廉价洗发水灌装机金牌供应商

廉价洗发水灌装机金牌供应商

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
特点a。可用于填充玻璃,塑料,金属罐,b。高填充精度c。快速灌装速度。 d。易于更换的部件f。易于清洁g。您只能购买灌装封盖机,您也可以购买完整的生产线。工艺流程饲料瓶----灌装线----封盖机----贴标机----注塑印刷机----瓶盖自动套管----收缩机----收集台----胶带机----贮存技术日期型号MWFC-1 MWFC-2 MWFC -3 MWFC-4 MWFC-5 MWFC-6灌装量(ml)5-30 15-100 30-150 60-300 200-500 500-1000速度(瓶/分)70-80 50-70 50-70 40 -60 20-40 20-40压缩空气4Kg的能力......
阅读更多
优质双喷嘴液体洗发水灌装机

优质双喷嘴液体洗发水灌装机

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
本机采用气动控制,应用范围广,测量规则简单,造型美观,清洗方便,适用于防爆装置1.设计合理,造型小巧,操作简单,部分采用德国FESTO /台湾AirTac气动元件。 2.与材料的接触部分全部由304或316不锈钢制成,符合GMP要求和食品级。 3.灌装量大,灌装速度可调,灌装精度高。 4.采用防滴,防拉,升降灌装装置。应用适用于医药,日常生活用品,食品和特殊行业。它是粘合剂的理想设备...
阅读更多
Automatc 8喷嘴洗发水灌装机

Automatc 8喷嘴洗发水灌装机

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
用途主要用于食品饮料,日化,制药,农药等特殊行业的中低粘度和膏体填充,如油,水矿泉水饮用水,蜂蜜,牙膏等。规格灌装喷嘴编号:4 6 8 10 12灌装精度:0.5%或多或少空压机:4-6Mpa电源:220v50hz灌装量:15-250ml 25-500ml 50-1000ml 500-5000ml优点无瓶无灌装设备当瓶子不在正确的位置时,自动停止下一个工作,配备高品质防滴灌装喷嘴,灌装后,没有重量轻的sus 304不锈钢,高质量的tig焊接管架和材料接触部分是SUS 316不锈钢...
阅读更多
50-500ml膏状和液体灌装机用于膏状洗发水化妆品牙膏

50-500ml膏状和液体灌装机用于膏状洗发水化妆品牙膏

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
用于奶油洗发水美容牙膏的50-500ml膏体和液体灌装机适用于食品,日用化学品,农用化学品,医药和其他特殊化学品。它是高粘度液体和膏体填充的理想装置,由气动驱动,填充精度高。气动部件采用AIRTAC气动元件,双头高精度。可根据您的要求添加灌装喷嘴的数量。它可以根据您的要求增加一些附加功能,如防爆型,溢流灌装系统等.1。该机器在国外同类产品的基础上进行了重新设计。 2. ...
阅读更多
自动洗发水真空液体灌装机

自动洗发水真空液体灌装机

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
机器介绍:自动液体灌装封盖机是我公司开发的实用产品。它采用体积计量灌装解决方案,保证了高灌装精度和封盖系统。因此,该机广泛应用于制药,食品,化工,保健品,化妆品等领域的粘稠液体的灌装和封盖。机器的主要特点可自动完成奶瓶喂料,定量灌装,盖帽喂料和封盖使其效率高,深受各行业生产的欢迎;螺杆可用于奶瓶喂料系统......
阅读更多
300ml-1000ml自动脱发洗发水灌装机

300ml-1000ml自动脱发洗发水灌装机

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
主要特点本机采用活塞式填料,适用于粘性,低粘度,高粘度物料。本机活塞灌装系统可自动实现瓶口计数,定量灌装,瓶装等。适用于果酱,木地板蜡护理,机油,食用油等定量灌装等高粘性物料。技术参数NO。项目性能01灌装头8 10 12 16 02灌装范围50ml-1000ml(可定制)03瓶口直径≥Ø18mm(可定制)04生产能力1000-6000瓶/小时(以500ml泡沫产品为试验)05 ...
阅读更多
自动洗发水填充/洗发水灌装机/洗发水灌装线

自动洗发水填充/洗发水灌装机/洗发水灌装线

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
这是一款13头直线活塞式灌装机,专为粘性日化产品而设计,如洗涤剂洗发水,润肤露,沐浴露等。由PLC和触摸屏控制面板控制。测量精确,结构先进,运行稳定,噪音低,调节范围广,灌装速度快。 1.采用先进的机电一体化技术。通过更改触摸屏中的参数可以轻松完成任何填充规范。不仅可以大幅改变13个灌装头的灌装量,而且可以精细地改变每个灌装头的容积。 2.采用PLC技术,使......
阅读更多
气动洗发液液体洗涤剂沐浴露灌装机

气动洗发液液体洗涤剂沐浴露灌装机

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
特点液体和膏体灌装机适用于食品,化妆品,制药和化工,饮料等行业的味噌汤,酱料,凝胶,油脂等材料。材料接触部分采用不锈钢制造,清洁,方便清洗,计算准确,操作简单,广泛应用于小型企业和个人用户。技术参数工作电压:220V / 50HZ单相灌装量:5g-150g灌装头:一个Materail:SUS304(SUS316L可定制,SUS316L)生产速度:40-60瓶/分钟适用品:膏霜,软膏,洗发水,乳液,沐浴露,发膏,液体肥皂等空气消耗量:23l / min尺寸:442 * 440 * 1680mm包装:木箱付款方式:T / T,40%后存款......
阅读更多
5L洗发水灌装机

5L洗发水灌装机

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
本机适用于灌装洗发水,洗手液。采用伺服系统,灌装速度快,灌装精度高。操作人员可直接在触摸屏上调节灌装量,操作简便,节省时间。灌装喷嘴是专门为防滴漏而设计的。技术参数瓶规格250ml-5L转速3000瓶/小时(250ml)误差范围≤±1%标准负载单机噪声≤50dB电源220 / 380V 50 / 60Hz 2.0-3.5Kw压缩空气压力0.6~0.8Mpa速度控制变频尺寸L3500 * W850 * H1800重量1000Kg快速详细信息类型:灌装机状态:新产品应用:化学品包装类型:瓶包装材料:木材自动等级:自动驱动类型:气动电压:380V功率:1.5Kw放置...
阅读更多
公司生产机器高品质洗发水灌装机

公司生产机器高品质洗发水灌装机

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
特点A.全部采用压缩空气作为控制,非常适合在防爆环境要求下使用,安全性高。 B.不会出现静电,漏电现象,无需连接地线C.除硬件定位外,均采用气动控制,填充精度高,精度可控制在0.5%以内。 (最大填充量作为标准)技术参数类型填充量TVF -5ml 5-60ml TVF-10ml 10-120ml TVF-25ml 25-250ml TVF-50ml 50-500ml TVF-100ml 100-1000ml ...
阅读更多
极具竞争力的半自动洗发水灌装机

极具竞争力的半自动洗发水灌装机

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
我们的半自动活塞式灌装机设计用于填充各种液体和半液体产品。填料可广泛用于食品,化工,制药和其他领域。使用不同的阀门,它们可用于填充油,蜂蜜,糖浆,辣椒酱,番茄酱,洗发水,护发素,沐浴露,液体皂等。技术参数型号灌装量净Wright Nor-SVFA1-I-12P 12 -120ML 20KG Nor-SVFA1-I-100P 50-1000ML 30KG特点1.使用螺钉和计数器调节灌装量,便于调节,操作员可以读取柜台上的实时灌装量。 2.两种填充模式......
阅读更多
全自动批发洗发液液体活塞式灌装机

全自动批发洗发液液体活塞式灌装机

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
  特点AVF系列活塞填料设计用于分配不同粘度的产品,从水稀薄液体到浓稠乳霜,用于化妆品,食品,制药,石油和特种行业。品质保证1.该系列机器结构紧凑,配置合理,外形美观大方。它们由Festo的德国气动元件和日本的MITSUBISHI电气元件制成。 3.所有与产品接触的部件均采用进口316L不锈钢制造,并由CNC机床加工。产品详情名称优质自动化妆品活塞式灌装机功能瓶灌装机保修1年瓶...
阅读更多
半自动洗发水灌装机制造商

半自动洗发水灌装机制造商

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
NP-S半自动洗发水灌装机采用304SS气动驱动,我们根据客户要求调整airtac或festo气瓶。它适用于将稀薄液体填充到粘度液体,如洗发水,油,霜,乳液等。灌装喷嘴是关闭喷嘴,具有防滴功能,灌装后自动关闭。填充尺寸由活塞行程控制,灌装速度可达每100毫升40瓶/分钟。规格1.20L顶部料斗和液体转移阀,用于选择2.用于填充粘性膏,如牙膏,酱汁以及水等稀薄液体......
阅读更多
热香囊洗发水灌装机

热香囊洗发水灌装机

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
NP-LSP香包洗发水灌装机,小袋成型,灌装封口机适用于软包液,粘稠液,如果汁,食品调味料,洗发水,牛奶,酱油,药液等的包装。包装材料包括PET /镀铝/ PE,PET / PE,NYLON等几种热封层压。特点1.所有不锈钢盖均符合GMP标准。 2.本机适用于热灌装和组装减温器,可根据客户要求定制。 3.自动调整袋尺寸和灌装范围。 4.自动自支撑润滑系统,机器可24小时工作。运营设施由美国公司控制......
阅读更多
高容量自动洗瓶机

高容量自动洗瓶机

灌装机, 洗发水灌装机
自动瓶装洗发水灌装机由NPACK设计制造。它是伺服电机驱动,只有两个灌装头,但速度很快。 300ml瓶装,每分钟可达到40瓶。瓶装洗发水填充剂适用于任何形状的洗发水瓶,扁瓶,方瓶,圆瓶,椭圆形瓶和其他形状的容器。瓶装洗发水填充物专门用于填充洗发水或其他少于1000ml的化妆品。瓶子由两条皮带夹紧,这两条皮带将固定瓶子进行灌装,不需要缸体。瓶装洗发水灌装机械......
阅读更多

Cheap Shampoo Filling Machine Gold Supplier

Cheap Shampoo Filling Machine Gold Supplier

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
Features a.Can used for filling glass,plastic,metal jar, b.High filling precision c.Fast filling speed. d.Parts can be replaced easily f.Easy to clean g.You can buy only filling and capping machine, You can buy full complete line too Process Flow Feed Bottle ----Filling Line ---- Capping machine ---- Labeling Machine ---- Inject Print Machine ---- Cap Automatic Sleeving ---- Shrinking Machine ---- Collect Table ---- adhesive tape machine ---- Storage Technical date Type MWFC-1 MWFC-2 MWFC-3 MWFC-4 MWFC-5 MWFC-6 Filling capacity (ml) 5-30 15-100 30-150 60-300 200-500 500-1000 Speed (bottle/min) 70-80 50-70 50-70 40-60 20-40 20-40 The capability of compress air 4Kg…
Read More
Good Quality Double Nozzles Liquid Shampoo Filling Machine

Good Quality Double Nozzles Liquid Shampoo Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
This machine adopts pneumatic control and owns a wide application scope, simple measuring regulation, good shape and convenient cleaning, suitable for the explosion-proof unit 1.Reasonable design, compact shape, simple operation, partly adopt the German FESTO /Taiwan AirTac pneumatic components. 2. The contact part with the material is all made of 304 or 316 stainless steel, meet the GMP requirements and Food grade. 3. Filling volume, filling speed can be adjustable, filling accuracy is high. 4. Adopt the anti-drip, Anti-drawing and lifting filling device. Application Suitable for medicine,daily life products, food and special industries.And it is an ideal device for adhesive…
Read More
Automatc 8 Nozzles Shampoo Filling Machine

Automatc 8 Nozzles Shampoo Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
Application Mainly used for low to medium viscosity and paste filling in food&beverage, daily chemical,pharmacutcial,pesticides and other special industries,such as oil,water mineral water drinking water,honey,toothpaste and so on. Specification filling nozzle No:4 6 8 10 12 filling precision:0.5% more or less air compressor:4-6Mpa power supply:220v50hz filling volume:15-250ml 25-500ml 50-1000ml 500-5000ml Advantages no bottle no filling facility and automatic stop the next work when the bottle was not in the right position equiped with high quality drip-proof filling nozzles,after filling,no drops heavy duty sus 304 stainless steel, high quality tig welded tube frame and material contacted part is sus 316 stainless…
Read More
50-500ml Paste And Liquid Filling Machine For Cream Shampoo Cosmetic Tooth Paste

50-500ml Paste And Liquid Filling Machine For Cream Shampoo Cosmetic Tooth Paste

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
The 50-500ml Paste and Liquid Filling Machine for cream shampoo cosmetic tooth paste suits for foods, daily chemicals, agrochemicals, medicine and other special chemicals. It is an ideal device for high viscosity of liquid and paste filling, filling driven by pneumatic, high filling precision. The pneumatic part adopts pneumatic components AIRTAC, with double headshigh accuracy. The number of filling nozzles can be added according to your requirement. It can add some additional functions as your requirement, such as explosion-proof type, overflow filling system, etc. 1. The machine has been redesigned on the base of the same product at abroad. 2.…
Read More
Automatic Shampoo Vacuum Liquid Filling Machine

Automatic Shampoo Vacuum Liquid Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
Introduction of the machine: Automatic liquid filling and capping machine is a utility product developed by our company. It applies volumetric dosing filling solution guaranteeing high filling precision and a capping system as well. And therefore this machine is widely used in the filling and capping of viscous liquid in such fields as pharmaceutical, foods, chemicals, health products and cosmetics etc. Main features of the machine It can automatically finish bottle feeding, dosing filling, cap feeding and capping so that it shares high efficiency and popular among all kinds of industries production; Screw rod is available in bottle feeding system…
Read More
300ml-1000ml Automatic Hair Loss Shampoo Filling Machine

300ml-1000ml Automatic Hair Loss Shampoo Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
Main characteristics This machine adopts piston filling, it is suitable for viscous, low viscous and high viscous material at the same time. The piston filling system of this machine could achieve bottle inlet counting, ration filling, bottle output etc automatically. It suits for high viscous material such as jam, wood floor wax care, engine oil, edible oil etc ration filling. Technical parameter NO. Items Performance 01 Filling heads 8 10 12 16 02 Filling range 50ml-1000ml (can be customized) 03 Diameter of bottle mouth ≥Ø18mm ( can be customized) 04 Production capacity 1000-6000bottles/hour (take 500ml foamy product as test) 05…
Read More
Automatic Shampoo Filler/ Shampoo Filling Machine/Shampoo Filling Line

Automatic Shampoo Filler/ Shampoo Filling Machine/Shampoo Filling Line

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
This is a 13 heads linear piston filling machine, especially designed for viscous daily chemical products such detergent shampoo, body lotion, shower gel and so on. Controlled by PLC and touch screen control panel. Accurate measuring, advanced structure, stable operation, and low noise, widely adjusting range and fast filling speed. 1. Adopts advanced mechanical and electrical integration technology. Any filling specification can easily be done by changing parameters in touch screen. Not only the filling volume of 13 filling heads can be changed substantially, but also each filling head volume can be changed finely. 2. With PLC technologies, which make…
Read More
Pneumatic Shampoo Liquid Soap Liquid Detergent Shower Gel Filling Machine

Pneumatic Shampoo Liquid Soap Liquid Detergent Shower Gel Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
Features Liquid and paste filling machine applied in miso soup, sauces, gel quality, oil and grease and other materials for food, cosmetics, pharmaceutical and chemical industry, beverage industry.Material contact parts are made of stainless steel, it is clean, convenient to wash, accurate in calculating, and simple in operating, It is widely used in small businesses and individual users. Technical parameter Working voltage: 220V/50HZ 1phase Filling Capacity: 5g-150g Filling heads:one Materail:SUS304 (SUS316Lcan be customed ,SUS316L ) Production rate: 40-60 bottles / min suitabel:cream ,ointment,shampoo,lotion,shower gel,hair cream,liquid soap etc Air consumption:23l/min Dimension: 442 *440 *1680mm Package: wooden cases Payment:T/T ,40% deposit after…
Read More
5L Shampoo Filling Machine

5L Shampoo Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
This machine is suitable for filling shampoo, liquid soap. It adopts servo system, with high filling speed and filling accurancy. Operator can adjust filling volume on touch screen directly, easy operation and save time. The filling nozzle is specially-made for drip-proof. Technical parameter Bottle specifications  250ml-5L Speed 3000bottles/hour (250ml) Error Range ≤±1% Standard load Single machine noise ≤50dB Power 220/380V 50/60Hz 2.0-3.5Kw Compressed air pressure 0.6~0.8Mpa Speed control Frequency conversion Dimension L3500*W850*H1800 Weight 1000Kg Quick Details Type: Filling Machine Condition: New Application: Chemical Packaging Type: Bottles Packaging Material: Wood Automatic Grade: Automatic Driven Type: Pneumatic Voltage: 380V Power: 1.5Kw Place…
Read More
Companies Production Machine High Quality Shampoo Filling Machine

Companies Production Machine High Quality Shampoo Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
Feature A. All adopt compressed air as the control, so they are quite suitable for the use in the request of anti-explosion environment, has high safety. B. Does not occur the phenomenon of static electricity, the leakage of electricity and no need to connect the ground wire C. All adopt pneumatic control besides hardware positioning, so they have high filling precision as the precision can be controlled within 0.5%. (with the greatest amount of filling as standards) Technical Parameter    Type  Filling volume   TVF -5ml  5-60ml   TVF-10ml  10-120ml   TVF-25ml  25-250ml   TVF-50ml  50-500ml   TVF-100ml  100-1000ml  …
Read More
Competitive Price Semi-Automatic Shampoo Filling Machine

Competitive Price Semi-Automatic Shampoo Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
Our semi-automatic piston filling machines are designed to fill a wide variety of liquid and semi-liquid products.The fillers can be widely used in food, chemical, pharmaceutical and other area. With different valves, they can be used to fill oils,honey, syrup, chili paste, tomato sauce, shampoo, hair conditioners, shower gers, liquid soaps, etc. Technical Parameters Model Filling volume Net Wright Nor-SVFA1-I-12P 12-120ML 20KG Nor-SVFA1-I-100P 50-1000ML 30KG Features 1. The filling volume is adjusted using screws and the counter,which provides ease of adjustment and allows the operator to read the real-time filling volume on the counter. 2. Two filling modes for you…
Read More
Fully Automatic Wholesale Shampoo Liquid Piston Filling Machine

Fully Automatic Wholesale Shampoo Liquid Piston Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
  Features The AVF Series piston fillers are designed to dispense products of different viscosity,ranging from water thin liquids to thick creams, for the cosmetic, food,pharmaceutical, oil and specialty industries. Quality assurance 1. The series of machine has compact, reasonable configuration and nice, simple appearance. 2. They are made of Festo's pneumatic components from Germany, and MITSUBISHI'selectric components from Japan. 3. All the components that come in contact withproduct are made of 316 L stainless steel imported, and processed by CNC machines. Product details Name Good quality automatic cosmetic piston filling machine Function Bottle filling machine Warranty 1 Year Bottle…
Read More
Semi Automatic Shampoo Filling Machine Manufacturer

Semi Automatic Shampoo Filling Machine Manufacturer

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
NP-S semi automatic shampoo filling machine is made by 304SS, pneumatic driven, we adapt the airtac or festo air cylinder per customer requirements. It is application for filling thin liquid to viscosity liquid , such as shampoo, oil, cream, lotion and so on. The filling nozzles is shut off nozzles which have function of anti drops, automatic shut off after filling. The filling size is control by piston stroke, filling speed can reach 40bottles/min per 100ml. Specifications 1.20L Top Hopper and Liquid Transfer Valve for option 2.for filling viscousity paste such as toothpaste,sauce and also thin liquid such as water…
Read More
Hot Sachet Shampoo Filling Machine

Hot Sachet Shampoo Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
NP-LSP sachet shampoo filling machine, sachet forming, filling and sealing machine is suitable for packaging of soft pouch liquid ,viscosity liquid, such as juice, food seasoning, shampoo, milk, ,sauce,medicine liquid..etc. Packing material include several kinds of heat seal lamination, such as PET/plated AL/PE, PET/PE, NYLON etc. Features 1. All stainless steel cover meets to GMP standard. 2. The machine is suitable for hot filling and assembling attemperator depend on customer’s requirement. 3. Automatic adjustment of pouch size and filling range. 4. Automatic self-support lubricating system, the machine can work 24 hours. 5. The operation facility is controlled by American intel…
Read More
High Volume Automatic Bottle Shampoo Filling Machine

High Volume Automatic Bottle Shampoo Filling Machine

Filling Machines, Shampoo Filling Machine
The automatic bottle shampoo filling machine is designed and manufactured by NPACK. It is servo motor driven and only two filling heads, but high speed. It can reach 40bottles per min for 300ml bottles. The bottle shampoo filler is suitable for Any shape of shampoo bottles, flat bottles, square bottles, round bottles, oval bottles and other shape of containers. The bottle shampoo filler is specially designed for filling the shampoo or other cosmetics which less 1000ml. the bottles are clamped by two belts which will hold The bottles for filling , no need block cylinder. The bottle shampoo filling machinery…
Read More