专业生产自动液体肥皂灌装机

专业生产自动液体肥皂灌装机

灌装机, 液体肥皂灌装机
主要特点本机采用活塞式填料,适用于粘性,低粘度,高粘度物料。本机活塞灌装系统可自动实现瓶口计数,定量灌装,瓶装等。适用于果酱,木地板蜡护理,机油,食用油等定量灌装等高粘性物料。技术参数NO。项目性能01灌装头8 10 12 16 02灌装范围50ml-1000ml(可定制)03瓶口直径≥Ø18mm(可定制)04生产能力1000-6000瓶/小时(以500ml泡沫产品为试验)05 ...
阅读更多
八头自动线性活塞液体皂灌装机

八头自动线性活塞液体皂灌装机

灌装机, 液体肥皂灌装机
规格1. PLC控制2. 304#不锈钢主要部件3.线性易换瓶4. 3000bph灌装速度5. 8头机器名称:八头自动线性活塞液体皂灌装机该灌装机,即SCZH-8A八头线性全自动活塞式灌装机,可实现各种粘性油的自动灌装,每小时可生产3000瓶(每瓶1000L)。电气和气动一体化设计,高度自动化,准确,以及日本欧姆龙,三菱等世界着名的电气元件,整个设备性能稳定,可靠性和耐用性好......性能主要特点...
阅读更多
全自动液体洗涤剂洗发水灌装机

全自动液体洗涤剂洗发水灌装机

灌装机, 液体肥皂灌装机
产品描述全自动洗手液洗发水灌装机多头活塞式全自动灌装机是新一代自动灌装机,是新一代的生产经验,吸收了世界先进技术。采用活塞式定量原理,电气气动元件选用世界知名品牌,PLC控制,人机界面,设计新颖,外形美观,界面友好,适应性强,操作简单,灌装量准确,维护方便等特点。广泛用于各种液体,粘稠,膏体灌装,更换灌装阀......
阅读更多
不锈钢液体肥皂灌装机

不锈钢液体肥皂灌装机

灌装机, 液体肥皂灌装机
该机广泛用于食品,化妆品,医药,奶油,农药,化工等行业。采用德国festo气缸,西门子PLC触摸屏电脑等进口设备,保证质量。技术参数灌装喷嘴4个喷嘴(可定制)灌装方式自吸,潜水灌装灌装量25-250ML 50-500ML 100-1000ML 500-2500ML灌装速度可根据不同产品调整。灌装精度±1%电压/气压220V 50-60HZ,0.5-0.7MPA操作PLC触摸屏控制(SIEMENS)特点该系列灌装机是一种PLC控制的高科技灌装机,具有光电传感和气动驱动研究由我们公司开发。 ♦它适用于水......
阅读更多
全自动液体肥皂灌装生产线

全自动液体肥皂灌装生产线

灌装机, 液体肥皂灌装机
特点AVF系列活塞填料设计用于分配不同粘度的产品,从水稀薄液体到浓稠乳霜,用于化妆品,食品,制药,石油和特种行业。品质保证1.该系列机器结构紧凑,配置合理,外形美观大方。 2.它们由台湾的Airtac气动元件和日本的MITSUBISHI电气元件制成。 3.所有与产品接触的部件均采用进口316L不锈钢制造,并由CNC机床加工。技术参数名称优质自动化妆品活塞式灌装机功能瓶灌装机质保1年瓶型...
阅读更多
半自动香囊液体肥皂灌装机

半自动香囊液体肥皂灌装机

灌装机, 液体肥皂灌装机
特点我们的半自动活塞式灌装机设计用于灌装各种液体和半液体产品。填料可广泛用于食品,化工,制药等领域。配有不同的阀门。它们可用于填充油,蜂蜜,糖浆,辣椒酱,番茄酱,洗发水,护发素,沐浴露,液体肥皂等。质量保证1. Nor-SVFA系列机器由压缩空气控制,因此它们适用在防爆或潮湿的环境中。它们由来自德国的Airtac气动元件制成。 3.所有与产品接触的部件均由316L不锈钢制成......
阅读更多

Professional Manufacturer Automatic Liquid Soap Filling Machine

Professional Manufacturer Automatic Liquid Soap Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Liquid Soap Filling Machine
Main characteristics This machine adopts piston filling, it is suitable for viscous, low viscous and high viscous material at the same time. The piston filling system of this machine could achieve bottle inlet counting, ration filling, bottle output etc automatically. It suits for high viscous material such as jam, wood floor wax care, engine oil, edible oil etc ration filling. Technical parameter NO. Items Performance 01 Filling heads 8 10 12 16 02 Filling range 50ml-1000ml (can be customized) 03 Diameter of bottle mouth ≥Ø18mm ( can be customized) 04 Production capacity 1000-6000bottles/hour (take 500ml foamy product as test) 05…
Read More
Eight-head Automatic Linear Piston Liquid Soap Filling Machine

Eight-head Automatic Linear Piston Liquid Soap Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Liquid Soap Filling Machine
Specifications 1. PLC control 2. 304# stainless steel main component 3. Linear and easy to change bottles 4. 3000bph filling speed 5. 8head Machine name:  Eight-head Automatic Linear Piston Liquid Soap Filling Machine This filling machine, namely SCZH-8A eight-heads linear full-automatic piston filling machine, which can realize automatic filling for various viscous oils, with the capacity of 3000 bottles per hour(1000L per bottle). The whole equipment features stable performance, excellent reliability and durability thanks to the electrical and pneumatic integration design, high degree automation, accurate, and the world-famous electrical components, such as Japan OMRON, Mitsubishi etc. Main Features of Performance…
Read More
Full Automatic Liquid Soap Detergent Shampoo Filling Machine

Full Automatic Liquid Soap Detergent Shampoo Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Liquid Soap Filling Machine
Product Description Full automatic liquid soap detergent shampoo filling machine Multi head piston type full automatic filling machine is a new generation of automatic filling machine, which is a new generation of production experience, which absorbs the advanced technology of the world. It uses a piston type quantitative principle, electrical and gas pneumatic components selected world-renowned brands, controlled by the PLC with the man-machine interface, novel design, beautiful appearance, with friendly interface, strong adaptability, simple operation, filling volume accurately, maintenance is convenient wait for a characteristic. Widely used in all kinds of liquids, viscous, paste filling, replacement of filling valve…
Read More
Stainless Steel Liquid Soap Filling Machine

Stainless Steel Liquid Soap Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Liquid Soap Filling Machine
This machine are widely used for food,cosmetic,medicine,cream,pesticide,chemical industry etc.It adopts imported equipment of germany festo cylinder,Siemens PLC touch screen computer etc and ensure the quality. Technical Parameters Filling nozzles 4 nozzles ( can be customized) Filling method self-suction, dive to fill Filling volume 25-250ML 50-500ML 100-1000ML 500-2500ML Filling speed Adjustable according to different products. Filling accuracy within ±1% Voltage/ Air pressure 220V 50-60HZ,  0.5-0.7MPA Operation PLC touch screen control (SIEMENS) Features The series filling machine is a kind of PLC controlled high-tech filling machine with photoelectric sensing and pneumatic actuating researched and developed by our company. ♦ It can be suitable for water…
Read More
Fully Automatic Liquid Soap Filling Machine Line

Fully Automatic Liquid Soap Filling Machine Line

Filling Machines, Liquid Soap Filling Machine
Features The AVF Series piston fillers are designed to dispense products of different viscosity,ranging from water thin liquids to thick creams, for the cosmetic, food,pharmaceutical, oil and specialty industries. Quality assurance 1. The series of machine has compact, reasonable configuration and nice, simple appearance. 2. They are made of Airtac's pneumatic components from Taiwan, and MITSUBISHI'selectric components from Japan. 3. All the components that come in contact withproduct are made of 316 L stainless steel imported, and processed by CNC machines. Technical Parameters Name Good quality automatic cosmetic piston filling machine Function Bottle filling machine Warranty 1 Year Bottle type…
Read More
Semi-Automatic Sachet Liquid Soap Filling Machine

Semi-Automatic Sachet Liquid Soap Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Liquid Soap Filling Machine
Features Our semi-automatic piston filling machines are designed to fill a wide variety of liquid and semi-liquid products. The fillers can be widely used in food, chemical, pharmaceutical and other area. With different valves. They can be used to fill oils,honey, syrup, chili paste, tomato sauce, shampoo, hair conditioners, shower gers, liquid soaps, etc. Quality assurance 1. Nor-SVFA series machines are controlled by compressed air, so they are suitable in explosion-resistant or moist environments. 2. They are made of Airtac's pneumatic components from Germany. 3. All the components that come in contact withproduct are made of 316 L stainless steel…
Read More