خط تعبئة زيت جوز الهند الأوتوماتيكي 8000BPH

خط تعبئة زيت جوز الهند الأوتوماتيكي 8000BPH

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
وصف المنتج التكنولوجيا الجديدة آلة تعبئة الزيت الأوتوماتيكية 1. إن آلة الإطار الرئيسية لآلة صنع الزيت تعتمد على تقنية التحكم الأوتوماتيكي لـ PLC و محول الطاقة بدرجة عالية من الأتمتة. 2. إن النظام الديناميكي لآلة صنع الزيت يتم توصيله بواسطة عمود النقل بأداء مستقر. 3. مبدأ ملء الثقل السلبي الجزئي يزيد من الدقة. 4. إن نظام التشحيم الأوتوماتيكي المتطور المجهز بآلة صنع الزيت لا يتطلب أي جهد يدوي ويزيد من العمر الافتراضي للآلات. 5. ضجيج آلة تصنيع الزيت منخفضة و الآلة الشاملة سهلة الصيانة. تقني…
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة زيت الفرامل الأوتوماتيكية

آلة تعبئة زيت الفرامل الأوتوماتيكية

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
آلة تعبئة زيت الفرامل الأوتوماتيكية وتطبيق خط تعبئة الزيت هذه السلسلة من آلة تعبئة زيت الفرامل الأوتوماتيكية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ملء مجموعة متنوعة من الزيوت والسوائل اللزجة ، مثل زيت الفول السوداني وزيت المزيج وزيت بذور اللفت وزيت زيت الطعام الآخر. المعايير الفنية سرعة ملء: 500-1000 (برميل / ساعة) دقة ملء: في 0.3 ٪ FS امدادات الطاقة: 220 / 380V المبدأ والميزات A ، وآلة تعبئة زيت الفرامل التلقائي هو آلة ملء السائل الكمي التلقائي ، ومناسبة لملء جميع أنواع زيوت ، مثل زيت التشحيم ، تعبئة زيت الطعام B ، آلة تعبئة زيت الفرامل الأوتوماتيكية مجهزة بشاشة تعمل باللمس ، ...
قراءة المزيد
تنافسية الشركة المصنعة للتكنولوجيا العليا زيت جوز الهند ملء آلة

تنافسية الشركة المصنعة للتكنولوجيا العليا زيت جوز الهند ملء آلة

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
  تفاصيل سريعة النوع: ملء آلة الحالة: تطبيق جديد: الملابس ، المشروبات ، الكيميائية ، السلع ، الغذاء ، الآلات والأجهزة ، الطبية ، المنسوجات نوع التغليف: أكياس ، برميل ، زجاجات ، علب ، كبسولة ، كرتون ، حالة ، الحقيبة ، الوقوف الحقيبة مواد التعبئة والتغليف: البلاستيك التلقائي الصف: التلقائي مدفوعة نوع: الجهد الكهربائي: 220V / 380V ، 380V ، 50HZ 3PHASE / 220V 50HZ 1 المرحلة الطاقة: نموذج معين ، 1.5KW مكان المنشأ: شنغهاي الصين (البر الرئيسي) اسم العلامة التجارية: NPACK Dimension ( L * W * H): 2300 (L) x1500 (W) x1900 (H) MM الوزن: 800KG شهادة: CE خدمات ما بعد البيع المقدمة: المهندسون متاحون لآلات الخدمة في الخارج حجم التعبئة: من 100 إلى 5000ML سعة التعبئة: 1000 إلى 5000BPH ملء الدقة: 0 إلى 1 ٪ نوع الزجاجة: زجاجة بلاستيكية وزجاجة زجاجية الوزن الصافي: 800KG البعد: ...
قراءة المزيد
التحكم بالهواء المضغوط مزدوجة رؤساء لوب ملء آلة النفط

التحكم بالهواء المضغوط مزدوجة رؤساء لوب ملء آلة النفط

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
المواصفات 1 ، دقة ملء عالية 2 ، سرعة ملء وحجم قابل للتعديل 3 ، سهولة التشغيل والصيانة 4 ، تستخدم للسائل والزيت والعطور وما إلى ذلك. التطبيق مناسب للأدوية ومنتجات الحياة اليومية والغذاء والصناعات الخاصة. وهو جهاز مثالي لملء السوائل لاصقة. الميزات: تعتمد هذه الآلة على التحكم الهوائي وتمتلك نطاق تطبيق واسع وتنظيم بسيط للقياس وشكل جيد وتنظيف مريح ومناسب لوحدة مقاومة للانفجار. مبدأ العمل شبه التلقائي السائل ملء آلة مكبس حشو. يتم التحكم في تدفق المواد من خلال أسطوانة ومكبس مصنوعين من مواد ذات صمامات FIVE-way ، ويمكن تنظيم مسار ملء أسطوانة التحكم في مفتاح التحكم في القصب المغناطيسي. . معقول…
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة زيت الطعام الأوتوماتيكية وآلة تعبئة زيت الزيتون

آلة تعبئة زيت الطعام الأوتوماتيكية وآلة تعبئة زيت الزيتون

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
آلة الملء الأوتوماتيكية هذه هي مجموعتنا لسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، وهي تمتص البحوث والتطوير التكنولوجي المتقدم في العالم لجيل جديد من آلات الملء التلقائي الأوتوماتيكية. يستخدم نظرية الكبس الكمي ، المكونات الكهربائية والهوائية المستخدمة العلامة التجارية المشهورة عالميا ، مع التحكم في واجهة الإنسان والآلة من PLC ، وحجم التعبئة ، وبسيطة ، ودقيقة ، ملء ، لديه نظام مضاد للاسقاط ، فوهة ملء يمكن أن تصل إلى أسفل الزجاجة ، وأثناء الارتفاع أثناء التعبئة ، ستكتشف ما إذا كانت هناك زجاجة فارغة أسفل مكبس التعبئة ، وليس هناك زجاجة بدون تعبئة. آلة الملء الأوتوماتيكية يمكنها ملء 3 شرائح ، ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة الزيت الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة ذات الكفاءة العالية 5 لتر

آلة تعبئة الزيت الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة ذات الكفاءة العالية 5 لتر

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
إن آلة الملء الخاصة بنا هي منتج ذو تقنية عالية تم تصميمه وتطويره بواسطة شركتنا. إنها تناسب لزوجة مختلفة من السوائل وشبه السائل والمعجون ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنتجات الغذائية ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوية والنفط والكيماويات والزراعة وغيرها. باستخدام خط ملء مستقيم ، يمكن استخدامها في حاوية مختلفة ، لا حاجة تغيير أي أجزاء. المواصفات آلة تعبئة الزيت الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة عالية الكفاءة 5 ليتر دقة عالية التكنولوجيا المتقدمة PLCcontrol آلة تعبئة الزيت الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة ذات الكفاءة العالية 5 لتر الميزات إنها مدمجة ومعقولة ، والمظهر فني. نظام التحكم- نظام التحكم Mitsubishi PLC ، عشوائي ...
قراءة المزيد
عالية الدقة التلقائي زيوت التشحيم / زيت الطعام ملء آلة 2000ml-5000ml

عالية الدقة التلقائي زيوت التشحيم / زيت الطعام ملء آلة 2000ml-5000ml

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
آلة تعبئة زيت التشحيم الأوتوماتيكية عالية الدقة 2000 مل -5000 مل هذا الجهاز هو الجيل الجديد من آلة تعبئة كمية الزيت التي تبحث عنها شركتنا مع استيعاب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة على متن. وهي تعتمد الضغط الجوي ، وتحقيق قياس مختلفة من خلال تغيير وقت التعبئة. الزجاجة الخطية للإرسال وتحديد المواقع ، تجعل تغيير الزجاجة وتعديل حجم التعبئة أكثر سهولة. يتم تثبيت رأس الملء بجهاز مضاد للتسرب. يطبق الأجزاء الكهربائية المشهورة عالمياً والأجزاء الهوائية. وواجهة الإنسان والآلة مع التحكم PLC. إنه يتميز بالتصميم الأصلي ، المظهر الجميل ، القدرة على التكيف القوية ، التشغيل البسيط ، التعبئة الدقيقة والصيانة المريحة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع ل ...
قراءة المزيد
5L ~ 30L Pesticide, Edible Oil Weighing & Filling machine

5L ~ 30L المبيدات ، زيت الطعام وزنها وآلة ملء

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
Briefintroduction تستخدم هذه المعدات على نطاق واسع لملء كمية كبيرة من السوائل اللزجة مثل الزيت ، والتي تنطبق على مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع مختلفة من الحاويات. يمكن استخدامه مع آلة السد ، آلة الوسم ، ترميز الدُفعة ، طريقة تعبئة التغليف لخط التغليف الكامل. المميزات هذه الآلة هي آلة تعبئة ووزن أوتوماتيكية بالكامل. إنها تعتمد نظام التحكم القابل للبرمجة PLC ونظام التغذية المرتدة لتحقيق الملء الكمي. مستشعر الوزن الدقيق العالي يجعل دقة ملء أعلى. لديها هيكل بسيط ، جميع العمليات تتم على شاشة اللمس ، وهي مستقرة ومنتجة وقابلة للتعديل ودقيقة. المعلمات الفنية تعبئة المواد جيد ...
قراءة المزيد
المهنية الصانع التلقائي ملء آلة النفط

المهنية الصانع التلقائي ملء آلة النفط

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
الخصائص الرئيسية هذا الجهاز يعتمد ملء المكبس ، إنه مناسب للمواد اللزجة ، اللزجة المنخفضة و العالية اللزوجة في نفس الوقت. إن نظام ملء المكبس في هذه الآلة يمكن أن يحقق عد مدخل الزجاجة ، تعبئة الحصص ، إخراج الزجاجة إلخ تلقائيًا. إنه يناسب المواد اللزجة العالية مثل المربى ، العناية بشمع الأرضيات الخشبية ، زيت المحرك ، زيت الطعام إلخ. المعلمة الفنية NO. عناصر الأداء 01 رؤوس تعبئة 8 10 12 16 02 نطاق التعبئة 50 مل -1000 مل (يمكن تخصيصها) 03 قطر فم القارورة 18 مم (يمكن تخصيصها) 04 السعة الإنتاجية 1000-6000 زجاجة / ساعة (خذ منتج رغوي 500 مل كاختبار) 05 ...
قراءة المزيد
1L-4L زيت التشحيم ملء آلة

1L-4L زيت التشحيم ملء آلة

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
الخصائص الرئيسية: هذا الجهاز يزن آلة تعبئة من النوع الذي يتكون من ناقل ، الإطار الرئيسي ، جزء المشبك conister ، جزء القياس ، فوهة التعبئة ، خزان تخزين الزيت ونظام التحكم ، يمكن أن يكون نطاق التعبئة من 1L إلى 4L ، مع وظيفة الصفر تتبع وتصحيح السقوط تلقائيًا ، يمكن اختيار نوع الوزن الإجمالي / الصافي ، وينقسم نوع التعبئة إلى ملء خشن وملء جيد لضمان دقة ملء عالية ؛ مجهز بجهاز تجميع بالتنقيط وجهاز فراغ مقاوم للتسرب ، لمنع التنقيط أو الانسكاب. يمكن لهذا الجهاز أن يكمل مدخل conister ، وقياس التعبئة ، ومخرج conister تلقائيًا ، إنه جهاز مثالي في صناعة التشحيم ، ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة زيت الطعام النباتي

آلة تعبئة زيت الطعام النباتي

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
المميزات 1. إنها مناسبة للأنبوب البلاستيكي المركب لمعجون الأسنان ، مستحضرات التجميل ، الأدوية ، الغذاء ، واللوازم الصناعية الأخرى. 2. آلة ملء وختم الأنبوب مناسبة لملء جميع أنواع السوائل اللزجة واللزجة والمواد على حد سواء ، في أنبوب معدني من البلاستيك والمركب ومن ثم أنابيب التدفئة الداخلية ، وختم ورقم الكثير للطباعة. يتم استخدامه في صناعات الصيدلة والمواد الغذائية ومستحضرات التجميل والمواد الكيميائية اليومية. من خلال شاشة اللمس EVIEW التايوانية ونظام التحكم Siemens PLC المستخدم ، يتم تشغيل الماكينة الملائمة والراسخة والقابلة للتحقيق للماكينة بالتصميم المدمج والتغذية التلقائية للأنبوب. المعايير الفنية الرئيسية الاسم ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة زيت الطهي الأوتوماتيكية 2 ، 4 ، 6 ، 10 ، 12 رأس

آلة تعبئة زيت الطهي الأوتوماتيكية 2 ، 4 ، 6 ، 10 ، 12 رأس

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
مقدمة هذه الآلة مناسبة لملء جميع أنواع زيت الطهي ، مثل زيت الفول السوداني وزيت الزيتون وزيت بذور عباد الشمس وما إلى ذلك. إنها تعتمد نظام مضاعفات ، مع سرعة ملء عالية ودقة ملء. يمكن للمشغل ضبط حجم التعبئة على شاشة اللمس مباشرة ، وسهولة التشغيل وتوفير الوقت. فوهة التعبئة مصنوعة خصيصًا من أجل مقاومة التنقيط. المعلمة الفنية نموذج SF-2 ، 4 ، 6 ، 8 ، 10 ، 12 ، 16 تعبئة المواد جميع أنواع السائل ملء فوهة 2 ، 4 ، 6 ، 8 ، 10 ، 12 ، 16 حجم التعبئة 5-25 / 10-50 / 20 -100 / 50-250 / 100-500 / 250-750 / 500-2500 / 1000-5000 غرام (مل) وضع التعبئة مضخة المكبس حجم مضخة وضعية الحد الأدنى = 5 غرام الحد الأقصى = 5000 غرام ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة زيت الطهي

آلة تعبئة زيت الطهي

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
آلة ملء الحواسيب الصغيرة مناسبة لتعبئة مواد ES ، SC مع سيولة جيدة. إنها تستخدم هيكل عمودي بمستوى سائل ثابت ووقت يحققان التعبئة الدقيقة يتم التحكم فيه من قبل PLC ، واجهة بشرية وتشغيل سهل. تم تجهيز الماكينة بنظام التغذية المرتدة بالوزن الكهربائي مما يجعل ضبط مستوى الصوت أسهل. الميزات الوظيفية 1. تم تجهيز هذه الآلة بنظام التغذية المرتدة للوزن. عند تغيير حجم الزجاجة أو حجم التعبئة ، يمكن فقط الضغط على مفتاح واحد في شاشة اللمس. يمكن للمقياس الكهربائي أن ينقل البيانات إلى النظام ويجب ضبطها بدقة في ...
قراءة المزيد
سينا Ekato امتلاك خط إنتاج زيت محرك السيارة كاملة ، آلة تعبئة النفط

سينا Ekato امتلاك خط إنتاج زيت محرك السيارة كاملة ، آلة تعبئة النفط

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
  تفاصيل سريعة النوع: آلة تعبئة ، آلة التعبئة الحالة: تطبيق جديد: المشروبات ، الكيميائية ، السلع ، الغذاء ، الآلات والأجهزة ، نوع التغليف الطبي: برميل ، زجاجات ، علب ، كرتون مواد التعبئة والتغليف: البلاستيك ، الخشب الصف التلقائي: التلقائي مدفوعة نوع: الجهد الكهربائي: 220V / 380V الطاقة: 7.5KW مكان المنشأ: شنغهاي ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) البعد (L * W * H): 8000 * 5000 * 12000MM الوزن: 160KG الشهادة: TUV ، GMP ، CE خدمة ما بعد البيع المقدمة: المهندسين المتاحة لخدمة الآلات في الخارج حجم التعبئة: 0-50ml / 50-300ml / 300-500ml / 500-1000ml (يمكن أن يكون customerized) ؛ دقة ملء: ≤ ± 1 ٪ سرعة ملء: 500-1500B / H الطاقة: 220V: مرحلة واحدة تزويد الهواء: 0.4-0.7kgMpa المعلمة التقنية حجم التعبئة (مل) الإنتاجية (ب / ساعة) ملء سرعة ملء الدقة العرض الجوي 10-50 1500-3500 قابل للتعديل ± 1٪ 0.4-0.8MPa 80-300 1500-3000 قابل للتعديل ≤ 1٪ 0.4-0.8MPa 100-500 1500-2500 ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة مكبس نصف أوتوماتيكية آلة تعبئة زيت مثالية

آلة تعبئة مكبس نصف أوتوماتيكية آلة تعبئة زيت مثالية

آلات تعبئة, آلة تعبئة الزيت
تم تصميم سلسلة من آلات تعبئة المكبس لتوزيع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات السائلة وشبه السائلة. التي تعتبر آلات تعبئة مثالية لمستحضرات التجميل ، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية ، والغذائية ، والمبيدات الحشرية أو غيرها من الصناعات. هذه الآلة الهوائية النقية مناسبة للمقاومة للانفجار يتم تشغيل بيئة الإنتاج بسبب ذلك عن طريق الهواء فقط ، لا حاجة كهربائية. جميع الأجزاء التي تأتي في اتصال مع المنتجات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. المميزات - إنها مناسبة لبيئة الإنتاج المقاومة للانفجار بسبب تشغيلها بالهواء فقط ، لا حاجة للكهرباء - دقة عالية لاختيار أدوات التحكم الهوائية والموضع الميكانيكي - إنها أكثر دقة لضبط حجم الملء بواسطة عجلة اليد و ...
قراءة المزيد

8000BPH Automatic Coconut Oil Filling Machine Line

8000BPH Automatic Coconut Oil Filling Machine Line

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Product Description New technology automatic oil filling machine 1. The main frame machine of oil making machine adopts the automatic control technology of PLC and transducer with high degree of automatization. 2. The dynamical system of oil making machine is connected by transmission shaft with stable performance. 3. The filling principle of micro negative gravity increases the precision. 4. The advanced automatic lubricating system wihch equipped on oil making machine requires no manual effort and increases the life span of the machines. 5. The noise of oil making machine is low and the overall machine is easy to maintain. Technical…
Read More
Automatic Brake Oil Filling Machine

Automatic Brake Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Automatic Brake Oil Filling Machine & Oil Filling Line Application This series of automatic brake oil filling machine is widely used in filling a variety of oils and viscous liquids, such as peanut oil, blend oil, rapeseed oil and other edible oil filling. Technical parameters Filling speed: 500-1000 (barrels / hour) Filling accuracy: within 0.3% FS Power Supply: 220/380V Principle and Features A, the automatic brake oil filling machine is automatic quantitative liquid filling machine, suitable for filling all kinds of oils, such as lubricating oil, edible oil filling B, the automatic brake oil filling machine is equipped with touch-screen,…
Read More
Competitive Manufacturer High Tech Coconut Oil Filling Machine

Competitive Manufacturer High Tech Coconut Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
  Quick Details Type: Filling Machine Condition: New Application: Apparel, Beverage, Chemical, Commodity, Food, Machinery & Hardware, Medical, Textiles Packaging Type: Bags, Barrel, Bottles, Cans, Capsule, Cartons, Case, Pouch, Stand-up Pouch Packaging Material: Plastic Automatic Grade: Automatic Driven Type: Electric Voltage: 220V/380V, 380V,50HZ 3PHASE/220V 50HZ 1 PHASE Power: Model Specific, 1.5KW Place of Origin:Shanghai China (Mainland) Brand Name: NPACK Dimension(L*W*H): 2300(L)x1500(W)x1900(H)MM Weight: 800KG Certification: CE After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Filling Volume: 100 to 5000ML Filling Capacity: 1000 to 5000BPH Filling Precision: 0 to 1% Bottle Type: Plastic Bottle And Glass Bottle Net Weight: 800KG Dimension:…
Read More
Pneumatic Control Double Heads Lube Oil Filling Machine

Pneumatic Control Double Heads Lube Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Specifications 1,High filling accuracy 2,filling speed and volume adjustable 3,easy operate and maintain 4,Used for liquid,oil,perfume etc. Application Suitable for medicine,daily life products, food and special industries.And it is an ideal device for adhesive fluid filling. Features: This machine adopts pneumatic control and owns a wide application scope, simple measuring regulation, good shape and convenient cleaning, suitable for the explosion-proof unit. Working Principle semi-automatic liquid filling machine piston filler. Driven by a cylinder and piston made from materials with FIVE-way valves control the flow of materials, and magnetic reed switch control cylinder itinerary can be regulated filling volume. . Rational…
Read More
Automatic Food Oil Filling Machine And Olive Oil Packing Machine

Automatic Food Oil Filling Machine And Olive Oil Packing Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
This automatic filling machine is our collection for many years production experience, absorbing the world advanced technology research and development of a new generation of automatic self-filling machine. It uses a piston quantitative theory, electrical and pneumatic components used world-famous brand, with the man-machine interface control from the PLC, adaptable, simple, precise filling volume, it has an anti-dropping system,the filling nozzle can reach to the bottom of bottle, and while rising while filling, it will detect if there is empty bottle under the filling piston, and no bottle no filling. The automatic filling machine can filling 3 segment , the…
Read More
High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine

High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Our filling machine is a high-tech product that designed and developed by our company. It suit for different viscosity of liquid, semi-fluid and paste, it is widely used in the product of foodstuff, cosmetics, pharmaceutical, oil, chemical, agricultural and others. Using the straight filling line, can be used in the different container, no need change any parts. Specifications High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine High Accuracy Advanced Technology PLCcontrol High Efficiency High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine Features It's design compact and reasonable, the appearance is artistic. Control System- Mitsubishi PLC control system, random…
Read More
High Precision Automatic Lubricating/Edible Oil Filling Machine 2000ml-5000ml

High Precision Automatic Lubricating/Edible Oil Filling Machine 2000ml-5000ml

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
High precision automatic lubricating oil filling machine 2000ml-5000ml This machine is the new generation oil quantitative filling machine which is researched by our company with absorbing aboard advanced technology. It adopts atmospheric pressure, achieve different measuring through changing the filling time. Linear sending and positioning bottle, makes it is much more easy to change bottle and adjusted filling volume. The filling head is installed with anti-leakage device. Applies world famous electric parts and pneumatic parts.and man-machine interface with PLC control. It features original design, beautiful appearance, strong adaptability, simple operation, accurate filling and convenient maintenance. It is widely used for…
Read More
5L ~ 30L Pesticide, Edible Oil Weighing & Filling machine

5L ~ 30L Pesticide, Edible Oil Weighing & Filling machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Briefintroduction The equipment is widely used for filling large quantity viscous liquid like oil, applicable to a variety of different kinds of containers. It can be used with capping machine, labeling machine, batch coding, packing rolling way for the complete packaging line. Features This equipment is fully automatic filling and weighing machine. It adopts PLC programmable control system and weighing feedback system to realize quantitative filling. High precise weighing sensor makes a higher filling accuracy. It has simple structure, all operations are done on the touch screen, and it is stable, productive, adjustable and precise. Technical Parameters Filling Material Good…
Read More
Professional Manufacturer Automatic Oil Filling Machine

Professional Manufacturer Automatic Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Main characteristics This machine adopts piston filling, it is suitable for viscous, low viscous and high viscous material at the same time. The piston filling system of this machine could achieve bottle inlet counting, ration filling, bottle output etc automatically. It suits for high viscous material such as jam, wood floor wax care, engine oil, edible oil etc ration filling. Technical parameter NO. Items Performance 01 Filling heads 8 10 12 16 02 Filling range 50ml-1000ml (can be customized) 03 Diameter of bottle mouth ≥Ø18mm ( can be customized) 04 Production capacity 1000-6000bottles/hour (take 500ml foamy product as test) 05…
Read More
1L-4L Lubricating Oil Filling Machine

1L-4L Lubricating Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Major characteristics This machine is weighing type filling machine which consists of conveyor, main frame, conister clamp part, measuring part, filling nozzle, oil storage tank and control system, the filling range can be from 1L to 4L, with the function of zero-tracking and automatically fall correction, gross/net weighing type can be chosen, the filling type is divided into rough filling and fine filling, to guarantee high filling accuracy; equipped with drip collector and leakage-proof vacuum device, to prevent drip or spill. This machine can complete conister inlet, measuring filling, conister outlet automatically, it is an ideal equipment in lube industry,…
Read More
Vegetable Edible Oil Filling Machine

Vegetable Edible Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Feature 1. It is suitable to plastic and composite tube for toothpaste, Cosmetics, Medicines, Food, and other industrial supplies. 2. Tube filling and sealing machine is suitable for filling all kinds of pasty and viscous fluid and the materials alike, into plastic and composite metal tube and then internally heating tubes, sealing and printing lot number. It is used in the industries of pharmaceutics, foodstuffs, cosmetic and daily chemicals. With Taiwan's EVIEW touch screen and Siemens PLC control system employed,convenience, visualized and realizable nontouch operation of the machine is effected compact design and auto tube feed. Main technical parameters Name…
Read More
Automatic 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 Heads Edible Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Automatic 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 Heads Edible Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Introduction This machine is suitable for filling all kinds of cooking oil, like peanut oil, olive oil, sunflower seed oil etc. It adopts servo system, with high filling speed and filling accurancy. Operator can adjust filling volume on touch screen directly, easy operation and save time. The filling nozzle is special-made for drip-proof. Technical parameter Model SF-2, 4, 6 , 8, 10, 12, 16 Filling material all kinds of liquid Filling nozzle 2, 4, 6, 8 , 10, 12, 16 Filling volume 5-25/ 10-50/ 20-100/ 50-250/ 100-500/ 250-750/ 500-2500/ 1000-5000 gr(ml) Filling mode Piston pump Position pump volume Min=5gr Max=5000gr…
Read More
Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Micro-computer Filling Machine is suitable for packing ES, SC material with good fluidity. It uses vertical structure with constant liquid level and time which realize the precise filling. It is controlled by the PLC, human interface and easy operation. The machine is equipped with electric scale weight feedback system which makes the volume adjust easier. Functional features 1.This machine is equipped with weight feedback system. When changing the bottle size or filling volume, only press one key in the touch screen can be adjusted. Electric scale can transfer the data into the system and fine-tune have to be adjusted in…
Read More
Sina Ekato Own Complete Car Engine Oil Filling Production Line, Oil Filling Machine

Sina Ekato Own Complete Car Engine Oil Filling Production Line, Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
  Quick Details Type: Filling Machine, Packing Machine Condition: New Application: Beverage, Chemical, Commodity, Food, Machinery & Hardware, Medical Packaging Type: Barrel, Bottles, Cans, Cartons Packaging Material: Plastic, Wood Automatic Grade: Automatic Driven Type: Pneumatic Voltage: 220V / 380V Power: 7.5KW Place of Origin: Shanghai, China (Mainland) Dimension(L*W*H): 8000*5000*12000MM Weight: 160KG Certification: TUV, GMP, CE After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Filling Volume: 0-50ml/50-300ml/300-500ml/500-1000ml(can be customerized); Filling Accuracy: ≤±1% Filling Speed: 500-1500B/H Power: 220V: single phase Air Supply: 0.4-0.7kgMpa Technical Parameter Filling Volume(ml) Productivity(b/h) Filling Speed Filling Precision Air Supply 10-50 1500-3500 Adjustable ≤±1% 0.4-0.8MPa 80-300 1500-3000 Adjustable ≤±1% 0.4-0.8MPa 100-500 1500-2500…
Read More
Semi-automatic Piston Filling Machine Ideal Oil Filling Machine

Semi-automatic Piston Filling Machine Ideal Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
The series of piston filling machines are designed to dispense a wide variety of liquid and semi-liquid products.Which are ideal filling machines for the cosmetic,pharmaceutical,food,pesticide or other industries.This pure pneumatic machine is suitable for the explosion-resistant production environment due to it is operated by air only,no electrical needed.All parts that come in touch with products are made of 304 stainless steel. Features -It is suitable for the explosion-resistant production environment due to it is operated by air only,no electrical needed -High accuracy for choosing pneumatic controls and mechanical positioning -It's more precise for adjusting filling volume by hand wheel and…
Read More