа, которая состоит из конвейера, основной рамы, части зажима для конуса, измерительной части, заливного патрубка, резервуара для хранения масла и системы управления, диапазон заполнения может составлять от 1 л до 4 л, с функцией ноль- отслеживание и автоматическая коррекция падения, можно выбрать тип взвешивания брутто / нетто, тип заполнения подразделяется на грубое и точное заполнение, чтобы гарантировать высокую точность заполнения; оснащен каплеуловителем и вакуумным устройством, защищающим от утечек, для предотвращения попадания капель или разливов. Эта машина может автоматически заполнять впускной канал, измерять наполнение, выпускной канал, это идеальное оборудование для смазочной промышленности,…
Прочитайте больше
Машина для наполнения растительного масла

Машина для наполнения растительного масла

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Характеристика 1. Подходит для пластиковых и композитных трубок для зубной пасты, косметики, лекарств, продуктов питания и других промышленных расходных материалов. 2. Машина для наполнения и запечатывания туб подходит для заливки всех видов пастообразной и вязкой жидкости и материалов в пластиковую и композитную металлическую трубку, а затем для внутреннего нагрева труб, запечатывания и печати номера партии. Он используется в фармацевтической, пищевой, косметической и бытовой химии. Благодаря использованию сенсорного экрана EVIEW на Тайване и системы управления Siemens PLC, удобство, наглядность и возможность управления машиной без прикосновения обеспечивается компактной конструкцией и автоматической подачей труб. Основные технические параметры Наименование…
Прочитайте больше
Автоматическая машина для заправки пищевого масла на 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 голов

Автоматическая машина для заправки пищевого масла на 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 голов

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Введение Эта машина подходит для заливки всех видов растительного масла, таких как арахисовое масло, оливковое масло, подсолнечное масло и т. Д. Она оснащена сервосистемой с высокой скоростью наполнения и точностью наполнения. Оператор может напрямую регулировать объем заполнения на сенсорном экране, упростить управление и сэкономить время. Насадка для наполнения специально изготовлена для защиты от капель. Технический параметр Модель SF-2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 16 Наполняющий материал для всех видов жидкости. Заполняющая насадка 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 16. Заполняемый объем 5-25 / 10-50 / 20. -100 / 50-250 / 100-500 / 250-750 / 500-2500 / 1000-5000 гр (мл) Режим наполнения Поршневой насос Позиционный объем насоса Мин. = 5 г. Макс. = 5000 г.…
Прочитайте больше
Разливочная машина для растительного масла

Разливочная машина для растительного масла

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
Машина для наполнения микрокомпьютеров подходит для упаковки материалов ES, SC с хорошей текучестью. Он использует вертикальную структуру с постоянным уровнем жидкости и временем, которые обеспечивают точное заполнение. Он управляется ПЛК, интерфейсом пользователя и простотой эксплуатации. Машина оснащена электрической системой обратной связи с весами, которая облегчает регулировку громкости. Функциональные особенности 1. Эта машина оснащена системой обратной связи по весу. При изменении размера бутылки или объема наполнения можно отрегулировать только одно нажатие на сенсорном экране. Электрические весы могут передавать данные в систему, и тонкая настройка должна быть настроена в…
Прочитайте больше
Sina Ekato Собственная комплектная производственная линия для заливки моторного масла, машина для наполнения маслом

Sina Ekato Собственная комплектная производственная линия для заливки моторного масла, машина для наполнения маслом

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
  Quick Details Type: Filling Machine, Packing Machine Condition: New Application: Beverage, Chemical, Commodity, Food, Machinery & Hardware, Medical Packaging Type: Barrel, Bottles, Cans, Cartons Packaging Material: Plastic, Wood Automatic Grade: Automatic Driven Type: Pneumatic Voltage: 220V / 380V Power: 7.5KW Place of Origin: Shanghai, China (Mainland) Dimension(L*W*H): 8000*5000*12000MM Weight: 160KG Certification: TUV, GMP, CE After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Filling Volume: 0-50ml/50-300ml/300-500ml/500-1000ml(can be customerized); Filling Accuracy: ≤±1% Filling Speed: 500-1500B/H Power: 220V: single phase Air Supply: 0.4-0.7kgMpa Technical Parameter Filling Volume(ml) Productivity(b/h) Filling Speed Filling Precision Air Supply 10-50 1500-3500 Adjustable ≤±1% 0.4-0.8MPa 80-300 1500-3000 Adjustable ≤±1% 0.4-0.8MPa 100-500 1500-2500…
Прочитайте больше
Полуавтоматическая поршневая разливочная машина Ideal разливочная машина

Полуавтоматическая поршневая разливочная машина Ideal разливочная машина

Разливочные машины, Маслозаправочная машина
The series of piston filling machines are designed to dispense a wide variety of liquid and semi-liquid products.Which are ideal filling machines for the cosmetic,pharmaceutical,food,pesticide or other industries.This pure pneumatic machine is suitable for the explosion-resistant production environment due to it is operated by air only,no electrical needed.All parts that come in touch with products are made of 304 stainless steel. Features -It is suitable for the explosion-resistant production environment due to it is operated by air only,no electrical needed -High accuracy for choosing pneumatic controls and mechanical positioning -It's more precise for adjusting filling volume by hand wheel and…
Прочитайте больше

8000BPH Automatic Coconut Oil Filling Machine Line

8000BPH Automatic Coconut Oil Filling Machine Line

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Product Description New technology automatic oil filling machine 1. The main frame machine of oil making machine adopts the automatic control technology of PLC and transducer with high degree of automatization. 2. The dynamical system of oil making machine is connected by transmission shaft with stable performance. 3. The filling principle of micro negative gravity increases the precision. 4. The advanced automatic lubricating system wihch equipped on oil making machine requires no manual effort and increases the life span of the machines. 5. The noise of oil making machine is low and the overall machine is easy to maintain. Technical…
Read More
Automatic Brake Oil Filling Machine

Automatic Brake Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Automatic Brake Oil Filling Machine & Oil Filling Line Application This series of automatic brake oil filling machine is widely used in filling a variety of oils and viscous liquids, such as peanut oil, blend oil, rapeseed oil and other edible oil filling. Technical parameters Filling speed: 500-1000 (barrels / hour) Filling accuracy: within 0.3% FS Power Supply: 220/380V Principle and Features A, the automatic brake oil filling machine is automatic quantitative liquid filling machine, suitable for filling all kinds of oils, such as lubricating oil, edible oil filling B, the automatic brake oil filling machine is equipped with touch-screen,…
Read More
Competitive Manufacturer High Tech Coconut Oil Filling Machine

Competitive Manufacturer High Tech Coconut Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
  Quick Details Type: Filling Machine Condition: New Application: Apparel, Beverage, Chemical, Commodity, Food, Machinery & Hardware, Medical, Textiles Packaging Type: Bags, Barrel, Bottles, Cans, Capsule, Cartons, Case, Pouch, Stand-up Pouch Packaging Material: Plastic Automatic Grade: Automatic Driven Type: Electric Voltage: 220V/380V, 380V,50HZ 3PHASE/220V 50HZ 1 PHASE Power: Model Specific, 1.5KW Place of Origin:Shanghai China (Mainland) Brand Name: NPACK Dimension(L*W*H): 2300(L)x1500(W)x1900(H)MM Weight: 800KG Certification: CE After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Filling Volume: 100 to 5000ML Filling Capacity: 1000 to 5000BPH Filling Precision: 0 to 1% Bottle Type: Plastic Bottle And Glass Bottle Net Weight: 800KG Dimension:…
Read More
Pneumatic Control Double Heads Lube Oil Filling Machine

Pneumatic Control Double Heads Lube Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Specifications 1,High filling accuracy 2,filling speed and volume adjustable 3,easy operate and maintain 4,Used for liquid,oil,perfume etc. Application Suitable for medicine,daily life products, food and special industries.And it is an ideal device for adhesive fluid filling. Features: This machine adopts pneumatic control and owns a wide application scope, simple measuring regulation, good shape and convenient cleaning, suitable for the explosion-proof unit. Working Principle semi-automatic liquid filling machine piston filler. Driven by a cylinder and piston made from materials with FIVE-way valves control the flow of materials, and magnetic reed switch control cylinder itinerary can be regulated filling volume. . Rational…
Read More
Automatic Food Oil Filling Machine And Olive Oil Packing Machine

Automatic Food Oil Filling Machine And Olive Oil Packing Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
This automatic filling machine is our collection for many years production experience, absorbing the world advanced technology research and development of a new generation of automatic self-filling machine. It uses a piston quantitative theory, electrical and pneumatic components used world-famous brand, with the man-machine interface control from the PLC, adaptable, simple, precise filling volume, it has an anti-dropping system,the filling nozzle can reach to the bottom of bottle, and while rising while filling, it will detect if there is empty bottle under the filling piston, and no bottle no filling. The automatic filling machine can filling 3 segment , the…
Read More
High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine

High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Our filling machine is a high-tech product that designed and developed by our company. It suit for different viscosity of liquid, semi-fluid and paste, it is widely used in the product of foodstuff, cosmetics, pharmaceutical, oil, chemical, agricultural and others. Using the straight filling line, can be used in the different container, no need change any parts. Specifications High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine High Accuracy Advanced Technology PLCcontrol High Efficiency High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine Features It's design compact and reasonable, the appearance is artistic. Control System- Mitsubishi PLC control system, random…
Read More
High Precision Automatic Lubricating/Edible Oil Filling Machine 2000ml-5000ml

High Precision Automatic Lubricating/Edible Oil Filling Machine 2000ml-5000ml

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
High precision automatic lubricating oil filling machine 2000ml-5000ml This machine is the new generation oil quantitative filling machine which is researched by our company with absorbing aboard advanced technology. It adopts atmospheric pressure, achieve different measuring through changing the filling time. Linear sending and positioning bottle, makes it is much more easy to change bottle and adjusted filling volume. The filling head is installed with anti-leakage device. Applies world famous electric parts and pneumatic parts.and man-machine interface with PLC control. It features original design, beautiful appearance, strong adaptability, simple operation, accurate filling and convenient maintenance. It is widely used for…
Read More
5L ~ 30L Pesticide, Edible Oil Weighing & Filling machine

5L ~ 30L Pesticide, Edible Oil Weighing & Filling machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Briefintroduction The equipment is widely used for filling large quantity viscous liquid like oil, applicable to a variety of different kinds of containers. It can be used with capping machine, labeling machine, batch coding, packing rolling way for the complete packaging line. Features This equipment is fully automatic filling and weighing machine. It adopts PLC programmable control system and weighing feedback system to realize quantitative filling. High precise weighing sensor makes a higher filling accuracy. It has simple structure, all operations are done on the touch screen, and it is stable, productive, adjustable and precise. Technical Parameters Filling Material Good…
Read More
Professional Manufacturer Automatic Oil Filling Machine

Professional Manufacturer Automatic Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Main characteristics This machine adopts piston filling, it is suitable for viscous, low viscous and high viscous material at the same time. The piston filling system of this machine could achieve bottle inlet counting, ration filling, bottle output etc automatically. It suits for high viscous material such as jam, wood floor wax care, engine oil, edible oil etc ration filling. Technical parameter NO. Items Performance 01 Filling heads 8 10 12 16 02 Filling range 50ml-1000ml (can be customized) 03 Diameter of bottle mouth ≥Ø18mm ( can be customized) 04 Production capacity 1000-6000bottles/hour (take 500ml foamy product as test) 05…
Read More
1L-4L Lubricating Oil Filling Machine

1L-4L Lubricating Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Major characteristics This machine is weighing type filling machine which consists of conveyor, main frame, conister clamp part, measuring part, filling nozzle, oil storage tank and control system, the filling range can be from 1L to 4L, with the function of zero-tracking and automatically fall correction, gross/net weighing type can be chosen, the filling type is divided into rough filling and fine filling, to guarantee high filling accuracy; equipped with drip collector and leakage-proof vacuum device, to prevent drip or spill. This machine can complete conister inlet, measuring filling, conister outlet automatically, it is an ideal equipment in lube industry,…
Read More
Vegetable Edible Oil Filling Machine

Vegetable Edible Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Feature 1. It is suitable to plastic and composite tube for toothpaste, Cosmetics, Medicines, Food, and other industrial supplies. 2. Tube filling and sealing machine is suitable for filling all kinds of pasty and viscous fluid and the materials alike, into plastic and composite metal tube and then internally heating tubes, sealing and printing lot number. It is used in the industries of pharmaceutics, foodstuffs, cosmetic and daily chemicals. With Taiwan's EVIEW touch screen and Siemens PLC control system employed,convenience, visualized and realizable nontouch operation of the machine is effected compact design and auto tube feed. Main technical parameters Name…
Read More
Automatic 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 Heads Edible Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Automatic 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 Heads Edible Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Introduction This machine is suitable for filling all kinds of cooking oil, like peanut oil, olive oil, sunflower seed oil etc. It adopts servo system, with high filling speed and filling accurancy. Operator can adjust filling volume on touch screen directly, easy operation and save time. The filling nozzle is special-made for drip-proof. Technical parameter Model SF-2, 4, 6 , 8, 10, 12, 16 Filling material all kinds of liquid Filling nozzle 2, 4, 6, 8 , 10, 12, 16 Filling volume 5-25/ 10-50/ 20-100/ 50-250/ 100-500/ 250-750/ 500-2500/ 1000-5000 gr(ml) Filling mode Piston pump Position pump volume Min=5gr Max=5000gr…
Read More
Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Micro-computer Filling Machine is suitable for packing ES, SC material with good fluidity. It uses vertical structure with constant liquid level and time which realize the precise filling. It is controlled by the PLC, human interface and easy operation. The machine is equipped with electric scale weight feedback system which makes the volume adjust easier. Functional features 1.This machine is equipped with weight feedback system. When changing the bottle size or filling volume, only press one key in the touch screen can be adjusted. Electric scale can transfer the data into the system and fine-tune have to be adjusted in…
Read More
Sina Ekato Own Complete Car Engine Oil Filling Production Line, Oil Filling Machine

Sina Ekato Own Complete Car Engine Oil Filling Production Line, Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
  Quick Details Type: Filling Machine, Packing Machine Condition: New Application: Beverage, Chemical, Commodity, Food, Machinery & Hardware, Medical Packaging Type: Barrel, Bottles, Cans, Cartons Packaging Material: Plastic, Wood Automatic Grade: Automatic Driven Type: Pneumatic Voltage: 220V / 380V Power: 7.5KW Place of Origin: Shanghai, China (Mainland) Dimension(L*W*H): 8000*5000*12000MM Weight: 160KG Certification: TUV, GMP, CE After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Filling Volume: 0-50ml/50-300ml/300-500ml/500-1000ml(can be customerized); Filling Accuracy: ≤±1% Filling Speed: 500-1500B/H Power: 220V: single phase Air Supply: 0.4-0.7kgMpa Technical Parameter Filling Volume(ml) Productivity(b/h) Filling Speed Filling Precision Air Supply 10-50 1500-3500 Adjustable ≤±1% 0.4-0.8MPa 80-300 1500-3000 Adjustable ≤±1% 0.4-0.8MPa 100-500 1500-2500…
Read More
Semi-automatic Piston Filling Machine Ideal Oil Filling Machine

Semi-automatic Piston Filling Machine Ideal Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
The series of piston filling machines are designed to dispense a wide variety of liquid and semi-liquid products.Which are ideal filling machines for the cosmetic,pharmaceutical,food,pesticide or other industries.This pure pneumatic machine is suitable for the explosion-resistant production environment due to it is operated by air only,no electrical needed.All parts that come in touch with products are made of 304 stainless steel. Features -It is suitable for the explosion-resistant production environment due to it is operated by air only,no electrical needed -High accuracy for choosing pneumatic controls and mechanical positioning -It's more precise for adjusting filling volume by hand wheel and…
Read More