便宜的价格双头活塞灌装机洗发水

便宜的价格双头活塞灌装机洗发水

活塞式灌装机
简介该灌装机是一种活塞式灌装机,由气动和电动驱动。机器需要电动和压缩空气。该系列灌装机专为灌装水,洗发水,油,牛奶,果汁等流动性好的产品而设计。这种灌装机有多种型号,以不同的体积为基础。不同的型号有不同的灌装范围。请根据您的瓶子,罐子或其他容器的体积选择下面的最佳型号。规格填充范围10-100ml 30-300ml 50-500ml 100-1000ml 250-2500ml 500-5000ml灌装速度10-20瓶/分电压AC 220V 50Hz / AC 110V 60HZ ...
阅读更多
自动直线活塞式灌装机

自动直线活塞式灌装机

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
产品简介系列注塑式重力式两用灌装机是我公司研发的高科技产品。适用于注水,半流体,软膏,洗发水等各种粘度的产品。广泛应用于食品,化妆品,医药,油脂,日用化学品,洗涤剂,农药等行业的产品灌装。化学工业等。采用直线填充模型,无需添加任何备件即可用于填充不同类型的溶液。特点它由国际知名品牌的电气元件制成。气缸:德国......
阅读更多
半自动卡拉明乳液/液体瓶活塞式灌装机

半自动卡拉明乳液/液体瓶活塞式灌装机

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
规格半自动卡拉明乳液膏/液体瓶活塞式灌装机专业生产厂家CE半自动卡拉明乳液膏/液体瓶活塞式灌装机灌装原理活塞式灌装机通过单活塞的作用测量并将产品输送到容器中填充头。在进气冲程中,活塞将产品从供料斗抽出,通过上止回阀,进入产品气缸的气缸。在向下冲程中,产品流过下部止回阀,产品被迫从腔室通过阀门进入容器。填充量音量...
阅读更多
半自动活塞式厚酱料灌装机

半自动活塞式厚酱料灌装机

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
规格1.世界着名的主要部件; 2.酱汁灌装机; 3.灌装精度高; 4,可提供防滴灌装机机器名称:半自动活塞式浓酱灌装机该机系列的介绍该系列灌装机是我公司根据国外先进技术开发的新型分部。采用活塞式计量原理,将电气与气动功能结合在一起,具有设计合理,结构紧凑,性能稳定可靠,测量准确,重量轻,灵活性好,使用方便等优点。 。该系列灌装机主要由两种:单头和...
阅读更多
20-150ml自动活塞式精加工机

20-150ml自动活塞式精加工机

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
技术性能灌装过程由PLC控制。所有操作都在触摸屏上完成。它采用活塞填充方式。它适合液体。填充化学品,日用化学品,食品,化妆品,医药和农药等,特别适用于高粘度物料的填充。结构简单,操作方便。对于高粘度材料填充,它是一种相当理想和经济的填充设备。性能优势1.控制系统----三菱PLC控制系统,随机微型灌装测量2.控制面板---- 7in。彩屏,操作简便,稳定可靠3.功能改进----进料喷嘴配有填料堵头(防止泄漏,掉落和拉丝)....
阅读更多
PLC控制活塞式植物油灌装机

PLC控制活塞式植物油灌装机

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
本机采用活塞式填料,适用于粘性,低粘度,高粘度物料。本机活塞灌装系统可自动实现瓶口计数,定量灌装,瓶装等。适用于果酱,木地板蜡护理,机油,食用油等定量灌装等高粘性物料。技术参数NO。项目性能01灌装头8 10 12 16 02灌装范围50ml-1000ml(可定制)03瓶口直径≥Ø18mm(可定制)04生产能力1000-6000瓶/小时(以500ml泡沫产品为试验)05错误范围…
阅读更多
自动活塞式液体灌装机50ml-1L

自动活塞式液体灌装机50ml-1L

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
主要特点该灌装机适用于无碳酸,半流体定性灌装的液体。计数瓶入口定性灌装,瓶口自动完成。特别适用于SL,EC,SC,食用油,润滑油。是食品,医药,化妆品,精细化工,农药等行业的理想设备。 1.采用先进的机电一体化技术。通过更改触摸屏中的参数可以轻松完成任何填充规范。不仅可以大幅改变20个灌装头的灌装量,而且可以精细地改变每个灌装头的容积。 2.采用触摸屏技术,使......
阅读更多
自动8,10,12头乳液活塞式灌装机/灌装机

自动8,10,12头乳液活塞式灌装机/灌装机

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
产品简介适用于不同粘度的水剂,半流体和糊状物,适用于食品,化妆品,医药,油脂,日化,洗涤剂,农药,化工等产品的灌装。采用直线灌装方式,可用于不同的容器,无需添加任何部件。特点机器具有速度可调的瓶子输送带,高强度不锈钢框架,坚固耐用。考虑到用户材料的不同粘度,特别设置了防止掉落和防止羽化的填充窒息阀,以及下降的填充升降系统。为了使物质下降的目标...
阅读更多
活塞式液体灌装机

活塞式液体灌装机

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
适用于包装液体农用化学品,EC,SC或粘度材料(1000ml-5000ml)。本机采用伺服电机和容积灌装原理驱动,实现了灌装精度高。它由PLC和人机界面控制。高精度电子秤数据传输系统可与机器配合,使重量调节更快。 1.由PLC控制,伺服电机驱动双螺杆传动结构,实现高精度灌装。没有瓶子,没有与其他设备连接的填充物。 2.更改灌装量时,只需按一个键即可...
阅读更多
Pneumatic Piston Filling machine ,Thick Cream Piston Filling Machine

Pneumatic Piston Filling machine ,Thick Cream Piston Filling Machine

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
技术性能TVF半自动液体可变灌装机独特的机器设计,结构简单,工作条件随时随地变化,整体为不锈钢整体,耐腐蚀,适应性强,品种多,标准多,产量小最好的选择型号,吉良静阙,没有滴水。适用于各种农药,化学药品,药品,油脂,饮料,酱油,食用油等液体物料的包装。性能优势控制接口 - 简洁的接口,脚踏控制开关。功能改进 - 具有防滴漏装置的材料。电气元件 - 均采用国际知名品牌,确保设备可靠性,高精度;机械部件......
阅读更多
高品质半自动活塞式灌装机新设计

高品质半自动活塞式灌装机新设计

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
我们的半自动活塞式灌装机设计用于填充各种液体和半液体产品。填料可广泛用于食品,化工,制药和其他领域。使用不同的阀门,它们可用于填充油,蜂蜜,糖浆,辣椒酱,番茄酱,洗发水,护发素,沐浴露,液体肥皂等。技术参数odel灌装量净重Wright NPACK1-I-12P 12-120ML 20KG NPACK1-I-100P 50-1000ML 30KG特点1.使用螺钉和计数器调节灌装量,便于调节,操作员可以读取柜台上的实时灌装量。 2.两种填充模式......
阅读更多
自动旋转活塞式灌装机

自动旋转活塞式灌装机

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
1.该旋转式定量灌装机,自动化程度高,生产能力大。活塞缸的行程由PLC控制。整个灌装过程是机械,电力,光学和气动的完美结合,其性能达到国际先进技术。 2.采用先进的机电一体化技术。通过修改触摸屏参数,可以轻松更改任何填充规格。不仅可以大幅改变20个灌装头的灌装量,而且可以精细地更换每个灌装头。计算机存储器可以保存各种包装规格的相关参数,为下次调整节省时间....
阅读更多
自动瓶活塞式灌装机

自动瓶活塞式灌装机

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
主要特点该灌装机适用于无碳酸,半流体定性灌装的液体。计数瓶入口定性灌装,瓶口自动完成。特别适用于SL,EC,SC,食用油,润滑油。是食品,医药,化妆品,精细化工,农药等行业的理想设备。 1.采用先进的机电一体化技术。通过更改触摸屏中的参数可以轻松完成任何填充规范。不仅可以大幅改变12个灌装头的灌装量,而且可以精细地改变每个灌装头的容积。 2.采用触摸屏技术,使......
阅读更多
1L-5L自动活塞式灌装机

1L-5L自动活塞式灌装机

灌装机, 活塞式灌装机
主要特点1.线性活塞式灌装机专为粘稠液体设计,国际先进技术,已获得拜耳等知名公司的认可。灌装精度高,结构简单,工作稳定,应用广泛。计数瓶入口,定性灌装,瓶出口自动完成。 2.采用国际知名品牌PLC,触摸屏,各种高度的瓶子,灌装喷嘴高度可在触摸屏上调节(高度调节范围100mm~370mm);各种体积的瓶子,灌装喷嘴距离可在42mm~110mm之间调节。不仅可以对整个6个灌装喷嘴的剂量进行粗调,而且每个灌装喷嘴的剂量都可以进行微调。可以......
阅读更多

Cheap Price Double Head Piston Filling Machine For Shampoo

Cheap Price Double Head Piston Filling Machine For Shampoo

Piston Filling Machine
Introduction This filling machine is one kind of piston filling machines.It is driven by pneumatic and electric.Electrical and compressed air is needed to run machine. This series of filling machines are designed specially for filling good fluidity products such as water, shampoo, oil,milk, juice etc. There are several models of this kind filling machine basing on different volume. Different model has different filling range.Please select the best model below according to the volume of your bottles, jar or other containers. Specification Filling Range 10-100ml 30-300ml 50-500ml 100-1000ml 250-2500ml 500-5000ml Filling Speed 10-20 Bottles/Min Voltage AC 220V 50Hz /AC 110V 60HZ…
Read More
Automatic Straight Line Piston Filling Machine

Automatic Straight Line Piston Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
Introduction The series injection type gravity type dual-use filling machine is a high-tech product researched and developed by our company. It is suitable for products of various viscosities such as water injection, semi-fluid, ointment and shampoo etc. It is widely applied for filling of products in such industries as food, cosmetics, medicine, grease, daily chemical industry, detergent, pesticide and chemical industry etc. By adopting straight line filling model, it can be used to fill solution of different types without the need of adding any spare parts. Features It is made of electrical components of internationally famous brands. Cylinder : Germany…
Read More
Semi-Automatic Calamine Lotion Paste/Liquid Bottle Piston Filling Machine

Semi-Automatic Calamine Lotion Paste/Liquid Bottle Piston Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
Specifications Semi-Automatic Calamine Lotion Paste/Liquid Bottle Piston Filling Machine Professional manufacturer CE Semi-Automatic Calamine Lotion Paste/Liquid Bottle Piston Filling Machine Filling Principle Piston Filling Machine measures and delivers the product to the container by the action of a single piston for each filling head. On the intake stroke, the piston draws the product from the supply hopper, through the upper check-valve, and into the cylinder of the product cylinder. On the down stroke, the product flows through the lower check-valve , and the product is forced from the chamber through the valve and into the container. Filling Volume The volume…
Read More
Semi-Automatic Piston Thick Sauce Filling Machine

Semi-Automatic Piston Thick Sauce Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
Specifications 1.world-famous main components ; 2.thick sauces filling machine; 3.high filling precision; 4.anti-drip filling head available The machine name:Semi-automatic piston thick sauce filling machine The introduction of the machine This series of filling machine is a new division which is developed bu our own company according to the advanced foreign technology. Using piston-type metering principles, combining electrical with pneumatic function together, it performs many advantages,such as, reasonable design, compact structure, stable and reliable performance, accurate measurement, lightweight and flexiblity, good adaptablity, being easy to use and so on. This series of filling machine mainly consists of two species: Single-head and…
Read More
20-150ml Automatic Piston Essential Filling Machine

20-150ml Automatic Piston Essential Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
Technical performance The filling process is under control of PLC. All operations complete on the touching screen. It adopts the piston filling way. It suits for liquid. filling within chemical ,daily chemical, food, cosmetic, medicine and pesticide etc, especially fitting for high-viscous materials filling. It has simple structure, convenient operation. It is a fairly ideal and economic filling equipment for high-viscous materials filling. Performance advantages 1. Control system---- Mitsubishi PLC control system, random minitrim filling measurement 2. Control panel----7in. color screen, easy-operated , stable and reliable 3. Function improvement----The feeding nozzle is equipped with filling blocker(prevent leaking ,dropping and drawing).…
Read More
PLC Controlled Piston Vegetable Oil Filling Machine

PLC Controlled Piston Vegetable Oil Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
This machine adopts piston filling, it is suitable for viscous, low viscous and high viscous material at the same time. The piston filling system of this machine could achieve bottle inlet counting, ration filling, bottle output etc automatically. It suits for high viscous material such as jam, wood floor wax care, engine oil, edible oil etc ration filling. Technological parameters NO. Items Performance 01 Filling heads 8 10 12 16 02 Filling range 50ml-1000ml (can be customized) 03 Diameter of bottle mouth ≥Ø18mm ( can be customized) 04 Production capacity 1000-6000bottles/hour (take 500ml foamy product as test) 05 Error range…
Read More
Automatic Piston Liquid Filling Machine 50ml-1L

Automatic Piston Liquid Filling Machine 50ml-1L

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
Main characteristics This filling machine is suitable for liquid without carbonated, semifluid qualitative filling. Counting of bottles inlet qualitative filling, bottles outlet is done automatically. Especially suitable for SL, EC, SC, edible oil, lubrication oil. It is an ideal equipment for foodstuff, medical, cosmetic, fine chemical, pesticide industries. 1. It adopts advanced mechanical and electrical integration technology. Any filling specification can easily be done by changing parameters in touch screen. Not only the filling volume of 20 filling heads can be changed substantially, but also each filling head volume can be changed finely. 2. With touch screen technologies, which make…
Read More
Automatic 8, 10, 12 Heads Lotion Piston Filling Machine/ Filler

Automatic 8, 10, 12 Heads Lotion Piston Filling Machine/ Filler

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
Introduction It mat suit for different viscosity of water agent, semi-fluid and paste, it is widely used in the product filling of foodstuff, cosmetics, medicine, grease, daily chemical industry, detergent, pesticide and chemical industry. Using the straight filling way, may be used in the different vessels, needn’t add any parts. Features machine has speed-adjustable bottle-conveying tape, high strength stainless steel framework, firm and durable. Considering the different viscosity of user’s material especially set a filling suffocated valve of preventing drop and preventing feathering, as well as a descending filling lift system. In order to make the material-falling aim at the…
Read More
Piston Liquid Filling Machine

Piston Liquid Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
is suitable for packing liquid agrochemical, EC, SC or viscosity material (1000ml-5000ml). This machine is driven by the servo motor and volumetric filling principle which realized the high precision of filling. It is controlled by the PLC and human-machine interface. High precision electronic scale data conveying system can be matched with the machine which makes the weight adjusting faster. 1.It is controlled by the PLC, the servo motor drives the double screw transmission structure which realize the high precision filling. No bottles, no filling which links with the other equipments. 2.When changing the filling volume, only press one key in…
Read More
Pneumatic Piston Filling machine  ,Thick Cream Piston Filling Machine

Pneumatic Piston Filling machine ,Thick Cream Piston Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
Technical performance TVF Semi-automatic Liquid Variable Filling Machine unique machine design, simple structure, working conditions at any time any of change, the whole for the whole stainless steel, corrosion-resistant, strong adaptability is more variety and more standard, low volume production the best choice models, Jiliangjingque, no drip. Application and a variety of pesticides, chemicals, pharmaceuticals, oil, beverages, soy sauce, cooking oil and other liquid materials packaging. Performance advantages Control Interface - straightforward interface, foot-control switch.. Functional improvement - have anti-drip device under the material.. Electrical components - are used internationally renowned brands, ensuring that equipment reliability, high accuracy; Mechanical components…
Read More
High Quality Semi-Automatic Piston Filling Machine New Design

High Quality Semi-Automatic Piston Filling Machine New Design

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
Our semi-automatic piston filling machines are designed to fill a wide variety of liquid and semi-liquid products.The fillers can be widely used in food, chemical, pharmaceutical and other area. With different valves, they can be used to fill oils,honey, syrup, chili paste, tomato sauce, shampoo, hair conditioners, shower gers, liquid soaps, etc. Technical Parameters odel Filling volume Net Wright NPACK1-I-12P 12-120ML 20KG NPACK1-I-100P 50-1000ML 30KG Features 1. The filling volume is adjusted using screws and the counter,which provides ease of adjustment and allows the operator to read the real-time filling volume on the counter. 2. Two filling modes for you…
Read More
Automatic Rotary Piston Filling Machine

Automatic Rotary Piston Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
1.This rotary quantitative filling machine, high automation, large production capacity. Stroke of the piston cylinders are controlled by PLC. Whole filling process is the perfect combination of mechanism, electricity, photics and pneumatics,which performance reaches the international advanced technology . 2.Adopts advanced mechanical and electrical integration technology.Any filling specification can easily be changed by modifying parameters in touch screen. Not only the filling volume of 20 filling heads can be changed substantially, but also each filling head can be changed finely. The computer memory can save related parameter of each kind of package specification which save time for the next adjustment.…
Read More
Automatic Bottle Piston Filling Machine

Automatic Bottle Piston Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
Main characteristics This filling machine is suitable for liquid without carbonated, semifluid qualitative filling. Counting of bottles inlet qualitative filling, bottles outlet is done automatically. Especially suitable for SL, EC, SC, edible oil, lubrication oil. It is an ideal equipment for foodstuff, medical, cosmetic, fine chemical, pesticide industries. 1. It adopts advanced mechanical and electrical integration technology. Any filling specification can easily be done by changing parameters in touch screen. Not only the filling volume of 12 filling heads can be changed substantially, but also each filling head volume can be changed finely. 2. With touch screen technologies, which make…
Read More
1L-5L Automatic Piston Filling Machines

1L-5L Automatic Piston Filling Machines

Filling Machines, Piston Filling Machine
Major characteristics 1.Linear type piston filling machine special designed for sticky liquid, international advanced technology, already approved by well-known companies such as Bayer. High filling accuracy,simple structure, stable working,widely application. Counting of bottles inlet,qualitative filling, bottles outlet are done automatically. 2.Adopts international famous brand PLC with touch screen, bottles in various height, the filling nozzles height can be adjusted in touch screen (height adjusting range 100mm~370mm);bottles in various volume,filling nozzles distance can be adjusted from 42mm~110mm. Not only the whole 6 filling nozzles dosage can be rough adjusted, but also each single filling nozzles dosage can finely adjusted. 3. Can…
Read More