单头半自动立式膏体灌装机

单头半自动立式膏体灌装机

灌装机, 膏体灌装机
简介该单头软膏灌装机用于粘度增加的填充材料。如奶油,牙膏等特点1.美观新颖,结构紧凑。 2.整机主行程采用气动控制。灌装采用踏板控制,操作调整方便省力。 3,整机配有油箱,工作台和底部滑轮等,造型美观,使用更方便。 4.停止时不滴水。 5.与材料接触的所有部件,屏蔽壳和台板均采用SUS304或SUS316L不锈钢制成。 6.气动控制......
阅读更多
小体积3-25ML豆浆灌装机

小体积3-25ML豆浆灌装机

灌装机, 膏体灌装机
适用范围适用于食品,化妆品,软膏,各种酱油,果酱,膏状膏和高粘度液体物料等。主要部件:料斗,三通旋转阀,测量进料管,气缸,防滴灌喷嘴。特点是型号小,设计合理,操作方便;气动元件采用台湾AirTac气动元件,性能稳定,故障率低,机器采用优质不锈钢制造,材料接触部分采用304/316L不锈钢材料,复合GMP卫生要求;灌装喷嘴采用气动防滴装置,灌装不拉丝,不滴灌;根据环境要求,总气动防爆,完全不动力运行,...
阅读更多
半自动膏体灌装机,适用于3mL-5L

半自动膏体灌装机,适用于3mL-5L

灌装机, 膏体灌装机
产品描述3mL-5L半自动膏体灌装机该系列机器设计合理,型号,操作方便,气动部分采用AIRTAC气动元件。气缸活塞和气缸均采用聚氯乙烯和304不锈钢材料制成,符合GMP要求。灌装量和灌装速度均可调节,灌装精度高。灌装阀具有防滴漏,防下拉和填充设备可根据客户要求进行改造,如防爆型,溢流灌装系统。应用行业润滑油,石油,化工食品,油脂,食品化妆品,日用,化工蜂蜜,电子产品医药药剂农药主要技术参数产品名称半自动膏体灌装机3ml-5L ...
阅读更多
双头全自动辣椒膏灌装机

双头全自动辣椒膏灌装机

灌装机, 膏体灌装机
机器名称:双头全自动辣椒酱灌装机全自动果酱灌装机介绍结合多年的生产经验和国外先进技术,我公司开发了该系列全自动酱油灌装机。其电气和气动元件是世界着名的产品,由PLC控制。采用活塞式计量原理,将电气与气动功能结合在一起,具有设计合理,结构紧凑,造型美观,性能稳定可靠,灌装准确,适应性强,使用方便,维护方便等优点。等等。它广泛用于各种半流体材料,糊状物,......
阅读更多
高效自动番茄酱灌装机

高效自动番茄酱灌装机

灌装机, 膏体灌装机
高效自动番茄酱灌装机型号:ZSP系列(带16个灌装头)该系列灌装机是由微电脑PLC可编程控制的高科技灌装设备,具有光电转换和气动作用。使用伺服mtor控制量更准确,灌装速度可变,当关闭目标灌装量时可以施加慢速,以防止液体溢出。瓶形:圆形和扁瓶灌装范围:50ml-1000ml液体:洗发水,洗碗机,油,化学品,洗涤剂等粘稠液体......容量:1000-6000BPH 1速4000-5000瓶/ h 2灌装范围50~ 1000ml 3测量......
阅读更多
高粘度膏体灌装机

高粘度膏体灌装机

灌装机, 膏体灌装机
规格高粘度膏体灌装机具有竞争力的出厂价格高产标准易操作低噪音高粘度膏体灌装机简介适用于不同粘度的水剂,半流体和糊状物,适用于食品,化妆品的产品灌装,医药,油脂,日用化学工业,洗涤剂,农药和化学工业。采用直线灌装方式,可用于不同的容器,无需添加任何部件。特点该系列机器,其设计紧凑合理,外观美观大方。选择国际品牌的电器元件。主动力气缸,选择台湾Airtac ......
阅读更多
最新的优质厚浆料灌装机

最新的优质厚浆料灌装机

灌装机, 膏体灌装机
特点1.自动公牛伺服电机灌装机广泛应用于各种液体,粘稠体,膏体,灌装阀可更换(后来成为浓酱自动灌装机),也可填充颗粒半液体,糊状物等。灌装机采用世界知名品牌电气元件,故障率低,性能可靠,使用寿命长。 3.触点材料为不锈钢,易于拆分和安装,清洁方便,符合GMP要求。 4.触摸屏显示简单的灌装量和灌装速度调节,外形美观。 5.有...的功能
阅读更多
工厂价格手动气动膏体灌装机

工厂价格手动气动膏体灌装机

灌装机, 膏体灌装机
特点我们的半自动活塞式灌装机(立式)专为灌装产品流动性差,粘稠度高的产品而设计,包括各种奶油,半固体酱或果酱等。质量保证1.灌装量调整使用螺钉和计数器,便于调整,并允许操作员读取柜台上的实时灌装量。 2.两种填充模式供您选择 - “手动”和“自动”。 3.所有关键部件均设计有位置控制,确保您准确地组装零件。 4.设备故障极为罕见。 5.系列......
阅读更多
半自动立式牙膏灌装机

半自动立式牙膏灌装机

灌装机, 膏体灌装机
主要特点1,适用于瓶装奶油,糊状和液体灌装。 2,是经济投资,小容量的理想灌装机。 3,气动。 4,填充量由行程控制,通过旋转手轮设定音量。 5,整个灌装过程包括:加料,抽气,气缸抽吸,然后通过喷嘴排出物料。 6,灌装喷嘴防滴,防漏,丝,自动关闭灌装喷嘴。 7,顶部料斗和液体转移阀。 8,灌装范围5-5000ml。 9,容量10-30瓶/分钟。 10,灌装喷嘴......
阅读更多
自动花生酱灌装机

自动花生酱灌装机

灌装机, 膏体灌装机
自动花生酱灌装机是一种极其灵活的灌装机,能够准确,快速地灌装任何粘稠液体。从散装罐到活塞的产品交付可配置缓冲罐,使用液位传感浮子,带直接抽吸的歧管或再循环方法。自动花生酱灌装机采用304不锈钢框架制造,能够支持1至12个灌装喷嘴PLC控制,触摸屏,食品级接触部件,不锈钢和阳极氧化铝结构,以及更多标准功能。 NPACK自动花生酱灌装机设计...
阅读更多

Single Head Semi Automatic Vertical Paste Filling Machine

Single Head Semi Automatic Vertical Paste Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Paste Filling Machine
Introduction This single head ointment filling machine is used for fill materials with viscosity. Like cream, toothpaste etc. Features 1. Beautiful and novel appearance, compact structure. 2. The main travel of the whole machine adopts pneumatic control. The filling adopts pedal control with convenient and labor-saving operation and adjustment. 3. The whole machine is provided with tank, table and bottom pulley etc. with bright shape and more convenient use. 4. No dripping when it is stopped. 5. All the parts, shield shell and table plate that contact the materials are made of SUS304 or SUS316L stainless steel. 6. Pneumatic control…
Read More
Small Volume of 3-25ML Soybean Paste Filling Machine

Small Volume of 3-25ML Soybean Paste Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Paste Filling Machine
Application Apply for food, cosmetics, ointment, all kinds of sauce, jam, cream paste and high viscosity liquid material and so on. Main components: hopper, tee rotary valve, measurement feed tube, cylinder, drip-proof filling nozzle. Features small model, reasonable design, convenient operation; pneumatic parts adopt Taiwan AirTac pneumatic components, stable performance, low failure rate the machine is made of high quality stainless steel, and material contact part adopts 304/316 L stainless steel material, composite GMP hygiene requirements; filling nozzle using pneumatic drip-proof device, filling not wiredrawing, not drip; according to environmental requirement to the total pneumatic explosion-proof, completely not power operation,…
Read More
Semi-automatic Paste Filling Machine for 3mL-5L

Semi-automatic Paste Filling Machine for 3mL-5L

Filling Machines, Paste Filling Machine
Product Description Semi-automatic Paste Filling Machine for 3mL-5L This series of machine design is reasonable,models,easy to operate,the pneumatic part adopts the pneumatic components AIRTAC. cyliner piston and the cylinder are made of the poly vinyl chloride and 304 stainless steel material,meet the GMP requirements.Filling volume and filling loading speed can be adjusted,high precision filling.filling valve with anti-drip,anti-down drawing and filling equipment.The machine can be modified according to the requirements of customers ,such as explosion-proof type,overflow filling system. Industries of Application Lubricant,petroleum,chemical Edible,oil,food Cosmetics,daily,chemical Honey, Electronic products Medicine Pharmacy pesticide Main technical parameter Product Name Semi-automatic Paste Filling Machine for 3ml-5L…
Read More
Double-Head Full-Automatic Chili Paste Filling Machine

Double-Head Full-Automatic Chili Paste Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Paste Filling Machine
The machine name: Double-head full-automatic chili paste filling machine Introduction of the full-automatic jam filling machine Combining many years production experience with foreign advanced technologies, our company developed this series of all-Automatic thick-sauce filling machine. Its electrical and pneumatic components are world-famous products, and it is controled by PLC. Using piston-type metering principles, combining electrical with pneumatic function together, it performs many advantages,such as, reasonable design, compact structure, beautiful shape, stable and reliable performance, accurate filling, good adaptablity, being easy to use and convienent to maintain and so on. It is widely used in a variety of semi-fluid materials, paste,…
Read More
High Efficiency Automatic Tomato Paste Filling Machine

High Efficiency Automatic Tomato Paste Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Paste Filling Machine
High efficiency automatic tomato paste filling machine Type: ZSP series ( With 16 filling heads ) This series fiiling machine is a high-tech filling equipment controlled by microcomputer PLC programmable, equip with photo electricity transduction and pneumatic action. Use servo mtor control volume more accurate, and filling speed can variable, a slow speed can be applied when close the target filling volume to prevent liquid spill out. bottle shape: round &flat bottles filling range: 50ml-1000ml liquid: viscous liquid such as shampoo, dishwasher, oil, chemicals, detergent and so on ... capacity :1000-6000BPH 1 Speed 4000-5000bottles/h 2 Filling range 50~1000ml 3 Measurement…
Read More
High Viscosity Paste Filling Machine

High Viscosity Paste Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Paste Filling Machine
Specifications high viscosity paste filling machine Competitive factory price High producing standard Easy operate Low noise High viscosity paste filling machine Introduction It mat suit for different viscosity of water agent, semi-fluid and paste, it is widely used in the product filling of foodstuff, cosmetics, medicine, grease, daily chemical industry, detergent, pesticide and chemical industry. Using the straight filling way, may be used in the different vessels, needn’t add any parts. Features The series machine, its design compact and reasonable, the appearance artistic and scholar. Choosing the international brand of electrical components. The main powered cylinder, chose the Taiwan Airtac…
Read More
The Newest Best Quality Thick Paste Filling Machine

The Newest Best Quality Thick Paste Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Paste Filling Machine
Characteristics 1. The automatic bulls servo motor filling machine widely used in all kinds of liquid, viscous body, paste, filling valve can be replaced (then became automatic filling machine for thick sauce), also can fill particles semiliquid, paste, etc. 2. The filling machine adopts the world famous brand electrical components, low failure rate, reliable performance, long service life. 3. Contact material is stainless steel, easy to split and install, convenient to clean as to meet the requirements of GMP. 4. Simple filling volume and filling speed regulation by the touch screen display, beautiful appearance. 5. There is the function of…
Read More
Factory Price Manual Pneumatic Paste Filling Machine

Factory Price Manual Pneumatic Paste Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Paste Filling Machine
Features Our semi-automatic piston filling machine (vertical) are especially designed for filling products with bad flow ability and thick products with high viscosity, including different kinds of cream and semisolid sauce or jam, etc. Quality assurance 1. The filling volume is adjusted using screws and the counter,which provides ease of adjustment and allows the operator to read the real-time filling volume on the counter. 2. Two filling modes for you to choose--'Manual' and 'Auto'. 3. All the key parts are designed with position controls,which ensure you to assemble the parts accurately. 4. Equipment malfunction is extremely rare. 5. The series…
Read More
Semi-Auto Vertical Tooth Paste Filling Machine

Semi-Auto Vertical Tooth Paste Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Paste Filling Machine
Main Features 1, It is suitable for cream, paste and liquid filling in bottles. 2, It is an ideal filling machine for economy invest and small capacity. 3, It is pneumatic. 4, The filling volume is control by the stroke, and set the volume by rotating handle wheel. 5, The whole filling process including : Material adding, Air Extraction ,Cylinder suction and then material out through nozzle. 6, The filling nozzle is anti drop, anti leakage and silk, automatic shut off filling nozzle. 7, Top Hopper and Liquid Transfer Valve. 8, Filling range 5-5000ml. 9, Capacity 10-30bottles/min. 10, Filling nozzle…
Read More
Automatic Peanut Paste filling machine

Automatic Peanut Paste filling machine

Filling Machines, Paste Filling Machine
The Automatic peanut paste filling machine is an extremely flexible filler capable of filling accurately and rapidly any viscosity liquids. Product delivery from your bulk tank to the pistons can be configured with a buffer tank utilizing a level-sensing float, a manifold with direct draw, or recirculation methods. The Automatic peanut paste filling machine is manufactured with a 304 stainless steel frame and is capable of supporting 1 to 12 fill nozzles PLC Controls, touch screen, food grade contact parts, stainless steel and anodized aluminum construction, plus many more features come standard. NPACK Automatic peanut paste filling machine are designed…
Read More