8000BPH自动椰子油灌装机生产线

8000BPH自动椰子油灌装机生产线

灌装机, 充油机
产品描述新技术自动注油机1.制油机主机采用PLC和传感器自动控制技术,自动化程度高。 2,制油机动力系统采用传动轴连接,性能稳定。微负重力的填充原理提高了精度。 4.配备在制油机上的先进自动润滑系统无需人工操作,延长了机器的使用寿命。 5.制油机噪音低,整机易维护。技术…
阅读更多
自动刹车油灌装机

自动刹车油灌装机

灌装机, 充油机
自动刹车油灌装机及充油线应用该系列自动刹车油灌装机广泛用于灌装各种油脂和粘稠液体,如花生油,调和油,菜籽油等食用油灌装。技术参数灌装速度:500-1000(桶/小时)灌装精度:0.3%FS内电源:220 / 380V原理及特点A,自动刹车油灌装机是自动定量灌装机,适用于各种灌装油,如润滑油,食用油灌装B,自动刹车油灌装机配有触摸屏,...
阅读更多
竞争制造商高科技椰子油填充机

竞争制造商高科技椰子油填充机

灌装机, 充油机
  快速详细信息类型:灌装机条件:新应用:服装,饮料,化工,日用品,食品,机械及五金,医疗,纺织品包装类型:袋,桶,瓶,罐,胶囊,纸箱,盒,袋,站立袋包装材料:塑料自动等级:自动驱动类型:电压:220V / 380V,380V,50HZ 3PHASE / 220V 50HZ 1相电源:型号特定,1.5KW产地:中国上海(大陆)品牌:NPACK尺寸( L * W * H):2300(长)x1500(宽)x1900(高)MM重量:800KG认证:CE售后服务提供:海外服务机械可供工程填充量:100至5000ML灌装量:1000至5000BPH灌装精度:0至1%瓶型:塑料瓶和玻璃瓶净重:800KG尺寸:......
阅读更多
气动控制双头润滑油灌装机

气动控制双头润滑油灌装机

灌装机, 充油机
规格1,灌装精度高2,灌装速度和容积可调3,操作维护方便4,用于液体,油脂,香水等。适用于医药,日常生活用品,食品和特殊行业。是一种理想的设备用于粘合剂液体填充。特点:本机采用气动控制,应用范围广,测量调节简单,造型美观,清洗方便,适用于防爆装置。工作原理半自动液体灌装机活塞式灌装机。由气缸和活塞制成的材料由五通阀控制材料流动,磁簧开关控制气缸行程可调节灌装量。 。合理的…
阅读更多
自动食用油灌装机和橄榄油包装机

自动食用油灌装机和橄榄油包装机

灌装机, 充油机
这种自动灌装机是我们多年的生产经验,吸收世界先进技术研发的新一代自动灌装机。它采用活塞定量理论,电气和气动元件采用世界知名品牌,具有PLC人机界面控制,适应性强,操作简单,精确,具有防滴系统,灌装喷嘴可达到瓶子的底部,在填充时上升,它将检测填充活塞下面是否有空瓶,没有瓶子没有填充。自动灌装机可以灌装3段,...
阅读更多
高效5升全自动注油机

高效5升全自动注油机

灌装机, 充油机
我们的灌装机是我公司设计开发的高科技产品。适用于不同液体,半流体和糊状物的粘度,广泛用于食品,化妆品,医药,石油,化工,农业等产品。使用直线灌装线,可以在不同的容器中使用,无需更换任何部件。规格高效5升全自动充油机高精度先进技术PLC控制高效高效5升全自动充油机特点设计紧凑合理,外观美观。控制系统 - 三菱PLC控制系统,随机...
阅读更多
高精度自动润滑/食用油灌装机2000ml-5000ml

高精度自动润滑/食用油灌装机2000ml-5000ml

灌装机, 充油机
高精度自动润滑油灌装机2000ml-5000ml本机是我公司研发的新一代油脂定量灌装机,吸收先进技术。它采用大气压力,通过改变填充时间实现不同的测量。线性发送和定位瓶,使更换瓶子和调整灌装量更容易。灌装头安装有防漏装置。应用世界着名的电气零件和气动零件,以及PLC控制的人机界面。它具有原创设计,外形美观,适应性强,操作简单,灌装准确,维护方便等特点。它被广泛用于......
阅读更多
5L ~ 30L Pesticide, Edible Oil Weighing & Filling machine

5L~30L农药,食用油称重灌装机

灌装机, 充油机
简介该设备广泛用于填充大量粘稠液体,如油,适用于各种不同类型的容器。它可以与封盖机,贴标机,批量编码,包装滚动方式一起用于完整的包装线。特点该设备是全自动灌装称重机。采用PLC可编程控制系统和称重反馈系统实现定量灌装。高精度称重传感器可提高灌装精度。结构简单,所有操作均在触摸屏上完成,稳定,高效,可调,精确。技术参数填充材料好...
阅读更多
专业生产自动充油机

专业生产自动充油机

灌装机, 充油机
主要特点本机采用活塞式填料,适用于粘性,低粘度,高粘度物料。本机活塞灌装系统可自动实现瓶口计数,定量灌装,瓶装等。适用于果酱,木地板蜡护理,机油,食用油等定量灌装等高粘性物料。技术参数NO。项目性能01灌装头8 10 12 16 02灌装范围50ml-1000ml(可定制)03瓶口直径≥Ø18mm(可定制)04生产能力1000-6000瓶/小时(以500ml泡沫产品为试验)05 ...
阅读更多
1L-4L润滑油灌装机

1L-4L润滑油灌装机

灌装机, 充油机
主要特点本机为称重式灌装机,由输送机,主机架,锥形夹具部分,测量部分,灌装喷嘴,储油罐和控制系统组成,灌装范围可从1L到4L,具有零功能 - 跟踪和自动下降校正,可选择毛/净称重类型,灌装类型分为粗填充和精填充,以保证高填充精度;配有滴灌收集器和防漏真空装置,防止滴漏或溢出。本机可自动完成进口,测量灌装,出口,是润滑油行业的理想设备,...
阅读更多
蔬菜食用油灌装机

蔬菜食用油灌装机

灌装机, 充油机
特点1.适用于牙膏,化妆品,药品,食品等工业用品的塑料和复合管。 2,管灌装封口机适用于各种糊状和粘性流体及各种材料的填充,分为塑料和复合金属管,内加热管,封口和印刷批号。它用于制药,食品,化妆品和日用化学品等行业。采用台湾的EVIEW触摸屏和采用西门子PLC控制系统,机器的方便,可视化和可实现的非触摸操作实现了紧凑的设计和自动送管。主要技术参数名称......
阅读更多
自动2,4,6,8,10,12头食用油烹饪油灌装机

自动2,4,6,8,10,12头食用油烹饪油灌装机

灌装机, 充油机
产品简介本机适用于灌装各种食用油,如花生油,橄榄油,葵花籽油等。采用伺服系统,灌装速度快,灌装精度高。操作人员可直接在触摸屏上调节灌装量,操作简便,节省时间。灌装喷嘴是专门为防滴漏而设计的。技术参数型号SF-2,4,6,8,10,12,16填料各种液体灌装喷嘴2,4,6,8,10,12,16灌装量5-25 / 10-50 / 20 -100 / 50-250 / 100-500 / 250-750 / 500-2500 / 1000-5000 gr(ml)填充模式活塞泵位置泵容量最小值= 5gr Max = 5000gr ...
阅读更多
烹饪油灌装机

烹饪油灌装机

灌装机, 充油机
微电脑灌装机适用于ES,SC材料的包装,流动性好。它采用垂直结构,液位和时间恒定,实现精确灌装。它由PLC控制,人机界面,操作简便。该机配有电子秤重量反馈系统,使音量调节更容易。功能特点1.本机配有重量反馈系统。更改瓶子尺寸或灌装量时,只需按一下触摸屏中的一个键即可进行调整。电子秤可以将数据传输到系统中,并且需要调整微调......
阅读更多
新浪Ekato拥有完整的汽车发动机充油生产线,充油机

新浪Ekato拥有完整的汽车发动机充油生产线,充油机

灌装机, 充油机
  快速详细信息类型:灌装机,包装机状态:新的应用:饮料,化工,商品,食品,机械和五金,医疗包装类型:桶,瓶,罐,纸箱包装材料:塑料,木材自动等级:自动驱动类型:气动电压:220V / 380V功率:7.5KW产地:中国上海(大陆)尺寸(长*宽*高):8000 * 5000 * 12000MM重量:160KG认证:TUV,GMP,CE售后服务提供:工程师可在海外服务机械灌装量:0-50ml / 50-300ml / 300-500ml / 500-1000ml(可定制);灌装精度:≤±1%灌装速度:500-1500B / H功率:220V:单相供气:0.4-0.7kgMpa技术参数灌装量(ml)生产率(b / h)灌装速度灌装精密空气供给10-50 1500-3500可调≤±1%0.4-0.8MPa 80-300 1500-3000可调≤±1%0.4-0.8MPa 100-500 1500-2500 ...
阅读更多
半自动活塞式灌装机理想的充油机

半自动活塞式灌装机理想的充油机

灌装机, 充油机
该系列活塞式灌装机设计用于分配各种液体和半液体产品。它是化妆品,制药,食品,农药或其他行业的理想灌装机。这种纯气动机器适用于防爆生产环境由于仅由空气操作,无需电力。所有与产品接触的部件均由304不锈钢制成。特点 - 适用于防爆生产环境,仅由空气操作,无需电气 - 选择气动控制和机械定位的精度高 - 用手轮调节灌装量更精确...
阅读更多

8000BPH Automatic Coconut Oil Filling Machine Line

8000BPH Automatic Coconut Oil Filling Machine Line

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Product Description New technology automatic oil filling machine 1. The main frame machine of oil making machine adopts the automatic control technology of PLC and transducer with high degree of automatization. 2. The dynamical system of oil making machine is connected by transmission shaft with stable performance. 3. The filling principle of micro negative gravity increases the precision. 4. The advanced automatic lubricating system wihch equipped on oil making machine requires no manual effort and increases the life span of the machines. 5. The noise of oil making machine is low and the overall machine is easy to maintain. Technical…
Read More
Automatic Brake Oil Filling Machine

Automatic Brake Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Automatic Brake Oil Filling Machine & Oil Filling Line Application This series of automatic brake oil filling machine is widely used in filling a variety of oils and viscous liquids, such as peanut oil, blend oil, rapeseed oil and other edible oil filling. Technical parameters Filling speed: 500-1000 (barrels / hour) Filling accuracy: within 0.3% FS Power Supply: 220/380V Principle and Features A, the automatic brake oil filling machine is automatic quantitative liquid filling machine, suitable for filling all kinds of oils, such as lubricating oil, edible oil filling B, the automatic brake oil filling machine is equipped with touch-screen,…
Read More
Competitive Manufacturer High Tech Coconut Oil Filling Machine

Competitive Manufacturer High Tech Coconut Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
  Quick Details Type: Filling Machine Condition: New Application: Apparel, Beverage, Chemical, Commodity, Food, Machinery & Hardware, Medical, Textiles Packaging Type: Bags, Barrel, Bottles, Cans, Capsule, Cartons, Case, Pouch, Stand-up Pouch Packaging Material: Plastic Automatic Grade: Automatic Driven Type: Electric Voltage: 220V/380V, 380V,50HZ 3PHASE/220V 50HZ 1 PHASE Power: Model Specific, 1.5KW Place of Origin:Shanghai China (Mainland) Brand Name: NPACK Dimension(L*W*H): 2300(L)x1500(W)x1900(H)MM Weight: 800KG Certification: CE After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Filling Volume: 100 to 5000ML Filling Capacity: 1000 to 5000BPH Filling Precision: 0 to 1% Bottle Type: Plastic Bottle And Glass Bottle Net Weight: 800KG Dimension:…
Read More
Pneumatic Control Double Heads Lube Oil Filling Machine

Pneumatic Control Double Heads Lube Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Specifications 1,High filling accuracy 2,filling speed and volume adjustable 3,easy operate and maintain 4,Used for liquid,oil,perfume etc. Application Suitable for medicine,daily life products, food and special industries.And it is an ideal device for adhesive fluid filling. Features: This machine adopts pneumatic control and owns a wide application scope, simple measuring regulation, good shape and convenient cleaning, suitable for the explosion-proof unit. Working Principle semi-automatic liquid filling machine piston filler. Driven by a cylinder and piston made from materials with FIVE-way valves control the flow of materials, and magnetic reed switch control cylinder itinerary can be regulated filling volume. . Rational…
Read More
Automatic Food Oil Filling Machine And Olive Oil Packing Machine

Automatic Food Oil Filling Machine And Olive Oil Packing Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
This automatic filling machine is our collection for many years production experience, absorbing the world advanced technology research and development of a new generation of automatic self-filling machine. It uses a piston quantitative theory, electrical and pneumatic components used world-famous brand, with the man-machine interface control from the PLC, adaptable, simple, precise filling volume, it has an anti-dropping system,the filling nozzle can reach to the bottom of bottle, and while rising while filling, it will detect if there is empty bottle under the filling piston, and no bottle no filling. The automatic filling machine can filling 3 segment , the…
Read More
High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine

High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Our filling machine is a high-tech product that designed and developed by our company. It suit for different viscosity of liquid, semi-fluid and paste, it is widely used in the product of foodstuff, cosmetics, pharmaceutical, oil, chemical, agricultural and others. Using the straight filling line, can be used in the different container, no need change any parts. Specifications High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine High Accuracy Advanced Technology PLCcontrol High Efficiency High Efficient 5 Liter Full Automatic Oil Filling Machine Features It's design compact and reasonable, the appearance is artistic. Control System- Mitsubishi PLC control system, random…
Read More
High Precision Automatic Lubricating/Edible Oil Filling Machine 2000ml-5000ml

High Precision Automatic Lubricating/Edible Oil Filling Machine 2000ml-5000ml

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
High precision automatic lubricating oil filling machine 2000ml-5000ml This machine is the new generation oil quantitative filling machine which is researched by our company with absorbing aboard advanced technology. It adopts atmospheric pressure, achieve different measuring through changing the filling time. Linear sending and positioning bottle, makes it is much more easy to change bottle and adjusted filling volume. The filling head is installed with anti-leakage device. Applies world famous electric parts and pneumatic parts.and man-machine interface with PLC control. It features original design, beautiful appearance, strong adaptability, simple operation, accurate filling and convenient maintenance. It is widely used for…
Read More
5L ~ 30L Pesticide, Edible Oil Weighing & Filling machine

5L ~ 30L Pesticide, Edible Oil Weighing & Filling machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Briefintroduction The equipment is widely used for filling large quantity viscous liquid like oil, applicable to a variety of different kinds of containers. It can be used with capping machine, labeling machine, batch coding, packing rolling way for the complete packaging line. Features This equipment is fully automatic filling and weighing machine. It adopts PLC programmable control system and weighing feedback system to realize quantitative filling. High precise weighing sensor makes a higher filling accuracy. It has simple structure, all operations are done on the touch screen, and it is stable, productive, adjustable and precise. Technical Parameters Filling Material Good…
Read More
Professional Manufacturer Automatic Oil Filling Machine

Professional Manufacturer Automatic Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Main characteristics This machine adopts piston filling, it is suitable for viscous, low viscous and high viscous material at the same time. The piston filling system of this machine could achieve bottle inlet counting, ration filling, bottle output etc automatically. It suits for high viscous material such as jam, wood floor wax care, engine oil, edible oil etc ration filling. Technical parameter NO. Items Performance 01 Filling heads 8 10 12 16 02 Filling range 50ml-1000ml (can be customized) 03 Diameter of bottle mouth ≥Ø18mm ( can be customized) 04 Production capacity 1000-6000bottles/hour (take 500ml foamy product as test) 05…
Read More
1L-4L Lubricating Oil Filling Machine

1L-4L Lubricating Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Major characteristics This machine is weighing type filling machine which consists of conveyor, main frame, conister clamp part, measuring part, filling nozzle, oil storage tank and control system, the filling range can be from 1L to 4L, with the function of zero-tracking and automatically fall correction, gross/net weighing type can be chosen, the filling type is divided into rough filling and fine filling, to guarantee high filling accuracy; equipped with drip collector and leakage-proof vacuum device, to prevent drip or spill. This machine can complete conister inlet, measuring filling, conister outlet automatically, it is an ideal equipment in lube industry,…
Read More
Vegetable Edible Oil Filling Machine

Vegetable Edible Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Feature 1. It is suitable to plastic and composite tube for toothpaste, Cosmetics, Medicines, Food, and other industrial supplies. 2. Tube filling and sealing machine is suitable for filling all kinds of pasty and viscous fluid and the materials alike, into plastic and composite metal tube and then internally heating tubes, sealing and printing lot number. It is used in the industries of pharmaceutics, foodstuffs, cosmetic and daily chemicals. With Taiwan's EVIEW touch screen and Siemens PLC control system employed,convenience, visualized and realizable nontouch operation of the machine is effected compact design and auto tube feed. Main technical parameters Name…
Read More
Automatic 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 Heads Edible Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Automatic 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 Heads Edible Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Introduction This machine is suitable for filling all kinds of cooking oil, like peanut oil, olive oil, sunflower seed oil etc. It adopts servo system, with high filling speed and filling accurancy. Operator can adjust filling volume on touch screen directly, easy operation and save time. The filling nozzle is special-made for drip-proof. Technical parameter Model SF-2, 4, 6 , 8, 10, 12, 16 Filling material all kinds of liquid Filling nozzle 2, 4, 6, 8 , 10, 12, 16 Filling volume 5-25/ 10-50/ 20-100/ 50-250/ 100-500/ 250-750/ 500-2500/ 1000-5000 gr(ml) Filling mode Piston pump Position pump volume Min=5gr Max=5000gr…
Read More
Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Cooking Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
Micro-computer Filling Machine is suitable for packing ES, SC material with good fluidity. It uses vertical structure with constant liquid level and time which realize the precise filling. It is controlled by the PLC, human interface and easy operation. The machine is equipped with electric scale weight feedback system which makes the volume adjust easier. Functional features 1.This machine is equipped with weight feedback system. When changing the bottle size or filling volume, only press one key in the touch screen can be adjusted. Electric scale can transfer the data into the system and fine-tune have to be adjusted in…
Read More
Sina Ekato Own Complete Car Engine Oil Filling Production Line, Oil Filling Machine

Sina Ekato Own Complete Car Engine Oil Filling Production Line, Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
  Quick Details Type: Filling Machine, Packing Machine Condition: New Application: Beverage, Chemical, Commodity, Food, Machinery & Hardware, Medical Packaging Type: Barrel, Bottles, Cans, Cartons Packaging Material: Plastic, Wood Automatic Grade: Automatic Driven Type: Pneumatic Voltage: 220V / 380V Power: 7.5KW Place of Origin: Shanghai, China (Mainland) Dimension(L*W*H): 8000*5000*12000MM Weight: 160KG Certification: TUV, GMP, CE After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Filling Volume: 0-50ml/50-300ml/300-500ml/500-1000ml(can be customerized); Filling Accuracy: ≤±1% Filling Speed: 500-1500B/H Power: 220V: single phase Air Supply: 0.4-0.7kgMpa Technical Parameter Filling Volume(ml) Productivity(b/h) Filling Speed Filling Precision Air Supply 10-50 1500-3500 Adjustable ≤±1% 0.4-0.8MPa 80-300 1500-3000 Adjustable ≤±1% 0.4-0.8MPa 100-500 1500-2500…
Read More
Semi-automatic Piston Filling Machine Ideal Oil Filling Machine

Semi-automatic Piston Filling Machine Ideal Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Oil Filling Machine
The series of piston filling machines are designed to dispense a wide variety of liquid and semi-liquid products.Which are ideal filling machines for the cosmetic,pharmaceutical,food,pesticide or other industries.This pure pneumatic machine is suitable for the explosion-resistant production environment due to it is operated by air only,no electrical needed.All parts that come in touch with products are made of 304 stainless steel. Features -It is suitable for the explosion-resistant production environment due to it is operated by air only,no electrical needed -High accuracy for choosing pneumatic controls and mechanical positioning -It's more precise for adjusting filling volume by hand wheel and…
Read More