全自动马桶清洁剂漂白直线式灌装机

全自动马桶清洁剂漂白直线式灌装机

漂白灌装机, 灌装机
产品简介:全自动马桶清洗机直线式灌装机采用PLC可编程逻辑控制,W.6英寸触摸屏人机界面系统,集光电传感,自动补偿和气动驱动于一体。两排灌装系统可同时灌装不同的液体。它还具有潜水填充功能,在灌装过程中无需起泡,精确测量。它是一种理想的设备,广泛用于头发烫发乳液等二合一高泡沫防腐液体。特点1.双排灌装系统可以提高灌装速度,避免在同类瓶子中混合不同的溶液。 2.切换可以完成......
阅读更多
高品质自动马桶漂白灌装机

高品质自动马桶漂白灌装机

漂白灌装机, 灌装机
用于后续行业的自动漂白灌装机1.化妆品行业:乳液,口红,洗发水2.制药行业:糖浆,注射剂3.食品行业:精油,食用油,液体调味剂等.4。化学工业:液体洗涤剂,化学原料,润滑油,油漆[名称]自动漂白灌装机[品牌] NPACK [灌装方式]活塞[灌装量] 10-75g,20-150g,50-300g,200-1000g,1000-200000g [电压] 220V / 380V / 440V [证书] ISO9001,CE [售后服务保修]保修时间为2年,我厂工程师可在海外服务机械[包装]优质出口标准胶合板包装盒[交货期] 10天40天,20天60天[付款] LC,D / A,D / P,T / T,西联汇款,Money Gram Filling head Number 2 4 6 8 ...
阅读更多
重力漂白灌装机,漂白灌装生产线

重力漂白灌装机,漂白灌装生产线

漂白灌装机, 灌装机
规格1. PLC控制系统,触摸屏2.速度:6000bph 3.无瓶,不灌装4.无泄漏系统5.符合GMP主要特点本非金属灌装机专为强酸碱产品设计,如:盐酸产品漂白剂。 (1)PLC控制,友好的触摸屏控制。 (2)着名品牌电气和气动元件用于保证机器质量和长寿命服务。 (3)真空回吸滴水可以专门为泡沫产品设计。 (4)所有接液部件均采用非金属材料制成,防腐蚀。 (5)不仅可以调整整个灌装头,而且每个灌装头......
阅读更多
不锈钢全自动漂白灌装机

不锈钢全自动漂白灌装机

漂白灌装机, 灌装机
漂白灌装机NPACK系列灌装机适用于灌装膏,软膏,乳液,沐浴露,液体产品等。该机可用于传统的气瓶灌装动力,也可采用伺服电机作为动力灌装。与传统气缸相比,伺服电机的灌装精度更高,精度可达<±0.5%,具有效率高,精度高,卫生标准高的特点。关于漂白灌装机的技术参数型号灌装量灌装速度灌装精度生产率空气源压力NPACK-50 10-50ml可调≤±0.3%2000-3000b / h 0.4-0.8MPa NPACK - 150 30-150ml可调≤±0.3%1800 -3000b / h 0.4-0.8MPa NPACK-300 50-300ml可调≤±0.3%1800-2500b / h 0.4-0.8MPa NPACK-500 100-500ml可调≤±0.3%1200-2000b / h 0.4-0.8MPa NPACK- -1000 200-1000ml可调≤±0.3%1000-2000b / h 0.4-0.8MPa漂白剂的特点...
阅读更多
中国的自动漂白填料

中国的自动漂白填料

漂白灌装机, 灌装机
自动漂白填料特点本机采用先进技术。先进的气动元件,确保稳定的性能。使用人机界面,PLC智能控制系统。适用于不同粘度的液体,膏体和奶油产品等。采用国际先进的气动灌装阀,保证灌装过程中的防漏。优化组件包括:有效的防漏灌装头,用于高泡产品的升降系统,瓶口定位系统,灌装头数量可根据客户要求添加。参数填充材料膏/酱/奶油/半流体/液体灌装喷嘴10灌装量5-25 / 10-50 / 20-100 / 50-250 / 100-500 / 250-750 / 500-2500 / 1000-5000 ...
阅读更多
气动漂白液体灌装机

气动漂白液体灌装机

漂白灌装机, 灌装机
主要特点1,330不锈钢结构,液体接触部分为316L不锈钢。 2,气动元件和电器产品为名牌产品。 3,PLC和触摸屏控制,参数设置方便。 4,伺服电机驱动,一个伺服电机驱动一个活塞,高速,高精度。 5,准确的填充量,在±0.2的范围内,1000ML。 6,无瓶,无填充,错误自动警告。 7,填充堵塞的喷嘴是防滴,丝,自动切割粘稠液体。 8,易于维护,无需特殊工具。 9,潜水喷嘴,用于自下而上填充发泡产品....
阅读更多
自动瓶装漂白灌装机

自动瓶装漂白灌装机

漂白灌装机, 灌装机
产品应用NP-VF自动瓶装漂白灌装机是一种极其灵活的灌装机,能够准确,快速地灌装任何粘度,如洗发水,乳液,发油,食用油,蜂蜜,酱油,洗手等。从散装罐到活塞的产品交付可配置缓冲罐,使用水平感应浮子,歧管直接抽取,或再循环方法NP-VF自动瓶漂白灌装机灌装量100ml-1000ml 250ml-2500ml 500ml- 3000ml 500ml-5000ml填充材料洗发水,乳液,食用油,润滑油,Degergent液体,发油,蜂蜜,酱油等灌装喷嘴2 4 6 8 10 12容量(B / H)800-1000 1500-1800 ...
阅读更多

Full-automatic Toilet Cleaner Bleach Linear type Filling Machine

Full-automatic Toilet Cleaner Bleach Linear type Filling Machine

Bleach Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Introduction: Full-automatic Toilet Cleaner Bleach Linear type Filling Machine adopting PLC programmable logic control, W.6 inch touch screen human machine interface system, and integrating photoelectric sensing, automatic compensating and pneumatic actuating. The two-row filling system can fill different liquids simultaneously. It is also provided with the function of submersible filling without foaming during the filling with accurate measurement. It is an ideal device widely used for hair perm lotion etc. two-in-one high foam anticorrosive liquids. Feature 1.The double-row filling system can enhance the filling speed and avoid mixture of different solutions in same types of bottles. 2.Switching can be completed…
Read More
High Quality Automatic Toilet Bleach Filling Machine

High Quality Automatic Toilet Bleach Filling Machine

Bleach Filling Machine, Filling Machines
automatic bleach filling machine used for follow industry 1.Cosmetic Industry: Lotion, Lipstick, Shampoo 2.Pharmaceutical Industry: Syrup, Injection 3.Food Industry: essential oil, edible oil, liquid flavouring and etc. 4.Chemical Industry: Liquid Detergent, chemical raw material, Lubricating Oil., paint [Name]    automatic bleach filling machine [Brand] NPACK [Filling type]  Piston [filling volume] 10-75g, 20-150g, 50-300g,200-1000g,1000-200000g [Voltage] 220V/380V/440V [Certificates] ISO9001, CE [after-sales warranty] Warranty time is 2year, our factory's Engineers available to service machinery overseas [Packaging] high quality export standard's plywood package box [Delivery time] 40 days for 10 pcs,60 days for 20 pcs [Payment] LC,D/A,D/P,T/T,Western Union, Money Gram Filling head Number 2 4 6 8…
Read More
Gravity Bleach Filling Machine ,Bleach Filling Production Line

Gravity Bleach Filling Machine ,Bleach Filling Production Line

Bleach Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Specifications 1. PLC Control system, touch screen 2. speed: 6000bph 3. no bottle, not filling 4. no leak system 5. meet GMP Major characteristics This non-metal filling machine specially designed for strong acid and alkali product, such as: hydrochloric acid products bleach. (1)PLC controlled, friendly touch screen control. (2) Famous brand electrical and pneumatic components used to guarantee machines quality and long life service time. (3) Vacuum suck back for dripping can be special designed for foamy product. (4) All wetted parts are made of non-metal materials, anti-corrosion. (5)Not only whole filling heads can be adjusted, but each filling head…
Read More
Stainless Steel Full Automatic Bleach Filling Machine

Stainless Steel Full Automatic Bleach Filling Machine

Bleach Filling Machine, Filling Machines
bleach filling machine NPACK  series filling machine are suitable for filling cream,ointment,lotion,shower gel,and liquid products etc. The machine can be used for traditional cylinder filling power,also can adopt servo motor as power filling. Compared with the traditional cylinder,servo motor filling accuracy is higher,the accuracy can reach<±0.5%,it has the characteristics of high efficiency,high precision,high hygiene standards. Technical parameter about bleach filling machine Model Filling volume Filling speed Filling precision Productivity Air source pressure NPACK-50 10-50ml adjustable ≤±0.3% 2000-3000b/h 0.4-0.8MPa NPACK--150 30-150ml adjustable ≤±0.3% 1800-3000b/h 0.4-0.8MPa NPACK-300 50-300ml adjustable ≤±0.3% 1800-2500b/h 0.4-0.8MPa NPACK-500 100-500ml adjustable ≤±0.3% 1200-2000b/h 0.4-0.8MPa NPACK--1000 200-1000ml adjustable ≤±0.3% 1000-2000b/h 0.4-0.8MPa Feature of bleach…
Read More
Automatic Bleach Filler in China

Automatic Bleach Filler in China

Bleach Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Automatic bleach filler Features This machine adopts advanced technology. And advanced pneumatic components, which guarantees stable performance. Use man-machine interface, PLC intelligent control system. It is suitable for different viscosity liquid, paste and cream products etc. Adopt international advanced pneumatic filling valve which guarantee anti-leaking in the process of filling. Optimal Components including: Effective anti-leaking filling head, raising and falling system used for high foam products, bottle mouth positioning system, filling head quantity can be added as customer request. Parameter Filling material Paste/ sauce/ cream/ semi-fluid/ liquid Filling nozzle 10 Filling volume 5-25/ 10-50/ 20-100/ 50-250/ 100-500/ 250-750/ 500-2500/ 1000-5000…
Read More
Pneumatic Bleach Liquid Filling Machine

Pneumatic Bleach Liquid Filling Machine

Bleach Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Main Features 1, 304 Stainless steel construction and the liquid contact parts are 316L stainless steel. 2, Pneumatic components and electrical products for famous brand products. 3, PLC and touch screen control, convenient parameter setting. 4, Servo motor Driven, one servo motor drive one piston, high speed and high accuracy. 5, Accurate filling volume, within ±0.2 for 1000ML. 6, No bottle ,no fill, automatic warning on errors. 7, The filling blocked nozzles are anti drops, silk, and auto cut viscous liquid. 8, Easy to maintain, no special tools are required. 9, Diving nozzles for bottom up filling of foaming products.…
Read More
Automatic Bottle Bleach Filling Machine

Automatic Bottle Bleach Filling Machine

Bleach Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Product Application NP-VF automatic bottle bleach filling machine is extremely flexible filler, is capable of filling accurately and rapidly any viscosity such as Shampoo,lotion,hair oil, cooking oil, honey, sauce, hand washing,and so on. Product delivery from your bulk tank to the pistons can be configured with a buffer tank utilizing a level-sensing float, a manifold with direct draw, or recirculation methods   NP-VF automatic bottle bleach filling machine Filling Volume                        100ml-1000ml  250ml-2500ml  500ml-3000ml  500ml-5000ml Filling Material        Shampoo,Lotion,Cooking oil,Lube oil, Degergent liquid,Hair oil, Honey, Sauce,and so on Filling nozzle     2 4 6 8 10 12 Capacity(B/H) 800-1000 1500-1800…
Read More