自动玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装旋盖机

自动玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装旋盖机

自动旋盖机, 灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
产品描述自动玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装机特点:规格玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装旋盖机1.用于粘性液体2. PLC和触摸屏控制3.304不锈钢NPACK系列自动蜂蜜灌装机由上海纳克自动化设备有限公司设计制造有限公司,特别适用于从薄粘稠到高密度液体的液体,如水,油,乳液,面霜,果酱,酱油,蜂蜜,番茄酱等。它主要用于化学品,食品和药品行业。这些机器有很多优点,备件是由进口的数控机床进行的...
阅读更多
50-500ml蜂蜜灌装线,蜂蜜灌装机,蜂蜜罐包装机

50-500ml蜂蜜灌装线,蜂蜜灌装机,蜂蜜罐包装机

灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
规格蜂蜜灌装机1.用于蜂蜜灌装封盖2.易于清洁3.灌装量,可调4.CE,ISO9001灌装机机体料斗(带加热系统)灌装头(根据所需灌装速度)输送带空气系统控制箱旋盖机盖供料系统真空系统旋盖头输送带工艺流程用于完整的灌装线a。输送带上的送料瓶,首先用洗瓶机清洗b。干燥和灭菌,然后用灌装机灌装c 。真空盖帽,然后标记和注射代码d。将薄膜收缩在盖子上,然后收缩包装f.Collecting ...
阅读更多
气动控制双头蜂蜜灌装机

气动控制双头蜂蜜灌装机

灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
规格1,灌装精度高2,灌装速度和容积可调3,操作维护方便4,用于液体,油脂,香水等。适用于医药,日常生活用品,食品和特殊行业。是一种理想的设备用于粘合剂液体填充。特点:本机采用气动控制,应用范围广,测量调节简单,造型美观,清洗方便,适用于防爆装置。工作原理半自动液体灌装机活塞式灌装机。由气缸和活塞制成的材料由五通阀控制材料流动,磁簧开关控制气缸行程可调节灌装量合理设计...
阅读更多
高效手动蜂蜜灌装机

高效手动蜂蜜灌装机

灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
规格高效手动蜂蜜灌装机操作简便高精度灌装速度和体积可调316L钢适用于食品,日用化学品,农用化学品,医药等特殊化学品。它是高粘度流体和膏体填充的理想设备。工作原理本机采用三通原理调节气缸驱动活塞和滚动阀的填充量,抽出高压液体,然后磁力开关控制活塞行程。该机结构简单合理,灌装精度高。宝贝使用气动控制......
阅读更多
半自动单头蜂蜜灌装机

半自动单头蜂蜜灌装机

灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
半自动浓酱灌装机介绍:该系列灌装机是我公司根据国外先进技术开发的新型灌装机。采用活塞式计量原理,将电气与气动功能结合在一起,具有设计合理,结构紧凑,性能稳定可靠,测量准确,重量轻,灵活性好,使用方便等优点。 。该系列灌装机主要由两种类型组成:单头和双头(多头的非校准产品可定制)。为了满足不同客户的需求,每个品种也可以制成......
阅读更多
龙安花蜂蜜灌装机

龙安花蜂蜜灌装机

灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
主要特点本机采用活塞式填料,适用于非粘性,低粘度,高粘度物料。本机活塞灌装系统可自动实现瓶口计数,定量灌装,瓶装等。适用于果酱,木地板蜡护理,机油,食用油等定量灌装等高粘性物料。技术参数NO。项目性能01灌装头8 10 12 16 02灌装范围50ml-1000ml(可定制)03瓶口直径≥Ø18mm(可定制)04生产能力2400瓶/小时(以500ml泡沫状产品为试验)05 ...
阅读更多
6头蜂蜜灌装机

6头蜂蜜灌装机

灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
规格6头蜂蜜灌装机简介本机适用于灌装洗发水,洗手液。采用伺服系统,灌装速度快,灌装精度高。操作人员可直接在触摸屏上调节灌装量,操作简便,节省时间。灌装喷嘴是专门为防滴漏而设计的。技术参数瓶规格250ml-5L转速3000瓶/小时(250ml)误差范围≤±1%标准负载单机噪声≤50dB电源220 / 380V 50 / 60Hz 2.0-3.5Kw压缩空气压力0.6~0.8Mpa速度控制变频尺寸L3500 * W850 * H1800重量1000Kg快速详细信息类型:灌装机状态:新的应用:化学品包装类型:瓶包装材料:木材自动等级:自动驱动...
阅读更多
半自动高粘度液体蜂蜜灌装机

半自动高粘度液体蜂蜜灌装机

灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
我厂生产的灌装机型号根据客户要求的最大灌装量。特定型号NPACK-5(5-60ml)NPACK-10(10-120ml)NPACK-25(25-250ml)NPACK-50(50-500ml)NPACK-100(100-1000ml)NPACK-250(250-2500 ml) )NPACK-500(500-5000 ml)特点A.全部采用压缩空气作为控制,非常适合在防爆环境要求下使用,安全性高。 B.不会出现静电,漏电和无需连接地线C的现象。除了硬件定位外,所有都采用气动控制,因此它们具有高...
阅读更多
半自动活塞玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装机

半自动活塞玻璃瓶蜂蜜灌装机

灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
  特点我们的半自动活塞式灌装机设计用于填充各种液体和半液体产品。填料可广泛用于食品,化工,制药和其他领域。质量保证1.NPACK系列机器由压缩空气控制,因此适用于防爆或潮湿环境。它们由来自德国的Airtac气动元件制成。 3.所有与产品接触的部件均采用进口316L不锈钢制造,并由CNC机床加工。产品详情名称半自动活塞式灌装机,灌装机类型一般质量管理体系ISO9001:2008现场管理......
阅读更多
半自动蜂蜜灌装机高填充精度

半自动蜂蜜灌装机高填充精度

灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
1.使用螺钉和计数器调节灌装量,便于调节,操作员可以读取柜台上的实时灌装量。 2.两种填充模式供您选择 - “手动”和“自动”。 3.所有关键部件均设计有位置控制,确保您准确地组装零件。 4.设备故障极为罕见。 5.该系列机器由压缩空气控制,因此适用于防爆或潮湿环境。 6.与产品接触的所有组件都可以快速连接,从而使洗涤更快。选项...
阅读更多
瓶装全自动蜂蜜灌装机

瓶装全自动蜂蜜灌装机

灌装机, 蜂蜜灌装机
NP-VF是一种极其灵活的填料,能够准确,快速地填充薄而粘稠的液体,是填充蜂蜜的理想灌装机。蜂蜜料斗是夹套,带有混合和加热系统。 NPACK自动线性活塞蜂蜜填料采用304不锈钢框架制造,能够支持2至12个填充喷嘴PLC控制,触摸屏,食品级接触部件,不锈钢和阳极氧化铝结构,以及更多标准功能。 IT可以提高化妆品,食品行业,特种化学品,制药和个人生产中使用的任何生产线的效率......
阅读更多

Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine

Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine

Automatic Capping Machine, Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
Product Description Automatic Glass Jar Honey Filling Machine Features: Specifications Glass Jar Honey Filling Capping Machine 1. Used for viscosity liquid 2. PLC and touch screen control 3.304 stainless steel The NPACK series Automatic Honey filling machine was design and manufactured by Zhangjiagang mars packing machinery co., ltd, especial for liquid from thin viscous to high density liquid, such as water, oil, lotion, cream, Jam, sauce, honey, ketchup and so on. It is mostly used in the industry of chemicals, foodstuff and pharmaceuticals. There are many advantages of the machines, the spare parts are proceeding by CNC machines with imported…
Read More
50-500ml Honey Filling Line,Honey Bottling Machine,Honey Jar Packaging Machine

50-500ml Honey Filling Line,Honey Bottling Machine,Honey Jar Packaging Machine

Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
Specifications Honey Bottling Machine 1.Used for honey filling capping 2.easy to clean 3.amount of filling,adjustable 4.CE,ISO9001 Filling Machine Machine Body Hopper(with heating system) Filling Heads(According to the filling speed required) Conveyor Belt      Air System      Control Box Capping Machine Cap Feeding System      Vacuum System Capping head                  Conveyor Belt Process Flow For a complete Filling Line a.Feeding bottles on Conveyor Belt,to be cleaned by Bottle Washing Machine first b.Dry and Sterilization,then filled by Filling Machine c.Vacuum Capping the cap,then Labeling and Injecting Code d.Put shrink film over the cap,then shrink wrapping f.Collecting…
Read More
Pneumatic Control Double Heads Honey Filling Machine

Pneumatic Control Double Heads Honey Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
Specifications 1,High filling accuracy 2,filling speed and volume adjustable 3,easy operate and maintain 4,Used for liquid,oil,perfume etc. Application Suitable for medicine,daily life products, food and special industries.And it is an ideal device for adhesive fluid filling. Features: This machine adopts pneumatic control and owns a wide application scope, simple measuring regulation, good shape and convenient cleaning, suitable for the explosion-proof unit. Working Principle semi-automatic liquid filling machine piston filler. Driven by a cylinder and piston made from materials with FIVE-way valves control the flow of materials, and magnetic reed switch control cylinder itinerary can be regulated filling volume Rational design of the…
Read More
High Efficiency Manual Honey Filling Machine

High Efficiency Manual Honey Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
Specifications high efficiency manual honey filling machine easy operation high accuracy filling speed and volume adjustable 316L steel Application Suitable for foods, daily chemicals, agrochemicals, medicine and other special chemicals. It is an ideal device for high viscousity fluid and paste filling. Working Principle The machine works on the three-way principle to adjust the filling quantity that a cylinder drives a piston and a rolling valve to draw out and output the high-thickness fluid, and then the magnetic switch controls the journey of the piston. The machine has a simple and reasonable structure, high filling accuracy. Feasures Using pneumatic control…
Read More
Semi-Automatic Single-Head Honey Filling Machine

Semi-Automatic Single-Head Honey Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
Introduction of semi-automatic thick-sauce filling machine: This series of filling machine is a new division which is developed bu our own company according to the advanced foreign technology. Using piston-type metering principles, combining electrical with pneumatic function together, it performs many advantages,such as, reasonable design, compact structure, stable and reliable performance, accurate measurement, lightweight and flexiblity, good adaptablity, being easy to use and so on. This series of filling machine mainly consists of two species: Single-head and Double-headed (The non-calibrated products of multiple-head could be customed.). In order to meet different customers’ needs, each species can also be made into…
Read More
Lungan Flower Honey Filling Machine

Lungan Flower Honey Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
Main characteristics This machine adopts piston filling, it is suitable for non-viscous, low viscous and high viscous material at the same time. The piston filling system of this machine could achieve bottle inlet counting, ration filling, bottle output etc automatically. It suits for high viscous material such as jam, wood floor wax care, engine oil, edible oil etc ration filling. Technical parameter NO. Items Performance 01 Filling heads 8 10 12 16 02 Filling range 50ml-1000ml (can be customized) 03 Diameter of bottle mouth ≥Ø18mm ( can be customized) 04 Production capacity 2400bottles/hour (take 500ml foamy product as test) 05…
Read More
6 Heads Honey Filling Machine

6 Heads Honey Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
Specifications 6 Heads Honey Filling Machine Introduction This machine is suitable for filling shampoo, liquid soap. It adopts servo system, with high filling speed and filling accurancy. Operator can adjust filling volume on touch screen directly, easy operation and save time. The filling nozzle is specially-made for drip-proof. Technical parameter Bottle specifications  250ml-5L Speed 3000bottles/hour (250ml) Error Range ≤±1% Standard load Single machine noise ≤50dB Power 220/380V 50/60Hz 2.0-3.5Kw Compressed air pressure 0.6~0.8Mpa Speed control Frequency conversion Dimension L3500*W850*H1800 Weight 1000Kg Quick Details Type: Filling Machine Condition: New Application: Chemical Packaging Type: Bottles Packaging Material: Wood Automatic Grade: Automatic Driven…
Read More
Semi Automatic High Viscosity Lliquid Honey Filling Machine

Semi Automatic High Viscosity Lliquid Honey Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
The model of the filling machines which made by our factory is according to the maximum filling volume of the customer’s request. Specific models NPACK- 5 (5-60ml) NPACK-10 (10-120ml) NPACK-25 (25-250ml) NPACK-50 (50-500ml) NPACK-100 (100-1000ml) NPACK-250 (250-2500 ml) NPACK-500 (500-5000 ml)  Feature A. All adopt compressed air as the control, so they are quite suitable for the use in the request of anti-explosion environment, has high safety. B. Does not occur the phenomenon of static electricity, the leakage of electricity and no need to connect the ground wire C. All adopt pneumatic control besides hardware positioning, so they have high…
Read More
Semi-Automatic Piston Glass Jar Honey Filling Machine

Semi-Automatic Piston Glass Jar Honey Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
  Features Our semi-automatic piston filling machines are designed to fill a wide variety of liquid and semi-liquid products.The fillers can be widely used in food, chemical, pharmaceutical and other area. Quality assurance 1. NPACK series machines are controlled by compressed air, so they are suitable in explosion-resistant or moist environments. 2. They are made of Airtac's pneumatic components from Germany. 3. All the components that come in contact withproduct are made of 316 L stainless steel imported, and processed by CNC machines. Product details Name Semi-automatic Piston Filling Machine, Bottling Machine Type General QuaQuality Management System ISO9001:2008 On-site Management…
Read More
Semi-Automatic Honey Filling Machine High Filling Accuracy

Semi-Automatic Honey Filling Machine High Filling Accuracy

Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
1. The filling volume is adjusted using screws and the counter,which provides ease of adjustment and allows the operator to read the real-time filling volume on the counter. 2. Two filling modes for you to choose--'Manual' and 'Auto'. 3. All the key parts are designed with position controls,which ensure you to assemble the parts accurately. 4. Equipment malfunction is extremely rare. 5. The series of machines are controlled by compressed air, so they are suitable in anti-explosion or moist environments. 6. All the components that come in contact with product can be fast connected, which make washing more quickly. Options…
Read More
Fully automatic Honey Filling Machine In Bottles

Fully automatic Honey Filling Machine In Bottles

Filling Machines, Honey Filling Machine
The NP-VF is an extremely flexible filler capable of filling accurately and rapidly thin and viscosity liquids and it is an ideal filling machine for filling honey. The honey hopper is jacket with mixing and heating system. The NPACK automatic linear piston honey filler is manufactured with a 304 stainless steel frame and is capable of supporting 2 to 12 fill nozzles PLC Controls, touch screen, food grade contact parts, stainless steel and anodized aluminum construction, plus many more features come standard. IT adds efficiency to any production line used in the cosmetic, food industry, specialty chemical, pharmaceutical, and personal…
Read More