200L الصلب طبل موتور دراجات النفط ملء آلة الصانع

200L الصلب طبل موتور دراجات النفط ملء آلة الصانع

طبل ملء آلة, آلات تعبئة
وصف آلة تعبئة زيت الدراجة البخارية: عملية العمل: @ يقوم المشغل بوضع الأسطوانة على الحشو @ يقوم المشغل بمحاذاة الفوهة للأسطوانة @ يضغط المشغل على زر "اتجاه التعبئة" في البداية ، ثم يضغط على الزر "start" ملء "، ملء فتحات الخفض لأسفل ، ابدأ في التعبئة تلقائيًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بمجموعة الوزن ، يتوقف تلقائيًا عن ملء وفوهة الأسطوانة. المشغل يدفع الأسطوانة الميزات: يعتمدMachine ثلاث خطوات ملء ، ملء سريع ، داو بطيئة ملء ، ثم ملء الدقة. @ الأجزاء الملامسة للمواد: sus316 ومع sus304 للأجزاء الأخرى @ رول ناقل المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ @ نظام السحب فراغ ، ضمان ...
قراءة المزيد
نمط جديد السائل فقاعة الشاي طبل ملء آلة

نمط جديد السائل فقاعة الشاي طبل ملء آلة

طبل ملء آلة, آلات تعبئة
الميزات الرئيسية 1. رأسان ملء مع نظام منفصل للوزن والوزن وبالتالي يمكن أن يعمل رأسان معًا أو منفردين 2. وزن منصة بكرة قطرها 60mm ، عرض 0.6M و طول 1.78M. 3. نظام رفع هوائي أوتوماتيكي. 4. نظام السد متوفر من Flange 2 ؛ 5. يتكون الغطاء الخارجي للآلة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. المكونات الرئيسية 1. منصة القياس والوزن إذا كان من Mettler Toledo من الولايات المتحدة ونظام القياس يمكن أن يحقق محطة شاشة الكمبيوتر. ونموذج العداد هو Panther 2000 مع منفذ تسلسلي PS422 ؛ 2. المكونات الهوائية هي صمام الاتجاه الكهرومغناطيسي الأمريكي و ...
قراءة المزيد
زيت ملء آلة الطبل

زيت ملء آلة الطبل

طبل ملء آلة, آلات تعبئة
المميزات 1) آلة تعبئة الأسطوانة تستخدم على نطاق واسع لملء سعات متوسطة وصغيرة بسعة مختلفة اللزوجة. هذا هو نوع الحشوة السفلية 2) طرح وزن الحاوية تلقائيًا 3) يحدد وزنًا سائلًا معبأًا بشكل تعسفي في تصميم نطاق الوزن 4) يتحكم تلقائيًا في الحشو بالسرعة السريعة أو البطيئة لمنع الغسل الزائد 5) عرض البيانات الإحصائية ، مثل الحشو المتراكم التردد ووزن التعبئة الكلي 6) يمتلك واجهة إخراج الطابعة 7) يعتمد أدوات وأجهزة استشعار الوزن Medl-Toredo USA المعايير التقنية الرئيسية 1) وزن التعبئة: 50 - 400kg 2) الطاقة الإنتاجية: 40 - 60 برميل / ساعة (180 كجم / برميل) 3 خطأ في الوزن: ...
قراءة المزيد
200kg براميل ملء آلة

200kg براميل ملء آلة

طبل ملء آلة, آلات تعبئة
المميزات 1. طريقة التعبئة: ملء من الأعلى. (يمكن أن يكون المنتج من أسفل ، فقاعة السيطرة) 2. وضع التحكم: الإعداد اليدوي ملء طريقة ، التحكم التبديل الجزئي. 3. نقل الوضع: نوع الأسطوانة نقل بدون محرك. 4. العرض الرقمي ملء وظيفة كمية ، ويمكن الانتهاء من أنواع متعددة إعداد كمية ملء. 5. التلقائي مقشر ، استنادا إلى وظيفة ملء الوزن الصافي. 6. فراغ الخاصة سحب وظيفة لتجنب مكافحة بالتنقيط. 7. مع وظيفة نظام التحكم اليدوي والتلقائي التبديل الجزئي. 8. وظيفة التحكم في السرعة المزدوجة لمنع الرش. 9. مع العلاج الطارئ لتجنب سوء الاستخدام وحماية انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. مدى سرعة ملء 20 - 200kg 40-60drum / hour دقة ملء ± 0.1 ٪ ...
قراءة المزيد
آلة تعبئة السائل الطبل 200L

آلة تعبئة السائل الطبل 200L

طبل ملء آلة, آلات تعبئة
آلة تعبئة سائل الطبل مناسبة للتعبئة الكمية للصناعة الكيماوية والغذائية والصناعية يستخدم النظام PLC وشاشة تعمل باللمس وآمنة وموثوقة تستخدم فوهة وأنبوب التعبئة اقتران سريع ومريح لإزالة وغسل الحشو التلقائي بنظام الفترتين بدقة عالية يتم رفع الفوهة تلقائيًا عند عدم إدخالها في البرميل. يتم رفع الفوهة تلقائيًا عند الوصول إلى مبلغ التعبئة الهدف. يتوفر وضع ملء أو إجمالي الصافي. تكون قادرة على تعيين وتخزين 30 مجموعة من الصيغة للاستخدام مجاني لتعيين كمية ملء الهدف من أجل أن تكون مريحة للتعبئة مختلفة ملء مع واحد ...
قراءة المزيد
IBC آلة تعبئة الطبل

IBC آلة تعبئة الطبل

طبل ملء آلة, آلات تعبئة
مواصفات الماكينة رقم الموديل: NPACK-1200L1 لتر مادة التعبئة: زيت التشحيم / الراتنج / زيت المحرك لتر وزن التعبئة: 1000 كجم / IBC DRUM l سعة الحشو: 1000L IBC DRUM l دقة التعبئة: ± 0.1٪ FS (تعتمد الدقة على مناسبة ضبط التغذية البطيئة واستقرار وتوافق السائل مع مسدس الرش ل سرعة التعبئة: 10 IBC DRUMS / hour (حسب السرعة السابقة لمواد التغذية ، يجب أن تكون السرعة السابقة للسائل 300L / MIN.) l طريقة القياس: Two- قسم التحكم في التغذية ، الملء في الأسطوانة فوق مستوى السائل l موصل المادة: DN40 موصل شفة سريع (يجب أن يكون ضغط التغذية السائل أقل من 0.6MPa) تفاصيل الماكينة 2.1 ...
قراءة المزيد
ESDF سلسلة 100-1000L للتخصيص آلة الطبل التلقائي سعة كبيرة

ESDF سلسلة 100-1000L للتخصيص آلة الطبل التلقائي سعة كبيرة

طبل ملء آلة, آلات تعبئة
مقدمة عن المنتج إنها تعتمد طريقة الجاذبية لقياس ، من خلال وزن إشارة خرج المستشعر للتحكم في فتح صمام الشحن ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من ملء التلقائي. من خلال تزويدها بمضخة في الطرف الأمامي لمنفذ التغذية ، أو الضغط على خزانات المواد المرسلة من الخزان إلى ماكينة الملء. يمكن إضافة جهاز التصفية قبل التعبئة لضمان جودة المنتجات. إنه يمتاز بالكفاءة العالية وخطأ الملء الصغير ، إنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطلاء ، الحبر ، الطلاء ، الأسفلت ، الغراء ، زيوت التشحيم ، البتروكيماويات ، الصناعات الكيميائية الدقيقة. أنها ليست مناسبة فقط ...
قراءة المزيد

200L Steel Drum Motor Bicycle Oil Filling Machine Manufacturer

200L Steel Drum Motor Bicycle Oil Filling Machine Manufacturer

Drum Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Description of motor bicycle oil filling machine: Working process: @The operator places the drum on the filler @The operator aligns the nozzle to the drum @The operator presses the button of " filling orientation" at first, then presses the button of "start filling", filling nozzles lowing down,start filling automatically @When it comes to the weight set, automatically stops filling and nozzle out of the drum @The operator push out the drum Features : @Machine adopts three steps filling,fast filling,slow dow filling,then precision filling. @Material contacted parts:sus316 and with sus304 for other parts @Rolling conveyor material:stainless steel @Vacuum withdrawn system,ensure the…
Read More
New Style Liquid Bubble Tea Drum Filling Machine

New Style Liquid Bubble Tea Drum Filling Machine

Drum Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Main features 1. Two filling heads with separate meter and weight system and therefore two heads can work together or singly; 2. Weighing platform roller diameter 60mm, width 0.6M and length 1.78M; 3. Automatic pneumatic lifting system; 4. A capping system is available which is from Flange 2; 5. Machine outer cover is made of stainless steel. Main components 1. The metering and weighting platform if from Mettler Toledo of US and the metering system can realize computer monitor terminal. And the meter model is Panther 2000 with serial port PS422; 2. Pneumatic components are US electromagnetic directional valve and…
Read More
Oil Drum Filling Machine

Oil Drum Filling Machine

Drum Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Features 1) The drum filling machine is widely used for filling medium and small capacity liquid with various viscosities. It is the bottom-filling type 2) Automatically subtracting weight of container 3) Arbitrarily sets filled liquid weight in design of weighing scope 4) Automatically controls filling at fast or slow speed to prevent over washing 5) Displays statistic data, such as accumulate filling frequency and total filling weight 6) Possesses printer output interface 7) Adopts USA Medl-Toredo weight instruments and sensors Main technical parameters 1) Filling weight: 50 - 400kg 2) Production capacity: 40 - 60 barrels/hour (180kg/barrel) 3) Weighing error:…
Read More
200kg Drums Filling Machine

200kg Drums Filling Machine

Drum Filling Machine, Filling Machines
FEATURES 1. Filling Method: Filling from top. (can be product from bottom , control bubble ) 2. Control Mode: Manual setting filling way, micro switch control. 3. Conveying Mode: Roller Type Conveying without engine. 4. Own digital displaying filling quantity function, can finish multi-kinds filling quantity setting. 5. Automatic peeled, based on net weight filling function. 6. Own vacuum withdrawing function to avoid anti-drip. 7. With manual & automatic micro switch control system function. 8. Dual speed control function to prevent splashing. 9. With emergent treatment to avoid misuse and protect power-off. Range 20-200kg Filling Speed 40-60drum/hour Filling Accuracy ±0.1%…
Read More
200L Drum Liquid Filling Machine

200L Drum Liquid Filling Machine

Drum Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Drum Liquid Filling Machine Suitable for quantitative filling of chemical industry, food, medical industry The system uses PLC, touch screen, safe and reliable Filling nozzle and pipe use quick coupling, convenient for removing and washing Automatic 2-shift filling with high accuracy The filling nozzle automatically lifts when it is not inserted into a barrel The nozzle automatically lifts when reaching the target filling amount Gross or net filling mode is available Be able to set and store 30 groups of formula for use Free to set target filling amount in order to be convenient for different packing Filling with one…
Read More
IBC DRUM FILLING MACHINE

IBC DRUM FILLING MACHINE

Drum Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Specification of Machine l Model No.: NPACK-1200L1 l Filling Material: lubricating oil/Resin/ Engine oil l Filling Weight: 1000kg/IBC DRUM l Filling Capacity: 1000L IBC DRUM l Filling Accuracy: ±0.1% F.S. (Accuracy depends on suitable adjustment of slow feeding and the stability and consecutiveness of liquid to spray gun l Filling Speed: 10 IBC DRUMS/hour (Depend on previous speed of feeding material, the previous speed of liquid must be 300L/MIN.) l Measure Method: Two-section Feed Control, Filling into drum on above liquid level l Material Connector: DN40 Rapid Flange Connector (Pressure of liquid feeding should less than 0.6MPa) Machine Details 2.1…
Read More
Customizable ESDF Series 100-1000L Capacity Big Drum Automatic Filling Machine

Customizable ESDF Series 100-1000L Capacity Big Drum Automatic Filling Machine

Drum Filling Machine, Filling Machines
Product Introduction It adopts gravimetric method to measure, by weighing sensor output signal to control the charging valve opening, so as to realize the purpose the purpose of automatic filling. By equipped with a pump in the front end of the feeding port, or pressuring the material tanks Sent material from tank to the filling machine. The filter device can be added before filling to guarantee the quality of products. It has the advantage of high efficiency and small filling error, it's widely used in coating, ink, paint, asphalt, glue, lubricant, petrochemical, fineness chemical industries. It is not only suitable…
Read More